Voltas — cooling problems

 
1 Review
Kishangarh Gulabpura Highway NH-79 Village Bhagwanpura Sathana Tehsil Bijainagar Distt Ajmer325624, Ajmer, Ajmer District, Rajasthan, India
 Pravin Ramprasad Kahar on Jun 11, 2019
The registered complaints through Customer Request No.[protected] dated 01.06.2019 as attended Assistant Contact No.[protected]) on same day visited at my residence and asked for Gas Refilling Problems Only. The said problems related already registered complaints through Customer Care Call [protected] dated 22.04.2019 as filled Gas by representative of Voltas Air Conditioner sent by Service Department.
Again, the cooling problems again stared and not responded any representative from your Service Chain Management of Voltas AC.
You are requested to take note seriously as resolved continuously faced problems as well as financial loss.

Complaint Status


[Jun 16, 2019] Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Pravin Ramprasad Kahar, Jun 11, 2019
The registered complaints through Customer Request No.[protected] dated 01.06.2019 as attended Assistant Contact No.[protected]) on same day visited at my residence and asked for Gas Refilling Problems Only. The said problems related already registered complaints through Customer Care Call [protected] dated 22.04.2019 as filled Gas by representative of Voltas Air Conditioner sent by Service Department.
Again, the cooling problems again stared and not responded any representative from your Service Chain Management of Voltas AC.
You are requested to take note seriously as resolved continuously faced problems as well as financial loss.
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2019
Dear Pravin,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jul 17, 2019
Dear Pravin,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    58%
    Complaints
    2819
    Pending
    772
    Resolved
    1436
    phone
    +91 22 6665 6666
    +91 22 6665 6333
    location
    2nd Floor, Voltas House, B Block, Chinchpokli, T B Kadam Marg, Cotton Green, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400033
    Voltas - cooling problems