[Resolved] Voltas — pc01 error occur

 
3 Reviews
India
 Sasikalasaravanan on May 11, 2019
Last week i buy new volta's 1.5 to. 3 star inverter ac.. My new volta's 1.5 tan inverter ac show error pc01 without stabiliser and it shows pc 04 with v guard vnw 400 stabiliser.. Nobady that means any volta's technicians knows about this error.. Still the error is not cleared. Am totally upset.. And i lose my trust on volta's.. I want to refund it..
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 22, 2019

Complaint Status


[May 11, 2019] Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 14, 2019
Dear Sasikala,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 22, 2019
Dear Sasikala,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

voltas error pc 04 means stablizer is not working . please change new stablizer for your voltas air conditioner a/c
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 27, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Senthil,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 4, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Senthil,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Hi,
What does 01 error mean in Volta's split ac? My ac was recently serviced. My ac is not working. What do I do now?
Voltas Customer Care's response, Feb 19, 2020
Verified Support

Dear Harini,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number or registered mobile number at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, Feb 29, 2020
Verified Support

Dear Harini,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    61%
    Complaints
    3092
    Pending
    650
    Resolved
    1724
    phone
    +91 22 6665 6666
    +91 22 6665 6333
    location
    2nd Floor, Voltas House, B Block, Chinchpokli, T B Kadam Marg, Cotton Green, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400033
    Voltas - pc01 error occur