[Resolved]  Voonik Tech — Ordered item not delivered even after 17 days of being shipped!

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

Order Number: R[protected]
This order consist of three items. 2 of which were delivered but 1 item is NOT yet delivered to me.The item was shipped on 9th October 2016
Item Name: Tactic Multicolour Flat
Delivery Date was 20th October 2016 which is already passed.
I have been contacting Voonik from past 5 days and all they say is they will contact the courier and will revert back via email in 24-48 hours which they never DO. I call them daily and they repeat same thing every day from past 5 days.
One guy from voonik gave me the tracking ID.The shipment was shipped via Delhivery ( AWB[protected]. I tracked it and was shocked to see that the shipment reached my city on 12th October 2016 but no one is delivering it yet. I am very disappointed from Voonik for shipping from such a courier which is just holding my shipment or may be keeping it for themself. I regret paying for this order in ADVANCE.
I want my money back or Deliver my Item ASAP! Don't give me same response as wait for 24-48 hours. I am fedup with you guys now.
May 11, 2017
Voonik Tech customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 27, 2016
Voonik Tech Customer Care's response
Dear Nirmal,

We are sorry to inform you that the package of your order R[protected]-2, was lost in transit so we have to cancel your order. Please treat this incident as a rare exception and we hope you will give us another chance to serve you soon.We have initiated refund on Oct 26th, it may take up to 7-10 business days for your bank to credit the refund amount to your account. If in case you face any issue, then kindly write an e-mail to [protected]@voonik.com & we'll look into it.

Team Voonik

P S: For further clarifications you can contact us on [protected] or [protected]@voonik.com.
Nov 06, 2016
Updated by NirmalVerma
I still have not recieved any refund whatsoever. I emailed voonik and they are not responding to my emails too. I think they have not yet refunded me my money in my bank account. Please respond here voonik
Nov 09, 2016
Updated by NirmalVerma
Still i have not received refund from voonik.
Whenever i contact them they say refund issues on 26th october and it's already more then 10 working days and i have yet not got refund in my bank account. I will not leave voonik like this and will file a consumer complaint against them.

Voonik Tech
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    96%
    Voonik Tech Phone
    +91 11 3001 7672
    +91 80 6666 7777
    Voonik Tech Address
    Manyata Embassy Business Park, Block N-1, Balsa 2nd Floor, Nagavara, Bangalore North, Karnataka, India - 560045
    View all Voonik Tech contact information