Watchcartz.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 26, 2023
Complaints 7

File a complaint to Watchcartz.com

Having problems with Watchcartz.com ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Watchcartz.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Watchcartz.com reviews & complaints(7)

KAUSHIK SATHAWANE
Sep 26, 2023

Address: 56, Joshiwadi, behind GMCH, near ajni police station, rameshwari road Nagpur

Wrong product received. The watch which I chose is not the one which I got today. Hence I request you to refund my amount for the following watch.
Sep 26, 2023
Watch provided to me was the wrong one which I selected.
Watchcartz.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kiranmane7054@gmail
    May 13, 2023

Address: A/p padali manewadi

I have order men's long-sleeved shirt pack of 4 Rs 1199. Order #TN9910126 invoice date[protected]. But I received only 2 shirt very bad kwality alredy used shirt 👕 and no any contact number and customer service plz check this message and see the order plz return my order. T

Kumar rupeshkumar
      Feb 24, 2022

Address: Dadra, Lavacha, Lavacha

Roong watch

gauti392
        from Thakurdwara, Uttar Pradesh
        Sep 26, 2014

I have purchased a watch of longiness conquest ceramic stainless steel LNG -0023 (online shopping) of Rs 25000 on 14th September'14, order no.[protected].i received my ordered item on 22nd September'14 through first flight courier ( docket no. K[protected]) but when I opened that packing box, wrong item I.e. wrong watch was found, & the received watch was fake ( replica of some other watch) & cheap watch .then I sent a mail to watchcartz customer service I.e. [protected]@watchcartz.com . In response they sent a mail to me that the reversal of wrong item will be done soon but now nobody is responding neither the watchcartz.com site nor the customer service personal.Also all their contactable mobile no.s are switched off now.i request you to kindly catch these cheaters & save my money & other innocent people money from these frauds. contacts of thes frauds are: [protected] & [protected]. I also received a call from EBS support cell for payment information but now they are also not responding. their contact details are: [protected] I request kindly support me in my case I will always be greatful to consumer forum. Regards Vinod
        Watch network problem
        I have brought a Timex wrist watch TW000X117-Y-53 from CSD canteen. It is water resistant watch. But normally it's glass showing water..

Please tell me. What can do.

fake & cheap watch delivered & now company site / customer service personal not responding - Comment #3399672 - Image #0

Mohit Modi
          Sep 6, 2014

I ordered a watch from this website and when they delivered it turned out to be fake. They advertise on facebook regularly and have a website which claims they sell 100% genuine original products but in reality it is all a fake. The product did not match its photograph on the watch companies website. They claim to have a 30 day return policy but they stopped responding and picking up my phones after I asked them for a cash back. I have been duped of 25, 000 Rs.

SIMIT SHAH
            from Gandevi, Gujarat
            Sep 1, 2014

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

I had ordered Kenneth Cole IKC9105 Men's Watch through watchkar.com on 26.07.2014 with ID -[protected], the confirmed on delivery with in 7 working days. I had waited till 8th of August, 2014 and they told me that watch was not available at their end. so I had changed order with Kenneth Cole IKC1896 Men's Watch with order ID. [protected].

On 13th August, 2014, I had received the courier, and paid for Grand Total Rs 7, 871.06 against Kenneth Cole IKC1896 Men's Watch with order ID. [protected]. When I open the box, i found wrong wrist watch with ALBA brand, so I had called their customer care immediately same day. They had arranged reverse pick-up from blue dart Courier. On 14.08.2014 I had delivered the same through Blue dart courier Receipt No.: [protected]. (Encl.) and the same was reached at 19.08.2014. After so many follow ups with watchkart people, they didn't reply us properly and giving me mail that your matter would be resolve with in 48-72 hours. After 11 days still they are providing me same answer and after receipt of their mail that wrong watch was delivered at their end, they didn't find any receipt. Their support team take care of matter, but no one give us proper answer.

I have all mails sent by the watchkart. Please do needful

awaiting for your favourable reply.

manikabansal
              Aug 11, 2014

I am writing to you with great concern against my order#[protected] placed online with Watchcatrz.com on 30 may 2014 for three watches; 2 rolex and 1 omega watch, handled my Mr. Sachin from Watchcartz customer support for the payment from my credit card. Concern has arisen as my refund has not yet been processed as per their policy. On 1st June I received the products which did not satisfy me with the quality and authenticity, I immediately contacted your customer support and spoke with Mr Kapil Sharma and MR. Ravi Shrikant regarding same. As I was not satisfied with the products, Watchcartz customer support authorized reverse pickup which was done against the same order and had reached watchcartz warehouse in Chandigarh on 7th of June 2014 (confirmed Ms Aarti from customer support). But since then every correspondent on Watchcartz customer support number have been making numerous excuses to avoid the same. The website clearly states the RETURN POLICY as" A Return Authorization number must be requested within 14 days of the order's delivery date. The item(s) must not be worn, altered or washed and be accompanied by original tags. must be accompanied by the original box in its original condition, without Post labels. The Amount will be refunded to your credit card within 5 business days of the reception of the item at the Watchcartz warehouse. All returns must be authorized by us prior to the return. Please contact us by email or phone to make a Return Authorization request. The return authorization number must be clearly written on the outside of the package. Any returns received without a Return Authorization number or that do not comply with the above may be denied at the discretion of Watchcartz ". Since then I had been waiting for my refund for over 2 months now. My ordered items were picked up by FedEx couriers on Watchcartz authorization and reached their desk on 7th June 2014. since then i have been waiting patiently.I was not looking for the change, but the REFUND of my amount Rs 180591, charged on my credit card on 30/5/2014. Every time I speak with a customer care representative on the mobile no. [protected]., there is new person to speak to and every one tries to make an excuse or either state the company policy is to return the goods in exchange before the refund. Which clearly is not the policy stated as above on the website. Every instance mentioned above has supporting telephonic recording and video o[censored]npack-aging the order received. I have emailed them several times(proof availabe), and they asked for a written confirmation from the authorized service center. After which they amended the policy on the website also ( i have screenshot of the initial policy, attached) They returned my order to me on 2nd of August, with one watch less, which I got checked from the authentic Rolex store in CP, New Delhi. They confirmed the products to be fake. Same I informed via telephone and an email to Watchcartz customer care, but there has been no response. I KINDLY REQUEST THE CONCERNED AUTHORITIES TO LOOK INTO THIS MATTER AT THE EARLIST AND SUE AND PENALIZE SUCH FRAUDULENT ONLINE E COMMERCE WEBSITES AND HELP ME GET MY REFUND. Regards Harshwardhan Bansal +91-[protected] [protected]@gmail.com
              customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Aug 11, 2014
              Updated by manikabansal
              watchcartz office address as mentioned on the website; Sri venkateshwara Bridge Arcade,
              3rd Floor, 2nd Cross Main Street, Wison Garden, Banglore-560027 and warehouse address as mentioned on return receipt of fedex: SCO-118, Sector -9B, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh-160004
              No Update or reply received on this. Please requesting the concerned authorities to look into this.
              Smart wrist watch was not upto my satisfactory also while delivery it was open. The all features are provided in the website is not found in this watch. The quality is very poor. Please arrange to return the shipment and refund my money asap.

Sold fake articles and not confirming return of money as promised on website - Comment #3381360 - Image #0
              Sir.
              My product not same
              I shop the new Bluetooth smart watch
              But I got a simple watch

Sold fake articles and not confirming return of money as promised on website - Comment #3526027 - Image #0
              Maine online watch booking Kiya lekin mujhe o nahi mila...Uske badle mujhe dusara Diya gaya.mujhe o watch Nahi chahiye mujhe o EKART COURIER FARIDKOT SE MILA HAI..to sir please insure that...Mera Nam PRASHANT KASHINATH WAGHCHAURE
              MB NO [protected]