Web2tech.in — Fraud company

Address:Surat, Gujarat

This company is a company complete fraud. They will not pick up the calls at all and the name of their employees, numbers, their company address everything posted is fake. They took half of the discussed amount as advance and after few days they told if we provide the entire amount only then they will get the work done. So we requested for refund and from that minute they completely cut down the communication and our call just kept ringing. We made around 200 in a day but they did not pick any. THEY ARE CHEATERS. CHEATERS!!! CHEATERS!!! CHEATERS!!! DONT FALL FOR THEM!!
No (2)

This is true,
Even they have done for us, once they get money they didn't pick up the call...some how they manage to get money from me..

they are not picking calls now...

i going to file complaint against them
Itz_ditansh's reply, Feb 6, 2021
Sir inka office surat me hai?
Bizcrum Infotech's reply, Feb 12, 2021
Web2tech is a excellent IT company.
I expect you are from IT industry because you checked web2tech solution feedback and we are from web2tech please understand this two are different company if you don't believe check web2tech solution website and where they based ? and check our website and where we are from . I think that is enough to understand what i am trying to say.
I have same experience.
I am going to file criminal complaint against them. Please share the communications with them (emails/agreement/receipts of payment made).

Itz_ditansh's reply, Feb 6, 2021
Yeh surat wali company hai?
Mahendra Lal's reply, Feb 6, 2021
yes it s web site shows Surat address

Ground Floor Shop
Opp Vijay Nagar, Yogi Chowk
District: Surat
PIN:395006
State:Gujarat
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 9123963409

but the sales number( 9123963409) and Deepak Roy number (82403 06184)appears from West Bengal.
the Bank account in which the money paid is in Bangalore
Niah's reply, Feb 7, 2021
What you did after that, , I have same indecent with this company
We have also done many project from this company. But they have done awesome work in our projects. So don't tell this kind of nonsense words. This is Best IT company.
account

Company Name: Web2tech CO.
Account Number: [protected]
IFSC Code: FSFB0000001
Bank Name: SMALL FINCARE BANK
UPI ID: [protected]@ybl
UIP ID name : MSJUIN HALDER
"I am sure you very well known about amazon, flipkart, IBM, wipro now go online and check there reviews where you can find out more than lakh people are giving bad reviews and comments that doesn't mean companies are bad about their services also company doesn't care about the reviews.

Surat, Gujarat