Weblinkindia.net — pi (placementindia.com)

 
3 Reviews
 Suhalemir on Jul 3, 2018
This company is fraud they are giving customers fraud details until customer make payment they promised me to give recruiter detail and help me in job they aren't providing me any details now placementindia cheated me they don't pick up calls and there customer executive are abusing please help me to revert back my money i will be very thankful to you.

pi (placementindia.com)
pi (placementindia.com)
pi (placementindia.com)
pi (placementindia.com)

Complaint Status


[Jul 03, 2018] WebLinkIndia.net customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Suhalemir, Jul 03, 2018
Placementindia.com is fraud and there payment company weblink.in pvt ltd they using this company to make payments they promised me to provide jobs and detail of recruiter after making payment in weblink.in they are not receiveing my calls not they provided any job or detail they are fake and cheating consumers please help me to revert back my money i will be very thankful
Updated by Suhalemir, Jul 03, 2018
You are fraud and cheaters you promised to help me in job to activate service charged me 5350inr now you didn't activate anything neither you provided anything you cheated consumers after charging money you even didn't pick up call charge back my money or face consumer court i am going to fir against this company drag you to court so every innocent know about you
Updated by Suhalemir, Jul 06, 2018
Refund my charges or face fraudulent case against you I am going you FIR against you
Verified Support
WebLinkIndia.net Customer Care's response, Jul 09, 2018
Hello Suhalemir,

We have forwarded your complaint to related concern department. We hope, they will contact you and resolve your issue very soon.

Thanks,
WeblinkIndia Support Team
Updated by Suhalemir, Jul 11, 2018
This is the call center of thieves beware of them
Updated by Suhalemir, Jul 11, 2018
Refund my charges
Updated by Suhalemir, Jul 11, 2018
Fraud call center
Updated by Suhalemir, Jul 11, 2018
How many years to resolve problem
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Hi, I have the same experience as you. Let's work together to bring this fraudulent company to justice.
Hello Suhalemir,

We did n't able to reach at your profile. Kindly provide your registered contact detail so that we can help you to resolve your issue Quickly.

Thanks,
Weblink.In Support Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    92%
    Complaints
    36
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    32
    phone
    +91 11 4728 2233
    + 9188 6061 9931
    location
    33 & 33A, Rama Road, Industrial Area, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110015
    Weblinkindia.net - pi (placementindia.com)