[Resolved]  Whaaky.com — Order No. S80106322 on 31st Oct. 2013 not delivered till date and no response of any communication from Company's side

had ordered one shirt vide Order No. S80106322 on 31st of Oct. 2013 and had payment at same time. They write on their site to deliver the product in 5-7 days but the same is not yet received. They had replied only one mail and after that I have written 4 mails but they have responded none. They are not afraid of any complains legal actions. This is literally a cheating and should be stopped. Please help to sue the company and do legal action as this would only help...

From
Dev Sharma
Sep 30, 2016
Dec 18, 2013
Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Customer Care's response

Welcome to the world of Whaaky!!!

The Order Number: S80106322 has been dispatched 02/12/2013 through IOT courier & the consignment number is: *[protected]*

Your friends from Whaaky

For any queries write to: [protected]@whaaky.com

Thank you whaaky i havehave received my order
Please close my complaint.

From dev sharma
Thank you whaaky i have received my order

Whaaky.com — not received my place order

My order no. S80725814, but still not received till date.

I recived damage items

Hi my name is shyam sundar goswami, order no S[protected], i want to return my items which is combo pack of three mobils, which are dameged i need my mony back as soon as possible Rs 3149 please do the needful

I have not get my Product.

I have paid amount of Rs. 1099/- from Debit Card.. but my Product is not delivered since 23 days.. its a froud company.. so plz action this froud company..

dennim short

denim short is not good. it is very old color. i want to in only denim short you add that color.

I am didn't get my order

I gavereddy from pondicherry. sir, last two weak back i gave order. My order number is s80495654.sir, still i Couldn't get my order.when i Will get my order please infome me.my phone number is [protected].please COntacT my number

wrong size jeans received and quantity is short

I am MALAY MONDAL. my order no is S80572194. my order product is 5 men's cotton jeans with size 30. but I received 4 pics and size 34. How I can refund. My mail I'd is- [protected]@gmail.com. Phone no- [protected].

Order ID : S80538789 , Order Placed on : 2014-08-08 23:04:17,Product Not Dispatched Still Now

A Levis Jeans, Get Another Levis Jeans FREE!!! is not dispatched yet . They cheated me . Order ID : S80538789 From CHETLURU PADMANABHAM [protected] KINDLY REPLY SOON

item did'nt received

Dear sir, I have ordered 2 products in 27th august 2014 with order no.s80605158 and s80605125.but till now i did'nt get the items.when will i get the item.

Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    40%
    Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Phone
    +91 40 6622 8282
    Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail Address
    No 1-8-319/2, Patigadda Road, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    View all Whaaky.com / Way2Online Retail contact information