[Resolved] Whirlpool India — in complete installation

 
1 Review
New Delhi, New Delhi District, Delhi, India
 Venkatachala Ananthakrishnan on Dec 3, 2018
Top-loaded washing machine was purchased on 15.11.18 and was installed on 16.11.2018 vide sr. No. 60699/16.11.18 without rat guard, as the company packed different model rat guard with the machine, which was supplied to me.
As promised by the seller new benco electronices and service agency, on 17.11.2018 technician supposed to install right type of rat guard.in spite of repeated requests to technician and written communication to the company till date no rat guard is fixed by the whilpool.in different attitude by the service center as well as company towards customer.

V. A krishnan.
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 16, 2019

Complaint Status


[Dec 03, 2018] Whirlpool India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Whirlpool India Customer Care's response, Dec 03, 2018
Dear Venkatachala,

Apologies for the inconvenience. We're forwarding your concern for further processing & will respond with an update soon.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support.
Verified Support
Whirlpool India Customer Care's response, Dec 04, 2018
Dear Venkatachala,

We hope our service team has shared the requisite information regarding the required part concern with you. We request your understanding on the same.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support.
Verified Support
Whirlpool India Customer Care's response, Dec 10, 2018
Dear Venkatachala,

We hope your concern has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else you need help with.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support.
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    32%
    Complaints
    2200
    Pending
    39
    Resolved
    700
    location
    H.No 113/8 Model Town, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    Whirlpool India - in complete installation