ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Whirlpool India — Request for replace my defective Refrigerator

Dear Sir/Madam,

I had purchased Whirlpool Refrigerator Model No[protected] IMPRO PRM 3S Sapphire Mangolia) dated on 29-Sep-2019. I am surprised to see that within 10 months very short period, door of refrigerator observed dent due to thermo cool defective. I am extremely disappointed with the performance of Whirlpool product.

After that i called to customer care on dated 17-Sep-20 registered complaint (FAR [protected]) but nobody respond to me. I had again call to customer care and registered the complaint dated on 28-Sep-2020 Complaint no- (FAR[protected].After two days (30-Sep-2020) Whirlpool service technician visited my home & see the problem they told me your refrigerator door thermocool has been defective & same will be replaced.

3 moths are over but till now no body respond to me.

My humble request to you kindly look into the matter on urgent basis and replace my refrigerator on top priority basis. I don't expect from Whirlpool such type of poor performance of product and their services...

Attached invoice copy for your batter clarification.

If any issue kindly revert back.

Thanks & Regards

Pawan Kumar

Flat No-12, Jagdamba Appartment,

Opp. Jai Cinema, Gurgaon

[protected]
[protected]
Request for replace my defective Refrigerator
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Jan 8, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Dear Sir, My problem not resolve till now. How to mark problem resolved...??? Kindly take the necessary action on urgent basis. Regards Amrik Saini 9671862167
Jan 06, 2021

Complaint Status

Whirlpool India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 07, 2021
Updated by amriksaini012
Reminder please

Looking forward to kind attention please.

Regards
Amrik Saini
[protected]
Jan 08, 2021
Updated by amriksaini012
Reminder please

Looking forward to kind attention please.

Regards
Amrik Saini
[protected]
Verified Support
Jan 08, 2021
Whirlpool India Customer Care's response
Dear Team,

In this case we process for replacement and customer need to pay depreciation amount fir the same.But customer asking for free of cost replacement, as per company policy which is not possible

Spoken with customer same inform to him.

Hence, we are closing this case.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
Regards,
Whirlpool Support
Jan 10, 2021
Updated by amriksaini012
Dear Sir,

If my product in Warranty Period then why i have pay to RS 3000 to you.

Why customer faced the problem due to Negligencey of your team members.

When customer reported the same problem with in warranty period then why you have not take the necessary action.

Kindly take the strictly action against the concern service manager and share the reason for delay.

Please do the needful on urgent basis and replace my defective product.

If any issue kindly revert back.

Thanks & Regards

Pawan Kumar

Flat No-12, Jagdamba Appartment,

Opp. Jai Cinema, Gurgaon

[protected]

[protected]
Verified Support
Jan 11, 2021
Whirlpool India Customer Care's response
Dear Team,

We have re- escalate this concern our team and our service team service team will contact to the customer.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
Jan 12, 2021
Updated by amriksaini012
3 months are over till now no body give the positive response.

This type of incident decrease the customer satisfaction level of your company.

It is requested to concern agency kindly take up the case on top priority and give the better resolution.
Thanks and Regards
Amrik Saini
[protected]
Jan 13, 2021
Updated by amriksaini012
Dear Sir,

Reminder Please

Kindly update the status on top priority.

Regards
Verified Support
Feb 03, 2021
Whirlpool India Customer Care's response
Dear Team,

In this case we process for replacement and customer need to pay depreciation amount for the same.But customer asking for free of cost replacement, as per company policy which is not possible

Spoken with customer same inform to him.

Hence, we are closing this case.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Whirlpool India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    76%
    Complaints
    2920
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2157
    Whirlpool India Address
    H.No 113/8 Model Town, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT