[Resolved] Whirlpool India — Washing Machine Service- No one responding.

 
2 Reviews
 Ketan Kandoriya on Mar 14, 2017
I bought my washing machine for my parents with a tight hand and kept faith in the company like whirlpool. I don't know but in 4 months, something happened and it stopped working.

Nobody, No single person responding. I called Service center, Local agents, Sellet everyone. I am in small town and have to travel each day 30 km. They are not responding on calls as well. Its been 40 days and my mom is struggling.

I am also about to register police complain, I have call recorded. The repairer said he would come one week back and now he stopped responding.

Please help me and my family

Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 15, 2017
Finally the issue has been resolved.

Local vendors harrased me for a long time and I was socked to see their response and was thinking that Whirpool can not have such service.

On last moment, Mr. Rajesh from Whirpool came in at coordinated everyone. I also got introduce with with senior technician and he was good on his job too. Mr. Rajesh took personal interest on this urgent support and resolved the issue in 24 hours. I am delighted to receive such a good support from Mr. Rajesh and Whirpool. Hope you will take necessary action of technician who provides false report without testing the bug and keep us waiting all the time.

Thank you Mr. Rajesh and Thank you Whirpool customer support team. You are awsome

Complaint Status


[Mar 14, 2017] Whirlpool India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Ketan Kandoriya, Mar 14, 2017
My registered number is +91 90336 09513
Updated by Ketan Kandoriya, Mar 14, 2017
since 20 days company is refusing to have that part available and kept me waiting...
Now nobody is responding
Updated by Ketan Kandoriya, Mar 14, 2017
Just got connected with service agenct who came for inspection.

He said I am not coming. Wow... Cleary said NO. I am filing a complaint now.
His no: 99989 74363

Attaching original bill as well

Washing Machine Service- No one responding.
Whirlpool India Customer Care's response, Mar 14, 2017
Dear Ketan,

We're sorry to hear your experience. This concern has been raised with our team. Please allow us some time to get back to you.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support.
Updated by Ketan Kandoriya, Mar 14, 2017
I got a call from customer care.
Promised me to resolved it by today EOD. The part which needs to be replaced is already available since last few days. Hope somebody will install it by EOD.

If he is below person, Please force him twice. He is useless man and I have recorded calls as well to prove my words. He don't know any function in machine and rude, Never respond calls as well.

If there is someone else, it would be good.

Person name: RAM
His no: 99989 74363
Whirlpool India Customer Care's response, Mar 14, 2017
Dear Ketan,

We are deeply sorry for your disappointment. However, please be assured, our team will attend this issue on priority and will ensure the best possible assistance.

Regards,
Whirlpool Support.
Whirlpool India Customer Care's response, Mar 15, 2017
Dear Ketan,

We are glad we could assist you. Hope you have a good day ahead! 

Regards,
Whirlpool Support.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Finally the issue has been resolved.

Local vendors harrased me for a long time and I was socked to see their response and was thinking that Whirpool can not have such service.

On last moment, Mr. Rajesh from Whirpool came in at coordinated everyone. I also got introduce with with senior technician and he was good on his job too. Mr. Rajesh took personal interest on this urgent support and resolved the issue in 24 hours. I am delighted to receive such a good support from Mr. Rajesh and Whirpool. Hope you will take necessary action of technician who provides false report without testing the bug and keep us waiting all the time.

Thank you Mr. Rajesh and Thank you Whirpool customer support team. You are awsome

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    24%
    Complaints
    1971
    Pending
    44
    Resolved
    456
    location
    H.No 113/8 Model Town, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    Whirlpool India - Washing Machine Service- No one responding.
    www.bdomains.com