Complaints 3719

File a complaint to Wipro

Having problems with Wipro?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Wipro customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Wipro

Wipro Phone Numbers

+91 22 3346 1010
+91 89 1304 3333
+91 40 3097 0189

View more phone numbers

+91 80 2844 0256
View all Wipro contacts

Wipro Website

Wipro Head Office Address

Doddakannelli, Sarjapur Road
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Wipro reviews & complaints page 93

Respect Sir,
I am Sandipto Ghosh student of BBA(Finance) IEM, Kolkata, have applied for the Freshers Job of Financial Analyst through campus placement. Everything was done regarding the procedure but I haven't received the mail regarding the Assessment Test .

My Superset id is 1990769

Please look into it and do the needful....
Ganesh Chandgude
Oct 22, 2021
Nov 5, 2021
This thread was updated on Nov 5, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Discrepancy in Date of Leaving during Background verification

I am an ex employee of Wipro BPS. My employee Id during employment was 548318. My date of joining was 21/08/2013 and Date of Leaving was 30/03/2015. However during Backgroud Verification it has come to notice that as per HR feedback Date of Leaving was 14/06/2015. I have sent email to Letters.[protected]@Wipro.com and exemployeecommunication.[protected]@Wipro.com however no reply has received. I need the updated experience letter with correct Date...
Dacharam Kavya
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Oct 22, 2021

Regarding mail

I have successfully completed my online assessment for Wipro elite 2021 in September. I have successfully executed 2 codes and performed well in assessment. But I didn't get any mail regarding the interview. Some of my friends got selected in interview also. Still, is there any chance to get any mail regarding interview....
I applied to wipro talent hunt, but did not recieve any assessment test on the mentioned event date and no further communication was made with me .I'm really disappointed and feeling sad for my loss of time ....
Swapna munjala
Oct 20, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 20, 2021

BGV link not working for 1 month

I received mail on 16 sep regarding Background verification, but iam facing error, I mailed to manager. Com then they sent me a mail like we re- triggered your BGV link now can upload your documents but still iam facing the same error, even though I didn't upload my documents, I got onboarding date, so please resolve this issue as soon as possible.
Thanks & regards...
Raju Arella
Oct 20, 2021

Q1 QPLC amount not credited from 70 days

Address:hyderabad

As per wipro team Q1 QPLC amount is not credited to my account due to some system error.- I am following with wipro finasettlement team from last 70 days, but there is no action on the same. I tried to escalate this issue by sending an email to below mail ids, but nobody is taking care or closing this issue. I dont why wipro team is baving with ex employee in this way, so please help me to get it resolved .
Sakshi Gupta (Human Resources)...
GayathriSaravanan
Oct 19, 2021

Didn't get any registration mail

I am applying wiproturbo 2022through superset but I didn't get any registration confirmation mail.but in my job profile it shows you applied that job what I do...
Prathamesh_7767
from Solapur, Maharashtra
Oct 19, 2021

Applied for August NLTH 2022 but didn't received any mail regarding exam

Address:Plot No.31 MIDC, Pune Infotech Park, Ph-2 Hinjewadi, Pune – 411 057.

I have registered for wipro hiring for 2022 batch . I haven't received any mail regarding the exam .
So, kindly provide a fair chance to me .
I have mailed earlier to but i havent got any response.
# helpdesk.[protected]@wipro.com
# [protected]@wipro.com
My superset ID :- 1390532
Waiting for your valuable response . Thank you ....
Oct 19, 2021

Smart life dry iron 1000 watt

Address:H.n. 127, JatavLocality, Ajadpur, Delhi-110033

Smsrt life dry iron 1000wtt out of order...
Varender_kaur
Oct 19, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 19, 2021

Unable to check PF status, also not able to login to alumni account

Address:Bangalore

I left wipro on August 2021, I am unable to login to alumni portal and cannot see the updated pf as well, since it shows pending with previous employer...
Jyotirekha Nayak
Oct 19, 2021

Asset clearance and relieving letter issues

My( empid[protected] last working day at Wipro was 27th of August 2021. It's going to be 2 months in next few days, still I have not received my relieving letter yet.

I have served my full notice period and cleared all the dues and returned all the asset and accessories. Now in alumni portal it shows hardware pending from employee.

It was a landline tagged to me when I was new to wipro and tagged to a new account....
Balas1994
from Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh
Oct 18, 2021

Wipro Not able to upload documents for background check

My resume no. is[protected].
Today, I received a mail from Wipro for the background check but whenever I try to click on fill more profile details, the link is not working. It is showing Loading...
Please help me as soon as possible.
I am attaching a screenshot for your reference....
dombara
Oct 18, 2021

Cc code tracker is not working

I am Rachana. I am working on the training of WILP programme. I was unable to open the cc code tracker with my credaintails . I have my user name and password but it is not opening. Please help me to complete that.

thank you...
Msj18
Oct 17, 2021
Oct 19, 2021

I'm complaining about wipro exam

I have applied for Wipro Elite Off Campus FY'21. After applying I also got a mail saying "Thank You for Applying at Wipro". But I did not get the mail containing the information about the test. I also did not receive any sms in my registered no.
My name is Manish Jumde
My event id is :2640321
Please solve the issue so that I can appear for the exam....
Bondada Srikanth
Oct 17, 2021

14oct2021 exam postponed date

The exam has been postponed but I didn't get any updates...please share as soon as possible....
Chitra123456
Oct 17, 2021

Onboarding issues

It's been 20 days since I got the Date of joining but my onboarding is awaiting. I even filled all the forms on embark portal and my profile is 100% completed. I even signed the offer letter. But now that offer letter is removed from the portal and i don't know if I have to sign it again because I couldn't onboard till now. I have mailed them plenty of times but no one ever replies. I don't understand why is my onboarding awaiting. I am ready...
Viki krithik
Oct 16, 2021
Oct 19, 2021

I need my document and form 1y

Hello team,

I need my payslip and form document.

Recently I got relieved from wipro.

I've tried from wipro alumni. Portal but that link is not working properly its loading on same page.

Also I've emailed to settlement still I've not received any details.

Kindly help. Me on this issue and I need my details.

Any one from wipro team kindly suggest...
Shubhamgunjal
from Sangamner, Maharashtra
Oct 15, 2021

Exam mail

I applied for wipro nlth 2021 recruitement process and I got boaring pass for exam.
But I didnt received any mail for exam which is held on 12th oct....
Shubhamgunjal
from Sangamner, Maharashtra
Oct 15, 2021

Didnt receive test mail

Address:Pune

I applied for wipro nlth 2021 in september and in my profile dashboard I can see boarding pass for exam held on 12th oct. But I didnt received any mail or any link for my exam....
Shudhanshu Sable
Oct 15, 2021

Regarding PBL app ID

Hi my name is Shudhanshu sable.

I haven't received login credentials for pblapp. I have tried using the resume number but it did not work. I had not received details about pjp live session mentioned in the mail. I have accepted the offer and would like to start learning from pblapp.

Please mention any further steps i need to take in order to get the access. I had gotten the opportunity through wipro's recruitment...