[Resolved]  Wonderchef Home Appliances — Hand blender dysfunctional

Address:Wonderchef Business Outlet Malhotra Enterprises, Lower Ground Floor, Opp. Bigg Bazar, Indrapuram, Ghaziabad - 201014 Store Code: 201014

Date of incident: 15 November 2021
Client Number: [protected]

The hand blender was being used in the usual kitchen chores, while blending only it stopped all of sudden mid way. Immediately on restarting the blender there was some strange and loud sound from it and since that moment, the blender has failed to operate.
We have been complaining about the issue since 15 November with wonderchef over calls, however no prompt action has been taken so far.
Without further delay and trouble to it's client, request an immediate repair of the hand blender.
Jan 5, 2022
Wonderchef Home Appliances customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 02, 2021
Wonderchef Home Appliances Customer Care's response
Dear Mouli, we understand the inconvenience this has caused you. Kindly note we have escalated your concern to the relevant department and they will do the needful at the earliest. Appreciate your patience and cooperation in the interim. Thank you!

Wonderchef Home Appliances
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    32%
    Wonderchef Home Appliances Phone
    +91 22 6111 9888
    +91 22 3215 1148
    +91 22 3219 1488
    Wonderchef Home Appliances Address
    Supreme House, 7th Floor, Plot No. 94-C, Powai, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400076
    View all Wonderchef Home Appliances contact information