[Resolved] Xiaomi India — redmi 4 / i am complaining against mi care and mi service center for warranty

 
6 Reviews
Madhubani, Madhubani District, Bihar, India
 uday11 on Dec 6, 2017
I'm uday kant thakur ([protected]). I had purchased redmi 4 handset from amazon on 20th june 2017 imei no [protected]. After few months some technical problem created with jio network. After all troubleshooting by mi care this problem was not resolved. After that i had visited mi service center (Subham complex, in front of pnb main branch, station road, madhubani, bihar 847211) on 18th november 2017. But service center executive declared my handset out of warranty for the reason of water damage but this was not the truth that was the conspiracy of mi service center executive and mi customer care. After that i had called customer care but customer care executive didn't help me. He was also with favour of service center. So please help to resolve this matter. After that i'm very frustrated. If you will not take any action for this i will claim for rs. 2, 00000/- in consumer court with all mi handsets of our family and friends.

redmi 4 / i am complaining against mi care and mi service center for warranty
redmi 4 / i am complaining against mi care and mi service center for warranty
Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 7, 2017
Not resolved and not take any action by the company
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

It has been less than two month to my mi phone (REDMI 4X) and the charger has stopped working. shocked with this worst quality of products of such a big international brands

The phone is going to silent mode automatically.
With the latest update of MIUI 9.0.5.0 in Redmi Note 4, unfortunately sound disabled.
Dear sir,
I have purchase xiaomi mi5 on the date 6/4/2016 from online store.In this device both sim slot is not working. Therefore we have requested to replace the device aur request id is 1499932. We have call, email and live chat with the costumer care. But from the costumer we are not getting perfect answer, they are talking rudle with us.
I have senxd you my device mi 5. That device is delivered to xiaomi. That we have proof with full stamps and signature of xiaomi department in the receipt of the gms worlwide express pvt ltd courier. And that delivered at 22/4/2016 1:30 pm. We have attach courier slip and current status screen shot. I have call email and chat with mi service to confrom that the mobile is delivered to you. But no reply from xiaomi india working department. By xiaomi excicutive instruction by a call or a email. We have packed the mi 5 mobile original box bill and with full accessories. And that mobile is delivered to xiaomi india department. But xiaomi india not new replcement mi5 mobile send couriers i have call chat email xiaomi executive said wait wait but not information for mi5 mobile my complian date 13/04/16 no response mi india only for wait wait and wait
"i have trust to consumercomplain department that mi will give mobile in this three working days i have send you my device mi 5. That device is delivered to you. That we have proof with full stamps and signature of your department in the receipt of the gms worlwide express pvt ltd courier. And that delivered at 22/4/2016 1:30 pm. We have attach courier slip and current status screen shot. I have call email and chat with mi service to confrom that the mobile is delivered to you. But no reply from your working department. By your excicutive instruction by a call or a email. We have packed the mi 5 mobile original box bill and with full accessories. And that mobile is delivered to your department. Now there is no responsibility for this to me. For this we have not get any information.
"i have trust to mi comsumercomplaints department india that mi will give mobile or refund in this three working days". Attach this letter to costumer service center t email screen shot and couriers slip
Sir, is your company fraud that is not giving us our replacement? On April 4, we wrote the compliant We told you to update a number [protected] Why are not you updating this number Why are not people calling you in it is not a good thing to deceive someone It is not a good thing to cheat somebody sir. We have bought money from you money in mobile or you do not understand our problems.Sir, why are you not giving us a replacement? For a long time, we are making a call and the answer is given on behalf of you. Give weight and weigh down how long will the customer be heated.MI Fraud Company is our ₹ 12000 is fraudulent company of a number not giving us replacement and replacement

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    4344
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    156
    phone
    +91 92 1269 2126
    location
    Indiqube, 1st Floor, Marathahalli ORR, Kadubesanahalli, Bangalore South, India - 560103
    Xiaomi India - redmi 4 / i am complaining against mi care and mi service center for warranty