Xiaomi India — Vibration issue with redmi 4

Address:Mohali, Punjab, 160055

I have faced problem with redmi 4 black model which was purchased on 23rd of may'17.

# phone not vibrate when message coming from whats app, wechat, facebook etc third party apps and also from normal text.

Options ok from my side as below mention.

Silent - on.

Vibrate - on.

Settings-sound & vibrate - vibrate when silent (On).

Settings-sound & vibrate - also vibrate on calls (On).

Please help me regarding my issue as shared above & give solution on the same if possible.

Note: i have check same settings on my redmi 3 s prime # working fine in this.

Please solve immedietly because i have face some problems in messaging.

I have already used these steps factory data reset and my hand set is up to date. At 8.2.10 version.

I have faced a same problem in 6 to 7 redmi 4 cell phones. I think this issue is resolved with updation of miui. So please forward my concern to our developer team or technical team, so minimization of complaint regarding this issue which you have faced in future. Kindly keep work on the same and provide updation for that on hands of redmi 4 device. I trust you have working on it and come back with a great solution with updation.
Jun 27, 2017
Updated by hs08781
Contact no . [protected]/[protected].

Xiaomi India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    4%
    Xiaomi India Phone
    +91 92 1269 2126
    Xiaomi India Address
    Indiqube, 1st Floor, Marathahalli ORR, Kadubesanahalli, Bangalore South, India - 560103
    View all Xiaomi India contact information