[Resolved]  Xpressbees Logistics — I'll be having client

Address:500031

I take many orders everyday and i have never seen such a rude client till now. I am out of station and i was in a meeting. Later after my meeting when i called ur client who should deliver me an orderd, he was yelling about a street dog in out apartment. I have said him respectively that it might be our watchman's dog and it just does not rather than barking. I accept that our watchman wasn't available and his wife refused to take the parcel. Our watchman is arrogant and they are subjected out and its other discussion. I asked him wether he can deliver it today back to our neighbour and he said he was in near by colony. He was like i cant deliver it.. Your watchman is irresponsible and i am afraid of dogs. If you want you can come to our office and take the parcel. I pleaded him to deliver it tomorrow to my neighbour just by going through lift and dont need to talk to watchman. He yelled i will get to your appartment and call you, you talk to your watchman, ask him to tie his dog etc., i told him about everything and i pleaded to deliver to my neighbour. He again said i should come from 20 kms for your delivery and meet that dog again. Than i said cancel the order. He said yes i will cancel if you want you can complain to anyone, my name is srinivas and my number is [protected]. I am not afraid of anyone you can do what ever you want. Firstly is this the way to speak to a women? I was out too many time and many delivery clients visited 2 to 3 times and later contacted me and it was very pleasure dealing with them. Even they come from far off areas to deliver. I will surely warn my watchman but i am really very much disappointed. I shop online almost and get many parcels and this is my first bitterest experience ever. I hope you will look into this. I am just raised due to his ill manner shown towards a woman. I spoke to him very nicely and is this the way he reponds!! He was at near itself and refused to deliver stupidly because of a street dog which would be there or not. Everyday many people come and go around, is he the only one to visit our residence? Really disgusting and iam very much disappointed to get such an experience from your team. I get many deliveries from your team.
Jun 11, 2016
XpressBees Logistics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 11, 2016
XpressBees Logistics Customer Care's response
Dear Sir/mam, We request you to share the airway bill number or your registered contact details in order to trace your details Regards team xpressbees

Xpressbees Logistics — Parcel not Delivered

I have ordered in snapdeal and the order No is "76910713". The parcel has been sent through XPRESSBEES and It says the parcel has been delivered but I did not get the parcel yet.

Xpress Bees — My addresh is correct but copney my shopclues item not delivert in my addresh.

My two item AMB-[protected] & AMB- [protected] xpressbees was uneble to deliver my shopclues itemes. But my addresh is correct. My mobail no is [protected] and email id is [protected]@gmail.com

Xpressbees Courier — Xpreesbees Courier wrongly Using my contact number : 9094634660 as customer service

Xpreesbees Courier wrongly Using my contact number : [protected] as customer service. Everyday Xpressbess Courier customers calling my contact number : [protected] Kindly stop this.

Shoes

I havenot got my oder today is lStday

XpressBees Logistics
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    8%
    XpressBees Logistics Phone
    +91 20 4911 6100
    XpressBees Logistics Address
    3rd and 4th Floor, Rajashree Business Park, Plot No 114, Survey No 338, Tadiwala Road, Nr. Sohrab Hall, Pune City, India - 411001
    View all XpressBees Logistics contact information