Xrbia Developers Ltd — not to give possession in time so applied for refund but refund also not to done.

Address:Xrbia Developers Ltd 929, MANTRI HOUSE BESMENT, GNYANESHWAR PADUKA CHOCK, F.C.ROAD, SHIVAJI NAGAR, PUNE-411 004, Raigad, Maharashtra, 411004

Date: 18.12.2019

Sunil d rane
Sai siddhi chs
B-708, plot no. C-04,
Sector 12, kharghar 410210.
New mumbai.
Near fire brigade,
Mobile no [protected]

Managing director
Xrbia developers ltd
929, mantri house besment,
Gnyaneshwar paduka chock,
F. C. Road, shivaji nagar,
Pune-411 004.

Sub-: withdrawal from all three projects of xrbia developer ptv. Ltd.,

It was with great expectation and trust that i booked in the projects of your esteemed organization.

My booking at the projects are as mentioned below;
1] xrbia warai project-b3-205, booking date 18/12/2013 and agreement date 26/10/2015.
Loan dt. 17.12.2015 and last paid dt.03.10.2019 from india bulls housing finance limited loan amounting rs. 4, 49, 738/- and disbursement of rs. 3, 33, 544/- (From self/bank rs. 8, 41, 493/- paid before agreement).
Loan account no is hhlpnv 00251049 from vashi branch. The loan was taken from india bull, vashi branch and fully paid because of high interest rate of 10.5%. Till date almost 3 lakhs has been paid as interest.

2] disney adventure plot no. Phase-i-536, booking date 17/09/2015, total paid 10, 65, 587/-.
Last paid date 10.11.2016 from self / bank. My own money was invested in this from 17.09.2015 resulting to incur an interest of 4 lakhs approximately.

3] xrbia abode unit no. A1-414, booking dt. 05/07/2015 and agreement dt. 20/11/2015
Loan date, 30.12.2015 from india bulls housing finance limited loan of amount rs.12, 91, 909/- and disbursement of rs.12, 91, 909/- last date 09.01.2017 (Self/bank rs. 1, 84, 065/-) paid rs. 14, 56, 643/-.
Loan account no, hhlpnv 00253227 vashi branch. The loan was taken from india bull, vashi branch is still pending with interest rate of 12.5%. Till date almost 3.5 lakhs has been paid as interest till date.

Along with the financial loss of interest that i had been facing, i also had no income tax benefit with these loan. Now that i am retired at 58 years of age i have no benefit of these as far as income tax is concerned. So the cumulative loss that i had been facing was not only unbearable but also disturbing to me and my family in conditions when i needed finance the most.

The project was promised to be completed within 30 months. So, in full faith i had paid more than 95% of the payment as per schedule without any delay. For all these payments i had to take loan from different banks and invested/diverted my hard earned money to pay without any delay.
But unfortunately as days went by, the delay in the project pushed me into various problems personally as well as in my family budget. I had to face loss in terms of recurring interests laid on me while the money remained blocked. Several attempts to contact the concerned persons in the office directly or on phone were in vain and the commination neither gave me any information nor had any solution to offer.

Correspondence by phone from my side was never attended.
While in all this period i had only received two mails.
1. The first mail was dated 12.11.2018.in this first letter related to warai project, neral, it was mentioned that the possession will be given by march 2019.
2. In the 2nd letter, dated 25.02.2019 about abode a-1, the possession was promised to be given by may 2019.

In all these correspondence by mail there was no mention of the project till date related to disney adventure, neral with booking on 17.09.2015.

During this period i also had to undergo surgery thrice from may 2018. This had kept me engaged and was not physically able to keep any follow up of these projects. My mummy also faced a lot of health problems from january 2019 and ultimately scum bled to death on 21.09.2019. The financial problems with my disturbed home conditions had made me too upset and i remained in condition of stress throughout.

Attempts to communicate had been as follows;
Email to xrbia developer letters hand delivery to sanpada/pune office
23.07.2018 24.07.2018 to trupti patil (Crm) at sanpada
03.08.2018, 04.08.2018, 23.08.2018 28.08.2018 to trupti patil (Crm) at sanpada
22.10.2018 23.10.2018 to trupti patil (Crm) at sanpada
10.11.2018 to jyoti /anuradha at sanpada
26.11.2018 to prajakta at sanpada
29.01.2018 to mangesh k. At sanpada
05.12.2018 08.12.2018 to smita pagade at pune office

Mail received from xrbia developers:
1) xrbia warai project – mail dt. 12.11.2018
2) xrbia adventure - no reply till date.
3) xrbia abode - mail dt. 29.01.2019
This had been very frustrating and was also hampering my work and family life. Since there was only one side communication from you to keep paying without expecting the promised possession in time, i was forced to ultimately come to the conclusion that i need to withdraw so that at least i could save myself from all this tension and frustration.
I have lost all faith and trust that existed and am just not interested in continuing with the project. Thus, it is my humble request that all the investment made by me in the project may kindly be refunded at the earliest with interest to avoid any further problems or complications. Expecting your esteemed organization to act at the earliest on the mentioned issue to resolve and settle.

Your sincerely,

Sunil d. Rane

Cc;
Managing director
Xrbia developers ltd
Office no.5 and 6, first floor,
Plot no. 9 pambeach road,
Near moraj tower,
Sector 12, sanpada,
Navi mumbai.
Xrbia customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Xrbia
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    17%
    Xrbia Phone
    +91 20 4150 0900 [Customer Support]
    +91 22 6132 0051 [Mumbai]
    +91 22 6132 0190 [Chembur Central]
    Xrbia Address
    "The Affairs", 26, Beverly Park, Plot no 20, Palm Beach Road, Sanpada, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400706
    View all Xrbia contact information