[Resolved]  Y-Axis Overseas Careers — Resume marketing

Hi, I have joined yaxis in month of April I paid half installment, till I paid full amount they didn't even open my file. Once my file was opened they started with resume and cover letter writing service. I sent my resume and all they did is changed format. Initially the writer was I don't know what but they made my resume and cover letter worst like worst then I had before so when I complaint with job search artist he said that the writer was not up to mark we will assign some experience one. I got resume but cover letter they didn't modified I had to modify my cover letter myself. As well as final draft of cover letter and resume were shared by me not them. Till now I haven't received second draft of LinkedIn optimization. Marketing services started from July last week
and 2 weeks are done. After going through the mails and reports file they sent it's clear things don't match
5 days the marketer does nothing when I called and asked then the marketer started applying jobs irrelevant jobs not matching nor reading description. The marketer does his work in sleep that's why instead of my resume she sent other persons resume in mail. I got list of open jobs report pdf when I was checking with the confirmation mail that will be received on applying to jobs the score wasn't even 15 as mentioned 50 in open jobs. Most of mails remain undelivered or blocked
Even after buying premium membership the site still ask me to pay money for adding companies to zapping list
They don't even know how to mail
If you look at mail they sending one paragraph size Is small other paragraph size is large. I didn't expect such email etiquette form y-axis
The premium membership consultant has been avoiding my calls since 2 weeks I keep calling her everyday but everyday I get that she's unavailable how can someon be unavailable daily ?
I would like to stop the process and I need refund
I tried calling job search artist he's not replying since 3 days kindly reply
I also sent mail to customer care as haven't got response yet it's been 2 weeks I sent mail
I had paid 46200 including gst
I hope my complaint will be resolved
Nov 5, 2021
Y-Axis Overseas Careers customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 06, 2021
Y-Axis Overseas Careers Customer Care's response
Dear Van280795,

Please write to [protected]@y-axis.com.

Our customer relationship department will address your concern.

Y-Axis Customer Service
Sep 06, 2021
Hi Sir / Ma'am,

We understand that you are not satisfied with the service rendered by Y-Axis and as a result you have raised your concern in this forum. We are concerned to note your grievance.

However, we have checked our database and are unable to trace you out. Please provide your YRN (Y-Axis Registration Number) or registered contact details (phone or email id) so that we can arrange a call back and assist you after reviewing your case.

You are writing an anonymous complaint which leads us to believe that you are not actually a client of Y-Axis but are writing with the sole intent of defaming Y-Axis for your own personal or business needs.

If you wish to be contacted, please drop your registered details to our email id [protected]@y-axis.com

Thanks for your support.

Client Relationship Officer,
Y-Axis Overseas Careers.
Sep 06, 2021
Updated by Van280795
This are my contact details I have talked with ms Kavitha Singh and Anand Peri
Just because I didn't sent my name does not mean I have not registered kindly do the needful I have attached payment slips as well and I also had talks with my job search artist regarding this process
I don't have time to waste in defaming y axis
Just return my money back
I no longer want to be in a bad service

Sep 06, 2021
Updated by Van280795
1st payment 30 april second payment 31st may
Sep 07, 2021
Updated by Van280795
[protected]@y-axis.com

I am unable to view email id
Sep 08, 2021
Updated by Van280795
Please reply and resolve my complaint
Sep 10, 2021
Updated by Van280795
Will I get any response why are you not resolving my complaint I have provided u my details email id contact number payment slips
Why so much delay
Sep 13, 2021
Updated by Van280795
Can i get any update
Oct 05, 2021
Hi Kumar Vandana,
We understand the concerns raised by you, one of our client relationship officer has called and spoke to you. We have noted the feedback provided by you and have addressed the issue. Please be assured the needful will be done at the earliest. Our team will coordinate with you as discussed.
Client Relationship Officer,
Y-Axis Overseas Careers.

please resolve my complaint
which leads us to believe that you are not actually a client of Y-Axis but are writing with the sole intent of defaming Y-Axis for your own personal or business needs.

This is utterly false I have already sent u mail
My email id is [protected]@gmail.com
Please check
And my number is [protected]
Will I get any response why are you not resolving my complaint I have provided u my details email id contact number payment slips
Why so much delay

Y-Axis Overseas Careers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    88%
    Y-Axis Overseas Careers Phone
    +91 76 7080 0000 [Head Office]
    +91 40 3058 9615 [Head Office]
    +91 40 3058 9614 [Head Office]
    Y-Axis Overseas Careers Address
    Suite 102, GS Chambers, Nagarjuna Circle, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500082
    View all Y-Axis Overseas Careers contact information