[Resolved] Yatra Online / Yatratrip.in — complaint about full money refund from yatra

 
2 Reviews
Vpo Sunaria Kalan, Rohtak, Haryana, Rohtak, Haryana, India
 samunder xxx on Apr 18, 2019
Samunder Budhwar on 25 march 2019, I was Complaint to Yatra company about my whole refund.
I have not received any amount from the yatra.com ticket bearing reference no.[YT35249543] booked on 24th FEBRUARY from DELHI to NADI via SINGAPORE round trip for 1. Jet airways has given necessary comments to yatra regarding full refund but I have not taken any refund from yatra I called many times to customer care number but they told me that my refund will be credited in my account till 17th April. But didn't receive money, I called again and then they tell me your money will be credited in your account 24th April. I am contemplating legal actions against this hairchhmaint,

complaint about full money refund from yatra
complaint about full money refund from yatra
complaint about full money refund from yatra
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 2, 2019

Complaint Status


[Apr 19, 2019] Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Apr 20, 2019
Dear SAMUNDER,

Greetings from Yatra.com!

This is with regards to your flight booking under Yatra reference number YT35249543, regarding refund.

We would like to inform you that we have received your query and same has been forwarded to our concern team to check the status of refund with Airline. Kindly wait for 7-10 working days to get the update from Airline. Request your patience in the interim.

Best Regards,
Yatra Care
Verified Support
Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Customer Care's response, Apr 26, 2019
Dear Samunder,

Greetings from Yatra.com!

This is with regards to your flight booking under Yatra reference number YT35249543, regarding refund.

We would like to inform you that the refund of INR 58975.00 has been processed on 25 Apr, 2019 from our end. Please note if payment has been made from a private bank, it will reflect in the same account within 2 to 3 working days and if payment has been made from public sector bank, it will take up to 7 working days for the credit to reflect in your account.

Regards,
Yatra Care
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

To the author Mr. Samunder Budhwar,
Vpo Sunaria Kalan, Rohtak, Haryana, Rohtak, Rohtak District,
Haryana, India

On 17 april 2019 the Jet airways air carrier declared the supension of their major business.

Avoid to belive in free support and in the possible refund without own efforts.

If you have not got the refund / compensation till April 3 2019, you will get it never
without the effective legal chargable assitance.

sr manager for ICAO / IATA irregulations matters (Asia and Europe)
Aryan engineers Ltd
for request with documents use email
aryan(at)vivaldi.net

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    62%
    Complaints
    1504
    Pending
    512
    Resolved
    797
    phone
    +91 95 5580 0800 [Customer Support]
    +91 12 4437 5353
    +91 12 4437 5318
    location
    1101, 11th Floor, Tower B, Unitech Cyber Park, Sector -39, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122001
    Yatra Online / Yatratrip.in - complaint about full money refund from yatra