Zerodha — Didnt Get My money back

Hello Sir/Mam,
My Name is Payal. My Zerodha id is RG8103. I purchased 21 mutual fund value of ₹4.41 lakh using zerodha coin application at 5th July. But Only I got only 11 mutual fund one by one. Those 11 MUTUAL Funds was approved in 2-3 days and 3 Mutual funds was initiated at 18 July and they were count 18th July price. But Price was low at 5th july that is the reason I purchased that day but they allocate 18th july when price was high. Here is that 3 mutual funds details. You can see my loss.

Current Price = 18th july price
1. AXIS MIDCAP FUND - current price : ₹70.5 - 5th july price : ₹68.30
2. QUANT ACTIVE FUND - current price : ₹ 407.6 - 5th july price : ₹ 394
3 CANADA ROBACO SMALL CAP FUND - current price: ₹23.95 - 5th july price : ₹ 23.17

Now, other 7 mutual funds are rejected by Zerodha with reason “ PAYMENT NOT INITIATED FROM CLIENT END”. But I already paid amount of all 21 mutual funds. I complaint about my 7 mutual fund money back in Zerodha coin support. But They didn’t gave my money and also they are not answering my email.
Zerodha customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 29, 2022
Updated by Payal Radadiya
I complain this issue to support.zerodha.com and ticket number is [protected] but still not solved
Aug 02, 2022
Updated by Payal Radadiya
Anyone reply here or it's just timepass ?

Zerodha
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Zerodha Phone
    +91 80 4040 2020
    +91 80 3310 2020
    Zerodha Address
    #153/154, 4th Cross, Dollars Colony, J.P Nagar 4th Phase, Bangalore South, India - 560078
    View all Zerodha contact information