Complaints 7779

File a complaint to Zomato

Having problems with Zomato?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Zomato customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Zomato

Zomato Phone Numbers

+91 83 7509 7031
+91 83 7507 3452
+91 83 7509 2754

View more phone numbers

View all Zomato contacts

Zomato Website

Zomato Head Office Address

139-P, Sector 44
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Zomato reviews & complaints page 91

Smart G-one
Jan 24, 2022

Suspend id to bgv failed

I will create id and now cant use becouse shows a bgv failed...
Jan 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 24, 2022

My Zomato account has been suspended due to bgv with my PAN card main mistake sorry please my pen card upload number jhcpk4617r

Address:Po bhalwal tishal bhalwal pin 181122

Address:Mangalore south

Please Provide to verification done still pending my profile in 8 days in case my documents not clear give me replacement option please Provide me i want to work with zomato...
carrom game games
Jan 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 24, 2022

Can't login to Zomato I'd of because bgv failed

Ican login icant work in zomato because of bgm failed...
Shinan
from Mangalore, Karnataka
Jan 23, 2022

My id suspended to bgv failed and reply

Address:Manglore

My id suspended due to bgv failed please activate my account...
lakkireddy prakash
Jan 23, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Account suspended because of bgv failed

I dont know how my BGV failed please activate my account...
Crazy Owner
Jan 23, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 23, 2022

Register a complaint but not received any resolve my query

Address:Gurugram

Please replace my order or refund ny money nd take your food back tasteless food i hve recieved oily cold as ice tasteless qithout salt spices ease hhelp me
Mail id [protected]@gmail.com
Phn no [protected]

Yo can see pics please solve my issue and i have order from
Swiggy now fom different resturants please take your food back

Zomato gave me coupon of rs 50 what would i do from those...
Aaazzay
Jan 23, 2022

Bgv problem my I'd is intended

Help me please bgb problem...
Manmeet1290
from New delhi, Delhi
Jan 23, 2022

Verification pending for profile Id FE1685018

Id-FE1685018, Applied for zomato rider but profile isn't verified yet, time is more than 12hrs when I Applied kindly resolve my problem...
rashmi rashi
Jan 23, 2022

Location issues

Address:House no. G-1 shatabdi nagar near shiv mandir telibandha.

My complain is regarding location issue everytime I am facing issue on location the Google detect the location automatically but your delivery partner can't find the exact location and arguing with us because we find this issue every time pls do something regarding this issue....
Mukesh_
Jan 23, 2022

About termination of my Zomato rider id

I am Mukesh Kumar. Working here as Zomato rider for around 1 year. My I'd got terminated due to identity fraud. There came a call to do ride by urself when I start doing myself then the next day they terminated my I'd.
I dont have any other job to do kindly unblock my account.
I will do my job myself . I was il for some time so my brother was doing on my I'd but now I am good to do so by myself kindly unblock my I'd.
Anil7373
Jan 22, 2022

My I'd not being verified

Hello Sir/Mam
Anil Tiwari
Zomato id FE1656459
my Id is not being verified
Pls solve it
I want work to zomato 🙏🙏🙏...
Mali Rajan
Jan 22, 2022

Zomato id inactive

Me Gujarat Baroda me zomato delevery partner hu,
Mene 30days se login nahi kiya is liye meri id inactive ho gay he muje dubara log in karna he meri id active kare.
Meri id he (FE185721)...
Address:16 mondel temple lane new alipore kolkata 700053

My zomato ID profile verification pending above 15 days, there are showing verification complete in 2-3 hours I open my ID in 5th January today 22nd January but verification is still pending please zomato help me, I want to work with you....
Harish Boss
Jan 22, 2022
Jan 23, 2022

7 days completed but not profile pending issues not clear

Please provide my profile verification pending I join 7 days back but still pending issues please provide QC team I want to work in zomato my id FE1671431...
আকাশ দেবনাথ
Jan 22, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 22, 2022

App problem, profile verification is pending on above 15 days

Address:16,mondel temple lane new alipore kolkata 700053

Sir my zomato ID is on pending above 15 days, I'm watching profile verification complete in 2-3 hours, I'm login in 5th January and today 22nd January but profile verification is still pending, please help zomato . My family condition is not good so I'm trying to get a delivery job please zomato help....
Drone Rithvik
Jan 22, 2022

I haven't received my refund amount

I have made a refund on 27 dec of rupees 5000 and till now I have recieved only 3000
If i ask for remaining amount they were not responding to mails even not responding in zomato app enen if responded they were saying already refunded but i haven't received my refund amount is nearly a month since I asked for refund I'm providing a screenshot of my payment proof in Zomato wallet...
Reena Kumari Reena Kumari
Jan 22, 2022
Jan 23, 2022

My id suspended

Address:Zomato

FE1674661 hai
Name Sandeep Kumar
Blocked dekha Raha
I'd unblocked kar do sir...
Chandresh mepani
Jan 22, 2022

Driving licence upload Aadhar Card upload

My ID number
FE931215
Please read document upload...
Bgv failed id opene profile verification pending but id opened aldredy 1 month completed amount also paid tshirt and bag also deliverd...