Zoom Car — zoom car cheating and defrauding people in hyderabad in india

 
1 Review
Hayathnagar, Andhra Pradesh, India
 Shyamsunny321 on Jun 25, 2019
Iately
Zoom car — zoomcar cheated me for 60, 000rupess plz refund my money to my account immediately

1 review
Jp homes 129/b, lb nagar [protected], hayathnagar, rangareddy district, andhra pradesh, india
Sh shyamsunny321 on jun 25, 2019
Mark as resolved

Respected sir,

Our prime minister (Narendra modiji) should take action on zoomcar for cheating poor people

I'm a shyam mobile number [protected]. Iam subcribed fr verna car in zoomcar company

60days back but they didn't given me a vehicle and not saying anything then i asked my 50239 /- money refund to my account

But they refnded only 30k remaining 20k i wanted even i paid intrest fr 50k is almost 6k fr 2months.
Which borrowed so i want money back zoomcar is farud company is cheating the custmers even their phones r not answered they will not given proper infrmtion.

Purely they will cheat the custmesrs by telling lies that blady custmer care excutives also like that they will not do justice to the custmesrs

Their terms and conditions says that refundable security deposit is 20k but they not given to me.. I want my money back with intrest total 60k otherwise i will go to civil court and police station to raise complant on this

See from they taken 20k and in whole ap and telangana state they will do like this only
Example
500 ×20000=10, 00, 000 ten crores of rupess at least they do cheating and frauding coman people

Hope u will understand my all pain and suffering from last 2months even i got depression went to hsptl bcoz of zoom car and zap service
Plzzzzzz hope u do justice for me..

Here is the proofs of zoomcar fraunding and cheating the people even i have recording calls which i have spoken
Iam attaching foolwing photos which
I paid amounts and also
Their terms and condition
And they given amount proofs

Thank you... Sir

Updated by shyamsunny321, jun 25, 2019

Custmers support is not there properly not working numbers and also are having rude blady behavior with custmers some person names iam talked with them
Nitish, pankaj, mohith, syeda amreena these are call center excuitves rude behavior and unparlamentary language using cheating people personally money taking fr their company. Worng infrmtion given cheating people also... Pls take the action bcoz of these guys and zoomcar i went into depression into hospital
Thank you hope justice will come to u.

Updated by shyamsunny321, jun 25, 2019

Bcoz of their delivarying car delay for 60days they didn't given me car but they given me only 30238ruppes total of 50239rupes

Here is the proof given below
And their terms and conditions also says that if we didn't delivery car fr people we will refund the amount what they paid in the begninng.
.. But they done like this to me i want my money back with intrest i will not leave these blady idoits doing poor people cheating
Plz do justice for me..
Plz take action on them and close the zoom car company and none will be cheated by this company
And put big fine on them fr doing cheating people..
Hope justice will come
Thank you

zoom car cheating and defrauding people in hyderabad in india
zoom car cheating and defrauding people in hyderabad in india
zoom car cheating and defrauding people in hyderabad in india
zoom car cheating and defrauding people in hyderabad in india
zoom car cheating and defrauding people in hyderabad in india

Complaint Status


[Jun 25, 2019] Zoom Car customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Zoom Car Customer Care's response, Jun 28, 2019
Hello Shyam,

Greetings!

We are sorry as you have not received any update on the escalated issue. Upon checking, we see that our team is working on it, we shall reach out to you and address all your issue at the earliest.

Appreciate your patience in this regard.

Regards,
Ramya.
Updated by Shyamsunny321, Jun 28, 2019
Still the issue is not sloved u people are doing time pass with custmers with silly reasons when ur going refund the total amount to me even I didn't get calls from ur side. I[censored]r unable to delivery the car y ur taking money from the poor people call me on [protected]
Updated by Shyamsunny321, Jun 28, 2019
Refund the amount today iam waiting from past 70days onwards .. Why u people doing like this and troubleing poor people
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    84%
    Complaints
    2575
    Pending
    125
    Resolved
    2114
    phone
    +91 80 6748 1200
    location
    #308, 1st to 3rd Floor, 100 Feet Main Road, Indiranagar, 1st Stage, Bangalore North, Karnataka, India - 560038
    Zoom Car - zoom car cheating and defrauding people in hyderabad in india