Zoom Car — zoomcar cheated me for 60, 000 rupees please refund my money to my account immediately

 
1 Review
Jp homes 129/b , lb nagar 9652671050, Hayathnagar, Rangareddy District, Andhra Pradesh, India
 Shyamsunny321 on Jun 25, 2019
Respected sir,

Our prime minister (Narendra modiji) should take action on zoomcar for cheating poor people

I'm a shyam mobile number [protected]. Iam subcribed fr verna car in zoomcar company

60days back but they didn't given me a vehicle and not saying anything then i asked my 50239 /- money refund to my account

But they refnded only 30k remaining 20k i wanted even i paid intrest fr 50k is almost 6k fr 2months.
Which borrowed so i want money back zoomcar is farud company is cheating the custmers even their phones r not answered they will not given proper infrmtion.

Purely they will cheat the custmesrs by telling lies that blady custmer care excutives also like that they will not do justice to the custmesrs

Their terms and conditions says that refundable security deposit is 20k but they not given to me.. I want my money back with intrest total 60k otherwise i will go to civil court and police station to raise complant on this

See from they taken 20k and in whole ap and telangana state they will do like this only
Example
500 ×20000=10, 00, 000 ten crores of rupess at least they do cheating and frauding coman people

Hope u will understand my all pain and suffering from last 2months even i got depression went to hsptl bcoz of zoom car and zap service
Plzzzzzz hope u do justice for me..

Here is the proofs of zoomcar fraunding and cheating the people even i have recording calls which i have spoken
Iam attaching foolwing photos which
I paid amounts and also
Their terms and condition
And they given amount proofs

Thank you... Sir

zoomcar cheated me for 60, 000 rupees please refund my money to my account immediately
zoomcar cheated me for 60, 000 rupees please refund my money to my account immediately
zoomcar cheated me for 60, 000 rupees please refund my money to my account immediately
zoomcar cheated me for 60, 000 rupees please refund my money to my account immediately

Complaint Status


[Jun 25, 2019] Zoom Car customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Shyamsunny321, Jun 25, 2019
Custmers support is not there properly not working numbers and also are having rude blady behavior with custmers some person names iam talked with them
nitish, Pankaj, mohith, syeda amreena these are call center excuitves rude behavior and unparlamentary language using cheating people personally money taking fr their company. Worng infrmtion given cheating people also... Pls take the action bcoz of these guys and zoomcar I went into depression into hospital
Thank you hope justice will come to u.

zoomcar cheated me for 60, 000 rupees please refund my money to my account immediately
zoomcar cheated me for 60, 000 rupees please refund my money to my account immediately
zoomcar cheated me for 60, 000 rupees please refund my money to my account immediately
Updated by Shyamsunny321, Jun 25, 2019
Bcoz of their delivarying car delay for 60days they didn't given me car but they given me only 30238ruppes total of 50239rupes

Here is the proof given below
and their terms and conditions also says that if we didn't delivery car fr people we will refund the amount what they paid in the begninng.
.. But they done like this to me I want my money back with intrest i will not leave these blady idoits doing poor people cheating
plz do justice for me..
Plz take action on them and close the zoom car company and none will be cheated by this company
And put big fine on them fr doing cheating people..
Hope justice will come
Thank you

zoomcar cheated me for 60, 000 rupees please refund my money to my account immediately
zoomcar cheated me for 60, 000 rupees please refund my money to my account immediately
zoomcar cheated me for 60, 000 rupees please refund my money to my account immediately
zoomcar cheated me for 60, 000 rupees please refund my money to my account immediately
zoomcar cheated me for 60, 000 rupees please refund my money to my account immediately
Verified Support
Zoom Car Customer Care's response, Jul 01, 2019
Hello Shyam,

Greetings!

We understand your concern here.

Upon checking, we see that our team has already addressed the issue, we have initiated the refund. As informed, we request you to wait for 5-15 days for the refund to reflect in your account.

Appreciate your patience in this regards.

Regards,
Ramya. S
Updated by Shyamsunny321, Jul 02, 2019
I[censored]r not giving the car then why you people are giving fake comitments and taking the money from. Each person 50k ruppess waste service of India...
Updated by Shyamsunny321, Jul 02, 2019
I paid the amount 60days back whoz responsible now. Tel me. I want money with intrest of 10k bcoz o[censored]r mistake.
Verified Support
Zoom Car Customer Care's response, Jul 04, 2019
Hello Shyam,

We understand your disappointment. However, please note that we will not be able to do much in this case as it takes the minimum TAT given for the amount to reflect in your bank account.

Hoping for your kind understanding in this regard.

Regards,
Sowmya
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    82%
    Complaints
    2264
    Pending
    121
    Resolved
    1811
    phone
    +91 80 6748 1200
    location
    #308, 1st to 3rd Floor, 100 Feet Main Road, Indiranagar, 1st Stage, Bangalore North, Karnataka, India - 560038
    Zoom Car - zoomcar cheated me for 60, 000 rupees please refund my money to my account immediately