Complaints 54508

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 1051

ricbabe avenger

poor service garbage network

Address:West Singhbhum, Jharkhand, 833201

Airtel is a # turd and useless garbage trash company. Lure us to pay for what they are not providing. I have activated 349 plan of 1 gb/day data on my airtel number and due to airtels # service my more than 500mb data gets waste due to airtel network problem. Airtel is a illegal and untrusted company which only knows to tell white false quality of its useless trash company in tv ads by luring us to pay for what they are not providing its...
Ratana Saini Congress Ganeshwar
from Karauli, Rajasthan

for mobile tower

Address:332705

ग्राम पंचायत आगरी तहसील नीमकाथान सीकर मे स्थित टावर काफी दिनो से बन्द पडा ओर न ही कोई सामाधान करने पहुचा है ओर नही इसमे 4G सेवा लागु की गयी है 4g सेवा तो दुर की बात है मोबाइल...
Swagatika Mohapatra

upgradation to 4g sim

I had requested for upgradation of my airtel prepaid no. [protected] on 13.10.2017 to 4g. I have a new sim bearing[protected]. As i entered the number and sent it to 121, i got an immediate acknowledgement that my new sim will be activated soon and the old one will continue till my new sim is activated. Its been more than a week and my sim has not been upgraded. Moreover i am not getting any assistance from your end....
Sunil Sigar
from Gulbarga, Karnataka

not getting calls

Hi, i got the 4g sim for my airtel connection. Ever since i got the 4g sim although i have all the signal but my no is always not reachable. I called in the airtel customer care and got a lame advise to just restart my phone which i already had tried multiple times. I was also advised that this will be resolved within 4 hours. The problem persists. Now i am looking to change my protal to other service provider. Take my feedback and don't...
nitin270591

airtel dth complaint

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201206

Very bad service by airtel dth most of times its show no signal error code from last 2 months when i switch on my tv. I also complaint for this to their technical support provider but issue is same..!! My surrounding weather always clears but signal error code is shown to my tv..!! My account id - [protected] please resolve this issue as soon as possible or i will complaint this to higher level...!!...
KSVadivel

wrong 'billing

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I am ks vadivel. I was having two aircel connections[protected] and[protected] for more than ten years.
Some officials from airtel approached me with some new airtel plans.
Considering the quality of service, i also decided to move airtel. I was clearly told there is no charges for port change. I was asked to make a deposit rs 300 per connection and was told it will be adjusted in first bill. br...
jas_1131

disturbing with sending many sms at night

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110041

Airtel is sending me 7- 8 sms everyday to link my aadhar with sim. They are sending messages even mid night. Yesterday i received the messages at 12.30 am and today on diwali day i received at 12.15 am even though my number is registered in dnd.

This # company is on the verge of closing down and will be taken over by jio soon, will never update my aadhar or recharge any amount with you. The company which can not take...
Mohammad Fahim Aalam Dar
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

399 recharge not working on my number

Address:Pauri Garhwal, Uttarakhand, 190001

I recharge my mobile a sometimes ago with 399. The offer that i got in the message from there end was, 1gb data per day for 70 days and free calling for the same period. However, it hasnt been 70 days yet and my number has stopped working. First i thought it to be a blackout day for diwali but as the diwali is gone and the recharge is still not working, i request you to kindly do the needful. And please stop making your customers suffer......
lovek

for some recharge issue against my airtel app

Address:Chhindwara, Madhya Pradesh, 480447

Dear authority
I recharged my tata docomo no [protected] with my airtel app with rs 133. But this app showing transaction successful and till now i don't get any recharge. I am very disgraceful for this service. Please do as possible for this.

Transaction id-[protected]
Date: 19/oct/2017 18:27.
My airtel no-[protected].
Recharged no-[protected] (Tata docomo)....
vijay_mithra
from Uttukkuli, Tamil Nadu

always sim shows message "no service available"

Address:628502

I am vijayakumar Managing director of ttc soft solution. Our company is running in Dubai.

I will try to explain you my problem and hope an action will be taken on it.The issue,

We used CUG post paid 5 sim cards in AirTel. my self one sim, then other sims are used by my company staffs.

The numbers are below

1.+91-[protected](My no)
2.+91-[protected]br...
Zil Shah

plan not activated for 399/84 days validity

Address:400066

I had received call from airtel representative for offer of ₹399 with 84 days validity unlimited call and 1gb /day internet. I still cannot see the offer on my number yet. Is your services only for namesake??
I was told it will get reflected in 4 hrs but still it's not displaying... Should i keep waiting.. My recharge is zero and i don't have data or balance to make call...
diptiranjan nayak
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

airtel payment bank for load money

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600119

Hi sir i am diptiranjan nayak and my mob no-[protected] i try to load money on airtel payment bank rs 5000 but payment failed after 5min one notification will come again try your transaction and i try sucessful but rs5000 not credited to my wallet it credited to my airtel main balance on no [protected] and i try to airtel payment bank many times but they tells u contact airtel operator and also try to contact many times but they rfuses to cancel...
smart property world

not solve problem still 15 days gone

Address:411028

Hi sir please solve my problem my internet not working but very slow, or

Give me back my money my airtel mobile no +91.[protected]

Not solve problem still 15 days gone

I am very upset with airtel i am just ported from idea to airtel

I had also call 198, 12118, open network, online complain, but no one resolve my complain

Regards khaled wahab kakar alternate mobile...
Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600041

I got an sms from airtel that i am eligible for a plan of 399 which is applicable for 84days of validity with ul calls + 1gb/day data. When i was trying to subscribe to this plan, i was told this plan is not applicable & they changed the plan. I tried to talk to customer care team, nodel team & finally to the appellate team. Everyone is acknowledging that there is an issue but no one is giving a convincing solution to subscribe to the committed...
Modest Jasdeep
from Dhariwal, Punjab

no 4g and 3g speed

Address:143401

Airtel executive told me that minimum speed of 4g should be 20mbps and of 3g should be 600kbps. But neither me nor any other person in punjab getting minimum speed of 20mbps. I and my friends tested the 4g speed just below various towers of airtel at various locations in punjab, get only 300-400kbps speed normally. Speed is high upto 3mbps while downloading any app on playstore. Except playstore, 4g speed remains 300-400kbps which is even...
Michael jeya samras
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

they issue fraud sim card

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

Airtel dealer come and selling sim card and he said lot of offers are there but the sim card price is rs.800. He gave the sim card and tomorrow it will activate but still now it was not activate. I want to know how how he get the sim card. Airtel dealers are give the sim card and misbehave the customers. Also i give complaints on airtel customer care on 14.10.2017 but still no response. Complaint no po[protected]. Now i am check the complaint...
brc belgaumrural
from Belgaum, Karnataka

block this number 09740638916

Address:Belgaum, Karnataka, 590001

Airtel sim prepaid — request to block the sim card

17 reviews
Ri riyasw submit a complaint
Dear service team,

Hi, this is amrut having prepaid connection no [protected]. Today i lost my mobile, i want to request the airtel team to please block this sim card.
If any further process is there to issue the duplicate sim card, pl. Let me know.

Amrut patil...
Durga Kishore

prepaid plan

My airtel number is [protected]. I have recently recharges 399 pack after reading description in best offers in airtel app. The description said 70gb of 3g/4g data (1gb/day) for 70 days and unlimited calls.

But after recharge i got a message with a different plan details saying 1.25gb/day of 3g/4g data for 28days and unlimited calls.

This is not at all acceptable. I want the issue to be fixed immediately....
Rk262802

recharge failed but amount deducted from bank account

I had done recharge of 199 rs on [protected] on 14th october 2017 and amount is deducted without having received recharge. On same day i did same amount recharge but that also failed but amount is got deducted. Today i saw the transaction then i got one recharge amount refunded but another recharge amount is not got refunded. Please refund the same amount in bank amount. Please do the needful as soon as possible. Please contact me on [protected]...
ANIL GIRI

harassment and threatening language

Address:411032

One lady priti sharma always call up to our directors and managers and give threat to close our business. That since you have not paid idea bill.

But we have the full and final settlemet letter issued from the service provider.. After explaining thay say ok, and again after 2 weeks starts calling up everyone in our company and uses bad and threatening languages

We are fed up explaining the same case again and...