Last updated Apr 23, 2024
Complaints 1362

File a complaint to Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC]

Having problems with Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC]

Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] Phone Numbers

1800 200 4599
+91 40 3010 2828

Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] Website

Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] Head Office Address

Majestic Bus Terminus, Gubbi Thotadappa Rd, Gandhi Nagar
Bangalore
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Andhra Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation [APSRTC] reviews & complaints page 15

Rameshbpm
May 26, 2022

Misbehaving with the passenger in APSRTCTC

Address:Dhone ,6303128708

Iam Mr.K.Ramesh Babu. I want to travel through bus from Kurnool to Dhone. So I entered into the Anantapuram Depo bus no. is AP02Z0599( Service no.15253) The driver V.Rajendra prasad said that the complete all the seats are reserved. After enquiring about the reserved seats details
I know that only two seats are reserved. I asked the conductor to give me ticket for Dhone.The lady conductor said that get information from driver whether...
RamojuB
May 26, 2022

Ap Transport Smart card not printed

Address:Visakhapatnam

Hi, I have not yet received my Driving license though it has been more than an year - please kindly help me in receiving my Driving License Smart Card ASAP. These are two Driving License Smart Cards that were taken on same day. AP[protected]DL and AP[protected]DL. Please kindly help in receiving both the Smart Cards ASAP....
Ashfaq9952
May 21, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Requesting for refund of my booking ticket

Sir, I have booked the ticket from Ananthapur to Nellore on 20.05..2022 through the APSRTC Official website. I paid the amount of Rs. 540/- to do journey on 21.05.2022 22:00hrs. I was chosen seat No. 06 and paid the same to reserve and paid the amount even then it was not booked nor confirmed the ticket. I request to concerned authorities to refund the amount my Payment Transaction ID No. T2205201402214749077602, Payment for [protected] and...
PralayaKaveri
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
May 19, 2022

Charging more than MRP prices

Address:Chilakaluripeta

This is to bring to your kind notice that there are around few shops selling food items and beverages in chilakaluripeta bus station.the shop keepers are selling more than quoted prices on the items.For example the MRP price on 1 litre water bottle is 20/-, they charge 30/-. The same is the case with all the items sold by shop keepers.
I would like to appeal to concerned authorities to take necessary action on shop keepers...
Saikiran_2000
May 16, 2022

Payment done but not received ticket

Dear viewer, my self Saikiran. I frequently booked 4 tickets in apsrtc from Vijayawada to Hyderabad on 15th May 2022 to departure on 16th May 2022. The payment was successfully done but didn't received ticket from apsrtc. Also contacted respective UPI customer service I used to transact, they intimated that the payment was successfully done and the amount also credited and fault is from the receiver side(apsrtc). The UPI transaction ID is...
Killer Rocky
May 15, 2022

Computer keyboard

Address:Stayinn hostel, peerjadiguda,uppal, Hyderabad

I was travelling from hyderabad to kurnool, it was a Garuda express and the time was around 1:00 when I got down from the bus, I kept my keyboard in the front pocket of the seat....
Killer Rocky
May 15, 2022

Typing Keyboard

Address:APSRTC

I was travelling from Hyderabad to kurnool at night and I kept my kept my keyboard at front seat pocket and I forgot it there. Is there any possibility of getting it back....
Gorle
May 15, 2022

Bus ticket

Address:Parawada visakhapatnam

14/05/2022
I am kurmanapalem to kphb one ticket booking but amount is debited in my account ticket was not booked...
j adisesharao
from Kothagudem, Andhra Pradesh
May 12, 2022
This thread was updated on May 12, 2022

Ticket booking

I am booking the bus ticket amount debited but ticket not receive....
psrao400
May 11, 2022

Refund of amount

Address:P Sreenivas Rao, H.No. 9-32, Ammanabrolu (Village and Post),

I have booked a ticket from Naguluppalapadu to Hyderabad on 28.04.2022 twice at APSRTC website. I have also paid an amount of Rs.555/- (Rupees five hundred and fifty five only) two times vide reference number[protected] via UPI and[protected]. But the transaction failed and also a message received. An amount of Rs.541.00x2=Rs.1082/- instead of Rs Rs 1110/- refunded in to my bank account on 02.05.2022 and 03.05.2022. Customer...
Lucky Jithin
May 9, 2022

Not stopping at bus stop

Address:Ram Gopal Theatre Eluru Road Gunadala

Bus name: 11J
Bus stop: gunadala centre
Time: 11:10
Bus not stopped at the bus stop...
Srvc no 27121. Date 7th May 2022. My bus was supposed to start by 4 pm but the driver got orders from someone name (srinivas) that he need to start the bus by 4:15. Request to please look into this matter on priority as this kind o[censored]nexpected delay will impact our planned travel schedule. We may miss our train today....
Ramesh0708
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
May 6, 2022

Apsrtc Transaction failure but amount was deducted

We tried to book a bus ticket through APSRTC from Naidupeta to Bangalore on 6th May 2022. We paid the money through HDFC debit card. Money was transferred to APSRTC from my account. But ticket was not booked.The transaction reference no. is [protected]. And bus service code is 5051....
Ap16z0385
Service number : 3883
Mobile : [protected]
Name of driver : srinivasa rao
When he called me for arrival I'm at my stop(miyapur) either he not came to stop and saying very rudely that i don't stop and tell who ever you want and disconnected the call. After that he didn't answered my calls (I called him 10-15 times). So when I went to next stop (kphb colony) he even not came for 20 minutes. At kphb stop...
Ranganayuni Naresh
Apr 30, 2022

Did accident to the parking vehicle in Galiveedu

Address:Galiveedu busstand

Bus No AP29Z2805 rayachoti to kadiri on Saturday.
5.20PM he did an accident and moved out without any response.
Weird about his behavior....
KR kiran
from Kadapa, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 28, 2022

Rude behaviour of Bus staff

Address:17/154,Mandy bazaar,Kadapa.

I have booked vennela bus from Hyderabad to Kadapa on 28th April, departure time was 7:40pm but I came at 7:30 but bus driver called me twice at 7:25pm and he is shouting at me why you are still late if you come late we will leave you.even after entering the bus also he is shouting like anything. He is thinking like he is the owner and we are the workers.i haven't seen this worst behaviour and private busses are 100times better than this...
Naveen Saginela
from Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 26, 2022

Iam complaining about APSRTC bus services

Iam travelling in APSRTC Super luxury bus from Kurnool to Bangalore on 26th April, 2022. Bus service no. 6344, Bus no. AP39Z0119 in seat no.16(Ticket no.[protected]. I have booked this bus by considering as a semi sleeper but in this bus push back is not working. Seat is not moving inch also. I paid Rs.642/- for this seat. I need to travel almost 400 kilometres with 7 to 8 hours journey. If the seat is not push back...
Vasu Nagendra
Apr 26, 2022

Unethical behaviour

This Complaint Regards about Driver. Today[protected] I was Booked a ticket from ELURU to Rajahmundry for My mother aged 48. She was uneducated. Bus Actual Arrival time is 10.05 A.M at ELURU RTC Complex and Next Optional Stop ELURU Old Bus stand. I was 2 Minutes late for Bus Departure at RTC COMPLEX then I was followed bus until Old Bus stand. That Driver shouted there is no Reservation for your details. I am Showing my message but he doesn't...
Pullata Praveen
Apr 21, 2022

Booked For Garuda but Provided METRO LUXURY Ac

As I booked from Visakhapatnam to Palasa for Garuda Bus and charged as per Garuda Services but when I reached to my pickup point I see that they provided Metro Luxury AC. But as per APSRT Standard Price Charges Rates are different for both services when you have not provided Garuda Service then Why didn't you charged for Metero Luxury AC.
Almost all the passengers suffered this issue and asked for refund but they did not.
person z
Apr 20, 2022
This thread was updated on Apr 20, 2022

Unacceptable behaviour of the driver

Address:Apsrtc, Vijayawada

Apstrc service no. 4792 (Indra AP39Z0167) was the bus we boarded . It’s origin is from eluru. The bus came a 10 mins late to our destination and we were very patient too. The driver called to our no. asking us to board the bus in the passageway where all buses go instead of the “ACTUAL PARKING”, we were patient then too, we went to the passageway as asked but the bus got some space to be parked on different platform ( diff from what...