Complaints 10471

File a complaint to Blue Dart Express

Having problems with Blue Dart Express?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Blue Dart Express customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Blue Dart Express

Blue Dart Express Phone Numbers

1860 233 1234
+91 79 6612 1212
+91 07 9658 6195

Blue Dart Express Website

Blue Dart Express Head Office Address

Shalimar Co-Op Housing Society Ltd, Ashram Road
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Blue Dart Express reviews & complaints page 81

vijayom
May 27, 2021

Miss Behave of Delivery Boy

on courier booked by HDFC bank to our home address.
one delivery boys call for coming and go in our home and miss behave
Delivery Boy Contact No.[protected]

our Awb = [protected]...
Rohini Chellapandian
May 27, 2021

Delivery delayed beyond control

My product mi air purifier reached my nearest hub in coimbatore on 22 May 2021 but not delivered till today 27 May 2021. There is also no proper response from both mi and bluedart....
Srinivas reddy Lingireddy
May 26, 2021

Delay Caused Beyond Control for package

My waybill number: [protected]
its been 2 days delay from the delivery date....
ManoharSingh1993
May 26, 2021
Oct 4, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 4, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Won't deliver the item.

Address:Bangalore

I got message my item will be delivered today but in noon i saw status as "CONSIGNEE NOT AVAILABLE;CANT DELIVER" but no one called or came.

Why the false status? Then i called customer care around 2pm and told them this and they said now i will get it by 6.30pm they have informed backend team for false info.
I again waited but no delivery of my laptop. My office work is impacted by every delay. Once person is out for...
Venkata krishnakumari
May 26, 2021

Missing bag,mouse and adapter

Address:Yantrapark,mumbai

My way bill no [protected]. I returned my asset but missing bag, mouse and adapter....
The order that I have received today is too much late than which is prescribed in delivery information Massage.
On 24 May 2021,
I saw in Blue dart Website that my Parcel was
reached at our village named Vinchhiya(360055). But till noon Delivery Guy didn't arrive for delivery so I go to Blue dart office and asked Delivery Boy that why he didn't come to Delivered my parce
In reply he said " your Parcel will be...
Lakshmi Sreekumar
from Alappuzha, Kerala
May 25, 2021

Incomplete consignment

Order id [protected], tracking no: [protected].
I had ordered spectacles(powered ones) from lenskart and their courier partners are bluedart. If the delivery boy can't find the address, they are supposed to be calling my mobile number!! I never knew they had such a "" wonderful company rule"" to not call the consignee. Either bring me my product or pay me rs1960. I will buy specs from near by. I tried contacting customer care of bluedart...
panikker59
May 25, 2021

Waybill no 40083209471, 24/03/21 not received

Address:29, Aarohi Villa, Bopal, Ahmedabad-380058.

The above mentioned airwaybill no, shows delivery on 24/03/21. The courier was sent from Hyderabad. We are sorry to inform you that the said consignment has not reached us as on date. It is a very important document.
If you can send us the POD by whatsapp on mobile numbers [protected] or [protected] or by mail on [protected]@gmail.com, then we can come to know, as to who has taken the delivery.
Kindly arrange to do the needful, without...
Ashokrajvj
May 25, 2021

Customer care fraud

Yesterday I got a call from the Bluedart customer care number [protected] and state that due to covid situation we are not in a position to collect the COD.

Please transfer the amount to the following vendor.
iStore
Account no - [protected]
Bank - Punjab National Bank.

Please check this and arrest this person immediately ....
Bhavini Gupta
May 24, 2021

Regarding Awb 79584519486

Regarding Awb [protected]

Payment of 1174 has been done on bluedartexpresslimited.[protected]@sbi successfully. Your team is not acknowledging payment and has held back my parcel.

Also attached receipt of successful payment

Called a number of times. Next step will be to lodge legal and formal complaint in a consumer court. Get this sorted asap....
jatinjatinverma
May 23, 2021

Products Not delivered

17th May ko mera Products aya tha aur aaj 23ho gyi hai fail out for dilevery karte hai but dilvered nhi krbate...
Feriha Malik\'
May 22, 2021

Mujhe y wapas krni h dress dhoti bnaya h aap logon ne mujhe

Address:House no A172 gali no 2 old mushtafabad delhi

Plzz mujhe wapis krna h nhi to I will sue u 😡😡😡😡 its my no cll me ryt now [protected]...
Ayush12a
May 22, 2021

Courier error

I am at my provided address but the your service saying that "NO SUCH CONSIGNEE AT THE GIVEN ADDRESS"
Plz resolve this and deliver my courier....
anurag219
May 22, 2021

Product not delivered showing consignee's address unlocated/needed landmark

My parcel was out for delivery on 21st may, 2021. But in the evening when I checked the status on site it was showing consignee's address unlocatable/needed landmark. I didn't get any call from the delivery boy. I was waiting for the parcel whole day.

My waybill number is [protected]. I need my parcel urgently. I will never recommend bluedart to anyone....
Shainy Roy
May 20, 2021

Not getting my stuffs till now

I gave one bag and one box on 23rd april in the warangal bluedart office for shipment to my hometown Agartala(Tripura). Till now i don't get anything. The estimated delivery date was 3rd may. Today is 20th may. Neither my bag nor the box, nothing is delivered till now. Till now two times i called in the customer care, they don't even where is my other one box/bag. They don't know which is in the Agartala bluedart office. I am very much disappointed....
Veena Charak
May 20, 2021

Kawasaki kx 450 F

Address:Cart2India Online Retail Pvt Ltd 76Victoria Road

This is very small prouduct in the picture this is show very big product whwn i call to blue dart express i said return the prouduct they asked this is very small prouduct i said here rs 3700 they asked ok we will return him in 2 days but thre was 10 date they not return my product plz help me......
Priyakannankpk
May 19, 2021

They gave me a torn clothes

Address:55 A/3 , Gopal Nagar,ymr Patty , dindigul,624001

Heavy printed 2 set of Kurtis Rs.899...
KARTIK CHHIMPA
May 17, 2021
May 19, 2021
This thread was updated on May 19, 2021

Consignee's address incorrect/incorrect

I sent Noise Tune-charge for repair, Blue Dart easily picked up the order but for delivery they are showing that consignee address is incorrect. How's that even possible when It's the same address for both times. I received the message today that I will receive them today and I kept checking and it showed SHIPMENT OUT FOR DELIVERY. At around 6:00 p.m. it showed this message as shown below.

I called customer service but they...
My courier status mentioned it has been delivered to self, i am not at my place, i never received it.

Waybill No
20PKB359 Belal Khan
May 17, 2021

Area not serviced status

I ordered a gadget from acer e store which was to be delivered through blue dart. It came all the way from Pondicherry but in tracking it is stuck in Jabalpur Edl Dely Ce and status is showing as Special Delivery - Area not serviced....