Aspire Home Finance

Aspire Home Finance Complaints & Reviews

ASPIRE HOME FINANCE along with KARRM INFRA has duped home buyers in their project KARRM PANCHATATVA PHASE III in Asangaon. KARRM INFRA has taken the EMIs paid by customers and diverted into their personal affairs and not paid ASPIRE HOME FINANCE on account of which ASPIRE HOME FINANCE (Now under Motilal Oswal) has wrongly updated CIBIL authorities and spoiled our scores.

This is pure cheating and scam and both these companies...
Indian hamesha
Nov 29, 2021

Over paid amount

I have taken loan from bank 137500 in 2018.still amount is showing 135600.when I asked them why my amount not reduced they said first 3 years you paid pre emi.in 2020 your emi was started.suddenly aspire increased interest rate and also my EMI date from 15th every month they made 5th of everymonth without intimation.

If I have money in bank they bounced the emi I don't know how .lots of problems with this bank.they don't want...
Uttam Maruti Sarak

PMAY subsidy

मी उत्तम मारुती सरक
मला पंतप्रधान आवास योजनेतून सबसिडी अजून मिळालेली नाही. इतर बँकापेक्षा व्याजदर खूपच जास्त आहे....
Mitesh Jethva

increase home loan rate

Hii Team,
I will already mail to you about your increased interest rate. I can't pay home loan because I have financial problem and this situation I can't pay anything. So please forward this msg to your authority to discuss with me for this loan.

Mitesh R Jethva
Nandini Koli Myself

use chip language by branch manager

Address:Nandurbar, Maharashtra, 425409

मी वर्षा मगरे, एस्पायर फ़ायनान्स धुळे येथून होम लोन घेतल आहे, मागे काही अडचणी मुळे मी लोन भरु शकली नाही पन त्या नन्तर मी[protected] ला 3, 94, 720 rs भरून सगळी मागील बाकी भरली त्या नन्तर पगार...
Ganesh khairnar

loan no lxnas00117-180051323

Address:ASHOK STAMB

When i took a loan from the bank, i had submitted all the bank documents, but now i am not returning the documents submitted to the bank.
All time visited nashik aspire home finance branch but not response this team
Loan no lxnas[protected]
Subahs bhima khairnar-[protected]
Aspire home finance
Ashok stambh nashik...
GaneshDahihande
from Aurangabad, Maharashtra

regarding pmay subsidy

Address:Beed, Maharashtra, 431131

I am ganesh dahihande and taken loan from aspire in 2017, i did not receive subsidy as on date, all documents already submitted for subsidy.

I want to know that when subsidy submitted and also informed me that when you upload/sent documents for subsidy.

Please revert as soon as possible.

My loan a/c no. Is - lxbee[protected]

Ganesh...
am40997

16 month completely but subsidy not come

Address:PALI GAM, Surat, Gujarat, 394221

I am Arun Mishra and taken loan from Aspire in Dec 2016. I regularly paying Emi and all documents submitted for subsidy.

I want to know that when subsidy submitted and also informed me that when you upload/sent documents for subsidey. (Give date)

Please revert as soon as possible otherwise I will complain registered NHB & RBI and HFC and consumer cort

I already follow...
DeepakKumavat
from Savantvadi, Maharashtra

ecs problem

Address:422101

नमस्कार सर
गेली 1 वर्षा पासून माझ्या EMI चे ECS कट होत नाही. मी नाशिक येथील अशोक स्तंभ या ब्रांच मध्ये गेलो असता उडवा उडवीची उत्तरे देत आहे. माझ्या अकाऊंट मध्ये बॅलेन्स असूनही...
jagdish101

home loan

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 394210

My home loan is 625000 and insurance 35000 is very high
My instalment date 15 date and my nthing bank instlment return
But my new ststment in bank 11 instlment return charje per instlment 250 and other charje is 880 is bank coleection visit charje but not my home any bank person visit and i spek bank chareje bank not proper anser and cring customer

So very bed bank is aspire services...
nandini kadam

loan disbursement

Address:411038

We had taken 6 lakh home loan from aspire housing finance in jan 2016. While dealing with the debt manager, it is mandatory to have a home insurance home loan with a home loan. After that he gave us the icici pru home assurance policy dated 11 jan 2016 which cost me around 30, 000 rupees..
Also one another policy issued by aspire of religare health insurance.. Since i had 2 policies for a loan, i applied for the cancellation for religare...
Ravi Bhasha
from Jetpur, Gujarat

original property documents incomplete

Address:Junagadh, Gujarat, 362015

I have had a load on your finance company with name Ravi Rameshbhai Bhasa -
A/C no.LXRAJ[protected].
My Loan is completed but after that, I haven't received the original property documents from your Junagadh - branch office. there were uncompleted documents so I didn't accept it from your branch.
there was not included - NOC. document.since last 10 days,
I am suffering from it and...
Akshay1810

service

The worst finance service i have ever known. They charge you for every document request such as loan statement, foreclosure requests. They dont answer the calls and one of the contact numbers for the dapodi branch is of the advisor who has quit the job. How careless a finance company could be. They are least borther of customer satisfaction and just want money for every single reason. This was my first and last business with aspire finance....
damoh
from Katangi, Madhya Pradesh

regarding home loan subsidy.

Address:Sagar, Madhya Pradesh, 470661

Home Finance — I am complaint about home loan subsidy
Dear sir/ madem

i have loan from aspire home loan finance ltd from sagar branch. Not any confirmation about pradhan mantri awas yojana subsidy. So kindly informe me for this subsidy progress or any related to procedure not full-fill and take a proper action.

I will wait for your respones as soon as & please kindly informe me about this process . br...
damoh
from Katangi, Madhya Pradesh

170041075 pradhan mantri awas yojana

Address:Damoh, Madhya Pradesh, 470661

Not Getting benefits of Pradhanmantri Awas Yojana.
documents of Yojana. It looks bad impressions of your respected organizations.
Loan no[protected]
Puspendra.[protected]@gmail.com
PLEASE HELP.
Kindly arrange subsidy of my loan and also reduce rate of interest is very high
This is grateful for us please do the needful
Thanks regards
Pushpendra pandey...
Mishra Rajesh
from Morjim, Goa

surrender of loan amount

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

It is intimated that home loan amount 1500000/- has sanctioned your Bank agents a/C no-LIXPIM[protected].
First check amount 114000/- directly issued to M/s Smambhavi construction on behalf of loan.
I with to surrender rest of loan amount RS 360000/-
It is also intimated during sign keyfact two insurance policy (home & medical ) has been done. I with to discontinue medical policy.
sanketmalve

debited money without intimation

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Its a finance which does not understand people direct debited from salary account when their emi paid . no subsidy give who take loan before 2015.
its a fake and corrupted group .I had already paid emi of 10000 rs at dated 10th July. Aspire finance charge 4500 rs additional at date 12th July 2018 from my salary account At Hdfc bank without any intimation. How should i managed my home expenses. When I take loan aspire person call me...
saroj bengle

pradhan mantri awas yojana benefits not received yet

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411036

Not Getting benefits of Pradhanmantri Awas Yojana.
Visited at branch but only informed us that it is underprocess. Not received any mail or documents of Yojana. It looks bad impressions of your respected organizations.
Loan no LXPIM[protected]
Mbl no [protected]
Email ID bengle.[protected]@gmail.com
PLEASE HELP. As we hardly arranging emi amount....
Sachin kok
from Paithan, Maharashtra

home loan subsidy from aspire finance

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra, 422010

Aspire Home Finance — I am complaint about home loan subsidy
Dear sir/ madem

I have loan from aspire home loan finance ltd from Nashik branch. Not any confirmation about pradhan mantri awas yojana subsidy. So kindly informe me for this subsidy progress or any related to procedure not full-fill and take a proper action loan no.LANLAX Aspire: LAN LXNAS[protected],

I will wait for your respones as...
Vicky Nikam
from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra

Address:416001

महोदय,
मैं विक्रम पांडूरंग निकम ...सावर्डे दु|| जिल्हा कोल्हापुर महाराष्ट्र.। आपसे अनुरोध करता हु की मेरा लोन 800000 ₹ हुए 6 महीने हो गये अभीतक मुझे सिर्फ 230000 रु मिल पाये जभ की...
preyank katariwala

payments not applied correctly and timely

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 412307

Its been a really bad experience with the company.
Whenever i make a partial payment towards the loan the payment doesn't reflect until 8days which is not good at all.
When partial payment is made towards the principal the calculation of the interest and principal payment is not done correctly which needs to be corrected. And no help with the PMAY scheme...
Dhananjay Kanoujiya

loan subsidy

Address:Surat, Gujarat, 392410

Aspire Home Finance — I am complaint about home loan subsidy
Dear sir/ madem

i have loan from aspire home loan finance ltd from surat branch. Not any confirmation about pradhan mantri awas yojana subsidy. So kindly informe me for this subsidy progress or any related to procedure not full-fill and take a proper action.

I will wait for your respones as soon as & please kindly informe me about this process...
Suhas Laxman Mane

loan recovery team behaviour

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400070

I was pay 3 emi in last one month as per bank recovery agent. One of kamble executive come and ask about one emi i will inform to him i will pay this amount next 10 days but he said like no you need to pay now otherwise give me cheque i make the payment 17000 one emi. But after 5 days before clearing cheque he called me and ask me the cash and pay the emi but when i asked to about status he said like to me your cheque has been bounced but...
Swapnil Khurge

housing loan not received properly

Address:442302

महोदय,
मैं स्वप्निल रमेश खुरगे ...पुलगांव जिल्हा वर्धा. महाराष्ट्र.। आपसे अनुरोध करता हु की मेरा लोन 10, 00000 ₹ हुए 8 महीने हो गये अभीतक मुझे सिर्फ ६६५००० रु मिल पाये जभ की मेरा...
Shalaka Bhagat

high interest rate charged under womens scheme

Address:Thane, Maharashtra

Worst mistake took loan from aspire they have made our life hell. Given cheque of 1850000 & charge us 1950000 insurance added against knowledge. Int rate charged 13.50% against 11.50% which was told at the time of loan under womens scheme. I am paying emi 23441 beyond my capacity resulted in bouncing certain emis. More over aspire apps is fake different name is register under our no. There exe lack basic manners. Attachment given...
nilpatil73

rate of intrastate very high 12.5%

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 412307

Hi Sir/Madam,

I have home loan account with Aspire home finance (LOAN A/c:[protected]from last 2 years and I am getting rate of intrastate 12.5% also I am paying them in 25 years 39 Lac for only 12 lac.

I am not satisfied with this calculations as well.
Please save me!!!

Please find attached details

Nilkanth Patil
Sujithvnnair

product

Address:Shimoga, Karnataka

I took loan in this finance at shimoga district branch karnataka and that was the big mistake i did in my life. They will give u pre dated cheques almost 5 to 10 days earlier dates. For those days we need to pay the interest. This is the company rule. Staff co ordination quality is very poor.. Processing is very late. Ahfcl is a big fraud in interest business.. So guys who are planning to take loan here be careful and think twice before proceeding.....
sushil vanita

incorrect charges found on statement of account and no subsidy

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421501

Hi viewers,
My name is sushil more, i have taken home loan from aspire f. I have got another finance for bt purpose so i reqeusted account statement, i was surprised i found they have charges only 7k in the last year, so regarding this i send email but no one response it after 10 days. No subsidy i got after 22 months and when they come to know i am going to do bt, they have send me system generated sms that they have send my file...
Mohnish khajekar
from Deulgaon Raja, Maharashtra

disbursement is on hold

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411037

I have applied for home loan lsdau[protected] in daund branch at pune dist. Bank has been disbursed 80% of loan amt and remaing amt on hold for documents compliance.
I am unable to complete my home construction due to insufficient fund provided by aspire. And staff is not cooperating and supporting for further process. Hence i am realy very disappointed with tha service. L hv already lend mony from other market source for complete...
Sharad Ahire
from Satana, Maharashtra

not getting pradhan mantri awas yojana subsidy.

Address:Nashik, Maharashtra, 422003

I have loan from aspire home loan finance ltd from nashik branch. Not any conformation about pradhan mantri awas yojana subsidy. So kindly informed me for this subsidy progress or any related to procedure not full-fill and take a proper action.

I will wait for your response as soon as possible and please kindly informed me about this process.

Sharad ashok ahire

Mo. No....

Aspire Home Finance Recent Comments