Mochi Complaints & Reviews

Upendra kumar1
from Gaya, Bihar
Apr 25, 2024

defective crocs

I have purchased a Crocs from Mochi showroom in Siliguri-West Bengal Pin-734001 but without wearing this Crocs it got defective and when i submit to the showroom, it denies either replacement or repairing.

I am regular customer of Mochi since more than 10 Years but this product hurt me a lot if any crocs purchased with more than Rs.4500/-and without wearing if the products got defected than how i feel,...
Amrita Achar
from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
Mar 6, 2023

Poor quality Mochi formal shoe

Address:Karkhana

I purchased men formal shoes from Mochi offline store( karkhana, hyd)
Within two use, the leather layer peeled off.Shoe was of 5k rupees
Now quality team approved replacement.When quality itself is concern going for replacement is of no use as their quality is pathetic.
I need amount refund...
faheema AGJ
Aug 27, 2022
Jan 15, 2023
This thread was updated on Jan 15, 2023

Mochi slipper

Address:E21/5,DRDO TOWNSHIP, CV RAMAN NAGAR, Phase-1 Bangalore

I placed order for mochi slipper and on 11th Aug 2022. The website was showing it will be delivered in 2days. Till date it is not delivered. I called customer care multiple time and wrote a number of email's . Nothing helped. I am tortured for no reason. I asked them to refund my money. That is also not addressed....
faheema AGJ
Aug 27, 2022

Prepaid mochi slipper

Address:E21/5, DRDO TOWNSHIP C v RAMAN NAGAR, BANGALORE-93

I placed order on 11th aug2022. While placing order it was telling in 2 days it will be delivered. Till date my order is not delivered. Repeated email exchanges and customer care call didn't help at all. I have asked them to refund my money. That is also not done. I am tortured ti maximum extent.
I am irritated....
ashutosh uuu
from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Apr 8, 2022

Regarding my querie .

Address:patna

It has been 7 days today, neither I got any call nor message nor mail, you guys have already kept my money, you have not even replied to it. Did I lose my money, would I have to take the court's help?I mailed the customer care call message on the number of the shop there is no reply from anywhere.

I took a sandal and a purse from the mochi showroom on 2nd April 2022. After which I reached the next day to get a smaller number...
ashutosh uuu
from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Apr 5, 2022

Service

Address:patna

I took a sandal and a purse from the mochi showroom on 2nd April 2022. After which I reached the next day to get a smaller number of sandal but they did not have number 8 sandal. I said refund me then they said that there will be no refund. After that he said that you come and take it after 3-4 days, I said that my house is 90 km away from here, I do not come to Patna every day, then he said that you leave the sandal, we will send you by...
Ismail Shahim
Dec 4, 2021

Regarding warranty

Address:Mochi city centre mangalore
Website:So I had taken crocs from mochi city centre mangalore and it had just been 1 month n now it’s tore in some places n den v went to mochi and dey have put one few places

So I had taken crocs from mochi city centre mangalore and it had just been 1 month n now it’s tore in some places n den v went to mochi and dey have put glue and then again it tore in few places. Now I want replacement and i have purchased without discount . Please give me replacement.yours sincerely thank you .pleas consider this....
Abkh
Oct 18, 2021

Mochi shoes

Address:Mumbai

I had ordered Mochi shoes with order number MO[protected]. Due to size issue, I placed a return request. The return was picked up on 4 October 2021. However, I havent been yet issued refund of same. I have been writing emails to their customer care email - ids, have been calling on the customer care number, but no response....
Dharu05
Jul 16, 2021

Didn't get the refund

I returned an order on mochi website one month ago but didn't get the refund till now. Such a bad customer service they provide. None of their customer care contact number works. It's been more than a month since I'm waiting for the refund but I didn't get it. Such a bad website. I've never had this bad experience with any of the online websites. I won't recomend anyone to buy from mochi brand....
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
Simona2710
Jul 8, 2021

Didn't received my order inspite of prior payment

I made my order for mask of mochi on 28th june for four mask and only received two mask rest two mask are still not delivered and the status being shown is delivered ...the mochi company customer care numbers are all either not reachable or switched off... solve my problem asap and help me get delivered with the masks....
Swati Kamra

Complaint against poor quality of footwear

Address:Phoenix Mall bangaluru

Hi Mochi,

I bought an expensive pair of ladies pencil heel sleeper from Mochi in September 2020, colour black, from your showroom in Phoenix Mall. I regret to inform you that the heel alignment was not correct and only in one time both sleeper line came out that shows how poor quality Mochi is offering to the customer.
After then I returned back to same item to your same showroom of phoenix mall and receiving of yours...
Diksha Pathak Sharma

poor quality product and customer satisfaction

Address:122011

I bought a slip in footwear from mochi showroom ardee mall gurgaon. Within fifteen days the sole of the slipper got flat and it became uncomfortable. I went to the shop again they took and said will let you if it’s refundable or not. Pathetic i mean a footwear worth rupees 1200 was such a blunder for me. Not at all satisfied with the showroom response.
I will never go to mochi in my life...
prashant20mar

shoes defect store not ready to replace

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

Dear manager,

Kindly note that i purchased mochi brand j. F shoes from your mahagun mall ghaziabad outlet in nov_2017 for 7500/-

This is not due to any rough usage.

So many wrong commitment has been made while purchase that it will be rinkal free but now it is full of rinkals

The shoes color is spotted now by using the mochi brand polish

It seems that have been cheated...
Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

We had purchased a pair of shoes - skechers (51251/nvor men’s, mrp rs. 4799/-) from mochi store, pattom, trivandrum in june 2017. But after a month, the sole of the shoes was detached and the colour of the shoes above the sole was fading. After that the colour of the said portion was completely gone and it was returned to mochi on 14.11.2017 (Complaint no. 61404). There wasn't any response from the store regarding my complaint...
Harshal Sable

Defective chappal

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400062

I had purchased thi Mochi Chapples for my Mother on her Birthday.She wore the pair hardly 2-3 times and soon the leather on belts started coming out.
This happened with in 3 month of purchase.After spending 1200 on chappal, ID this is the result of this so called Mochi Brand.I guess these people are providing sub standard product and charging premium from customer.I need my whole amount back for such filthg product.

Harshal...
Fadhil M A L

Shoe

Address:Dakshina Kannada, Karnataka

Very bad customer service in mangalore mochi in forum mall...the manager doesnt knew how to behave with customer...he is nt elgibile for dat post..on 18th march 2016 i purchase a shoe from der...actually my size is 11..he tld dat i[censored] have any discmfort with shoe he vl replace or expand d shoe..nw he is tllng dat he cant expand or replace. and also he is telling dat i[censored] want u take it other wise dump it some where else......
Amruta Waghmode

Poor quality of sandal

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400086

I have purchased mochi sandal on 10th October 2015 for 1390 inr .I have used it one week but I got allergies on my foot.I felt that it might be shoe bite so I stopped use of it till my pain get recovered .then I started using it again and I got allergy again.whenever I using that sandal my wound is increasing..I supposed to get another sandal with same price....
kulvirsinghlyall

Regarding Shoe Replacement

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141003

I bought mochi shoes worth rs. 7000 in month of nov. 2015 from punjab in ludhiana, model town showroom. They promised to give 1 year warranty and guarantee. Since the time i bought my shoes and use first time then open his stitching open i had gone to store for replacement, they are not even ready to listen to me. So i shoe give your showroom no money return of no shoe return

Want kind of shoes are these??? Pure leather they...
bhansaligum
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

Poor Quality Product

Address:342003

Dear Sir, I bought the shoes from Mochi-Jodhpur showroom, Tel:[protected] in price of 5999/- on 30th July for my father as gift and due to size problem we returned next day and request for 38 size and after 12 days we got the correct size shoes. And in 1 month of wearing the shoes the sole is come out and on 14th October I given back to Jodhpur showroom in new condition as its wear only in occasion not more than 15 days but till now...
lfadc79

About shoe damaged

Address:Fazilka, Punjab

This is to inform you that my relative brought a pair of shoe from Mochi Showroom at chandigarh on 14th of June 2014 that he gifted me. i just wore it on very few time and its gone Bad.. I tried to contact to the shop but there number was not working. As I m living in Fazilka Punjab so couldn't come for the replacement.bill is missing.Therefore i request you to please help me with replacing this shoe. I shall be thankful to you all for this....
micky dubey

flats leather sandals damaged after just 40 days of purchasing it

I had purchased a leather flat sandals from MOCHI INORBIT VASHI on 21 April for around 1300/- & within one month of wearing it the leather started coming off from the base of the sandals . I gave it for repair on the same shop on 01/06/2014 with an assurance from them that i will get them back repaired within 10 days time . It is already 43 days, I have visited the shop at least 5 times spending my valuable time & money but they always...
mahesha07

Torn leather shoes and the torn out soul

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I had got a leather Mochi(brand) shoes and within 8 months only its all leather came out. At the same time the shoe is totally damaged and I cannot wear it. I want you to please take strict action towards such act because i came by name and quality to this company and I have got such response which is the very bad one. I have purchased it from Deccan, Pune and since 4 months they are just lying because it is been wholly torn ed out. So I...
cecilaugustine
from Perumbavoor, Kerala

ONE MONTH for repairing a PAIR OF SHOES!!!!

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

I have been a Mochi customer for more than 2 decades

But recently it is matter of great disappointment that the quality of Mochi Products is going from bad to worse.
I have been experiencing this pinch for a quite long time .none of the pairs is lasting more than 6 months.
Latest example is two pairs bought on August 4th, 2013 …both got damaged in JUST ONE WEEK! Now I am getting more disgusted with latest...
yogeshmundhra
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Defect shoes and denying replacement

Hi, I bought a pair of shoes from Mochi showroom in Ghatkopar, Rcity Mall (worth 2600) After a week or so, I saw a defect on the tip of the shoes which started spreading across the area.I went to the showroom and complained the manager.He told me that it will not be replaced and said that he will send it to the factory for some repairment.After 5 days when I got my shoes there was not much difference. Now after 2 month i see that the...
Ratish Dixit

regarding defective item

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

This is with reference to the subject matter. as I had purchased a pair of shoes from your outlet situated @ Panch Batti circle-Jaipur on 12th of August-2012 & with in two & half months time the left shoes got manufacturing defect as it is peeling off from three places. & apart from this the shoal is also leaving his place.

As per your local representative (Mr. Naresh) it is got damaged...
Priyanka Sarah Matthew Pattassery

Manufacturer Defect

Address:Ernakulam, Kerala

I bought shoes worth 8325(vide POS 892342) from the Mochi shop,MG Road,Kochi.
One of the shoes bought was found to have a manufacturing defect(Defect-Strap of the shoe was loose)making improper fit.The defect was brought to the attention of the shop.
We asked for a replacement of the said shoe.After about three months of holding the item(and needless reminders as well)the shop called today to mention that the shoe cannot be...
kuldeepsurti

Shoes Torn

Address:Surat, Gujarat

I had bought FILA company shoes from your Surat Iscon Mall store last year INR.2199.

It was got torn in 6 months time & I had complained to Surat store manager and ask him to provide replacement or any solution for my shoes where as same was in vain, I didn’t got support, he asked me to get repair but I am not at all satisfied with the repairing work.

I have spent such huge amount...

Mochi Recent Comments