Murugan Complaints & Reviews

muruganmkswamy
Oct 3, 2021

Kvs fee transaction failure

Kvs online fee Rs 1800 done by phone pay ..amount. deducted but but billdesk platform not made success..so do credit in student account......
Smart Sara
Jul 28, 2021

Amount Not recharge to fastag

Address:5/15 D bharathi nagar , thenuur , trichy 17

I was recharge through my net banking app but it was Not recharge to sbi fastag account...
murugans1981
from Mangalore, Karnataka

boult curve bluetooth not working

Address:S502, MANIPAL CENTER, No:47, DICKENSON ROAD, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560042

I bought this boult audio probass curve neckband through flipkart on 17th july 2019. It was working well at the beginning but now boult bluetooth is not working and not even connecting to my mobile devices. I have checked several times and it not connecting with the device now i really need a solution for this. Or the replacement.

Kindly do the needful....
Muruganveni

login issue

Address:600017

Hello team

I failed to login the flipkart account, hence i tried to recover the same by clicking "forgot password", on both my mobile app and desktop browser.

My mobile number not linked to my mail id.

When i am try forgot password, it show "unable to process request, please try again. I have tried couple of days

And also, if i try to sign up as a new customer, with my mobile number,...
mmuru94

Nokia any 2 not working

Address:600089

Last week i will give the compliant but u not step of my complaint
you are customer car number is not working i fill to consumer court Order No: S[protected]

you are company wheekya
the final mail do have still any step conform i will file my complaint
this prof of file consumer court file customer care compliant

Thanks and
murugan
Murugan Elumalai

Reliance data card - cheated me from jan to till now

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641002

I already registered compliant here but still its not resolved by your team replied me that reliance resolved my complaints.

Still they dont terminate my data card and ask me to pay the money for not using anything. My number is always in active but i dont know why you are asking another number and you said in reply that your team takes good action . I will explain the good action taken by your team

1. They ask...
mmuru94

Billy payment pending pay online

Address:Kottayam, Kerala, 60089

City union bank ltd

Dear customer,
Ref : city union bank bill payment - confirmation ( bank customer id: 4344xxx )

Your request for online bill payment is effected successfully at bank end. Kindly confirm the status with biller end also.

Transaction details :

Account number [protected]xxx
Amount rs. 300.00
Reference no. [protected]
Remarks [protected]br...
Murugan Elumalai

Reliance communication cheated me by giving bill without service

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641002
Website:www.rcom.co.in/Rcom/personal/customercare/customercare_internet.html

Dear Sir I am using reliance datacard for the past one year. now datacard is not working and customer service in reliance said problem is in datacard. So they ask me to change the datacard. so i give request termination for that number. But after giving termination, a reliance person name: Raja; Mobile no:[protected] told that they will give new datacard within two days and dont terminate the service as you are the existing customer....
Murugan radha
from Warangal, Telangana

Network problem

Address:600056

We have purchased dress in poonamallee reliance trendz at yesterday.network problem in billing counter.so billing person bought my contact number and he told tomorrow i will call you.but he didn't call me and i went to today evening for buy a purchased item to shop.but i can't receive the item.billing person no answer me....
madhumurugan07
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

claim not received

Address:Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Sir, Our account was matured dated on 30/03/13 till not yet received any claim amount. Policy # 0795479 & 80 total amount is 108800/- Lot of time roared claim amount in my home to perls madura office. Our local agent Mr. manikkam give acknowledgement reg# p[protected], P[protected]. Kindly give the amount as early as possible we are live in this amount. we will expect your valuable action. Let me know if you any query # [protected]...
vhdoshi

Illegal Work in the Shop may risk building collapse

There is shop "MURUGAN" in the Ground Floor of Shyam Kamal 'D' wing, Opp Parle International Hotel, Agarwal Market, Vile Parle-East, Mumbai-400057.
It is understood that illigal work is in progress by breaking the partial piller & wall in the shop.
This could damage the building & adversly collaspe the building.
As such no permission taken from Society.

This is serious complaint.br...
murug84
from Pithampur, Madhya Pradesh

Oasis resource management consultancy is there or not in delhi

I looking for a abroad job. I want job in abroad, so i contacted one consultancy that name is oasis resource management pvt ltd, this is located in delhi. This consultancy said 45, 000 rupees deposit, after we will give job offer for abroad and arrange visa and everything. How will believe this consultancy? This consultancy is there or not there in delhi? Can i deposit money or not? Tell me conclusion?...

Murugan Recent Comments