Chevrolet Uk — I won the company award and pay 24800 rupees to customs service for mentioned Mr.Karan's account.

Address:686143

Please read carefully and take very immediate action today. The company agent name:Mr.Mark nicolas philip I forward the email from Reserve bank of india.Please tell me it is true or false. ndia's Central Bank FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT. 6, SANSAD MARG, NEW DELHI – 110001 INDIA. Ref: RBI/EST/678/A08. CDD: 2024/6028/14/311 Swift Code: CVALESVVXXX. Email-support.[protected]@rbigv.co.in Date: 11/11/2015================================================= Welcome to Reserve Bank E-Banking Services, you are currently in contact with online international fund remittance department RBI, (Private Banking Section). Attention:Mr KRISHNACHAND.J THIS IS TO BRING TO YOUR NOTICE THAT WE HAVE RECEIVED A FUND OF(35, 617.92 GB POUNDS)THREE HUNDRED AND FIVETY THOUSAND POUNDS FROM Mr Nicolas philip IN YOUR FAVOR, WE SHALL DO THE NEEDFUL TO TRANSFER THIS FUND TO YOUR ACCOUNT AFTER DUE PROCESS AND FORMALITIES AS IT IS WRITING IN THE LAW OF GOVERNMENT OF INDIA VIA MONETARY ROLE.WE ARE AWARE OF YOUR FUND BEEN DEPOSITED IN THIS DEPARTMENT BY Mr Nicolas philip FROM CHEVROLET AUTOMOBILE COMPANY LONDON, AND WE SHALL DO THE NEEDFUL AND TRANSFER THIS FUND TO YOUR NOMINATED LOCAL BANK ACCOUNT WITHOUT ANY DELAY AS SOON AS YOU COMPLY WITH THE FORMALITIES AND PROCEDURE OF THE CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA Main Functions of the Reserve Bank of India Monetary Authority: The Reserve Bank of India takes a leading role in formulating, implementation and monitoring the monetary policy. One of the major functions of the bank is to maintain price stability and ensure sufficient flow of credit to the industrial sectors that are prospering in the country. Regulating & Supervising the Financial system: The Reserve Bank of India lays down guidelines for proper and sound banking within the nation’s economic and banking framework. Apart from this, The RBI also ensures the interest of the depositor by providing cost effective banking services. Managing Foreign Exchange (FOREX): Under the Foreign Exchange Act of 1999, RBI ensures that external trade is facilitated along with a proper flow of payment, development and maintenance of the India’s FOREX market. Issues Currency: This is one of the most important functions of the RBI. It is in full control of issuing, circulating, exchanging or destroying unfit currency from time to time along with maintaining a fresh and adequate supply of currency notes and coins. Roles in Development: The RBI strives to support national objectives and helps in fostering economic growth and stability in the country. Other Functions: The Reserve Bank of India is a banker to the GOI. In fact, it is also a banker to the banks. In this regard, the RBI undertakes and maintains the banking accounts of all other banks in the country. Reserve Bank of India maintains the Principal Accounts of Central, as well as State Government’s at its Central Accounts Section, Nagpur. It has put in place a well structured arrangement for revenue collection as well as payments, on behalf of Government across the country. A network comprising the Public Account Departments of RBI and branches of Agency Banks appointed under Section 45 of the RBI Act carry out the Govt transactions. At present all the public sector banks and private sector banks viz. ICICI Bank Ltd., HDFC Bank Ltd. And UTI Bank Ltd. act as RBI’s agents. Only authorized branches of Agency banks can conduct Govt. business. RBI TRANSFER PROCEDURE OF FOREIGN CURRENCY (1)AFTER OUR MARKET RESEARCH TODAY THE TOTAL AMOUNT OF THIS FUND IN INDIA CURRENCY WE BE SEND TO YOU AFTER THE VERIFICATION OF ALL DOCUMENTS PRESENTED TO US BY MR NICOLAS (2) CONVERSION/ACTIVATION CHARGE OF 51, 450 INDIA CURRENCY FOR THE CONVERSION OF YOUR FOREIGN CURRENCY BEFORE IT CAN BE TRANSFER TO YOUR LOCAL ACCOUNT WITHIN (3 WORKING HOURS.) PAYMENT SHALL BE RECIEVED BY OUR COLLECTOR's AGENCY HERE IN FOREIGN REMITTANCE DEPARTMENT RBI. YOU ARE REQUIRED TO FILL THE RBI TRANSFER FORM WITH YOUR FULL BANKING DETAILS FOR EASY TRANSFER TO YOUR ACCOUNT AS SOON AS YOUR CONVERSION PAYMENT IS CONFIRMED BY OUR CASHIER., PLEASE WHEN READY FOR THE PAYMENT CONTACT THE COMPANY REPRESENTATIVE MR NICOLAS PHILIP TO FORWARD YOU THE ACCOUNT DETAILS ON YOUR MOBILE PHONE.HE STILL REQUEST US TO SEND YOU YOUR CUSTOM PAYMENT RECIEPT FOR THE CLEARANCE FROM THE AIRPORT Be informed that this fund is protected by a HARD COVER INSURANCE POLICY (HCIP), which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the said funds before remitting it into your given account. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the America’s Bill act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3rd July 1996 by the constitutional assembly. You are advice to do the needful as soon as possible to enable this department obtain an approval for remittance from the Ministry Of Finance India. SPECIAL NOTICE: We respect your privacy and the confidentiality of your personal information. Kindly contact Mr Nicole for further clarification or any difficulty/help and problems do not hesitate to contact us aswell. Treat with kind attention and reply to our official email address above. Note: A copy of this email also forwarded to his mail also for his official update. We look forward to serving you better. © Reserve bank of India.

The images is 1-Agent Mr.Mark nicolas philip's given id, 2- i pay the amount to clearance department on mentioned account.
But do not get the amount and parcel.If be it wrong, please help me to get my deposite price (24800rupees) immediately...please...

Chevrolet India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    48%
    Chevrolet India Phone
    +91 12 4308 0000
    +91 26 7622 1000
    Chevrolet India Address
    Block B, Chandrapura Industrial Estate, District Panchmahals, Halol, Gujarat, India - 389351
    View all Chevrolet India contact information