[Resolved]  British High Commission — fraud by employment letter

i get a instant sms at the time of chating, micheal weather send me a im and say r u want work
at hilton hotel london, then he send me employment letter from uk, after sending it micheal said
u can talk with smith anthony at british high commission, new delhi. i can talk with him, firstly
he demand only, 1. passport copy, 2. resume, 3. photos, 4. employment letter and 300pound as a reg.fees in emabassy
i deposit total 1700 pound in his a/c smith anthony demand more n more, now i have no money
i say to him of refunding money, but he do not refund any money

mandeep singh
Yes (4)

I got many offer from Like VAM OIL AND GAS COMPANY., NH HARRIGNTON HALL HOTEL, HILTON HOTEL. VAM & HARRIGNTON HOTEL TOLD ME CONTACT THE PERSON MR. CLAMENT WESTERHOLF ( +91-[protected], NEW DELHI) . He demanded Rs. 20980 of visas regestration fees & total 50000 for visas fees. But i had not paid him . I told him i deposited the amount in Standard Charter Bank in British Embassy account.
From NH Harrignton Hall Hotel told me cotact Ms Margret Hanson ( +91-[protected]) . she told me about docs & then after deposited amount in ICICI Bank . Account No.[protected] name of Pannalal Choudhari. I told her i deposited amount in british embassy or i will come when u tell & then after i pay to u for my visas. pls don't provide any money to fraud like uk people.

TOM GUINNESS — TO get back my awarded money

Respected sir/madam. i got near about 7 sms that my personnel cell has won a money of rs 700,000.00british pound for splash promotion which fall on fiduciary agent in england.so my requst is toget backmy awarded money soon.so i request you get my money back to me soon NAME:MAMATADEVI ADRESS:MAMATADEVI C/OKK PATANAIL BARAMUNDA HOUSING BOARDCOLONY PLOT NO E/114 BHUBANESWAR.PIN NO751003. MOBILE NO :[protected] ID:[protected]@yahoo.com
myself Pradeesh kavupurackal has received appointment letter from sheraton skyline and conference centre, the message is ahown under, please kindlly let me know whether it is fake or not

SHERATON SKYLINE HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER

A4 BATH ROAD HAYES, MIDDLESEX UB3 5BP
[protected], [protected]

DEAR STAFF,

IN REFERENCE TO YOUR QUALIFICATION REQUIRED BY THE ENTIRE MANAGEMENT
OF THE ABOVE MENTIONED ORGANIZATION, WE HEREBY INFORM YOU THAT YOU
HAVE BEEN APPOINTED IN OUR REPUTABLE ORGANIZATION. IN VIEW OF THIS YOU
ARE HEREBY WELCOME TO WORK IN OUR ORGANIZATION.
YOU WILL HAVE TO PRINT OUT THE INVITATION LETTER AND FILL WITH YOUR
PEN: YOUR NAME, PASSPORT NUMBER AND COUNTRY OF ORIGIN. THIS AND THE
APPOINTMENT LETTER YOU WILL HAVE TO SEND AS AN ATTACHMENT TO OUR
CONSULAR IN THE BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION INDIA. YOU ARE HEREBY ADVISED
TO CONTACT DIPLOMAT SMITH WILLIAM IN THE BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION IN
YOUR COUNTRY (INDIA) FOR YOUR VISA PROCESSING S.
EMAIL:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk.
TEL: +[protected].

AFTER YOUR VISA HAD BEEN PROCESSED, YOU WILL BE TOLD OF WHEN TO APPEAR
IN PERSON AT THE BRITISH EMBASSY IN YOUR COUNTRY WHERE YOUR VISA WILL
BE STAMPED ON YOUR PASSPORT. HOWEVER, YOU HAVE ONLY A MONTH TO RESUME
OFFICE.

ALL RELEVANT INFORMATION AND DOCUMENTS HAVE BEEN FORWARDED TO THE
BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION IN YOUR COUNTRY.

REGARDS,

MANAGEMENT.
sir, i have received an appointment letter from SHERATON HOTEL SKYLINE & CONFERENCE CENTER LONDON UK, after onlpne interview, submitting documents and signing the agreement.please let me know whether its fake or not.the message i have shown below.

SHERATON SKYLINE HOTEL & CONFERENCE CENTER
A4 BATH ROAD HAYES, MIDDLESEX UB3 5BP
[protected], [protected]

DEAR STAFF,

IN REFERENCE TO YOUR QUALIFICATION REQUIRED BY THE ENTIRE MANAGEMENT
OF THE ABOVE MENTIONED ORGANIZATION, WE HEREBY INFORM YOU THAT YOU
HAVE BEEN APPOINTED IN OUR REPUTABLE ORGANIZATION. IN VIEW OF THIS YOU
ARE HEREBY WELCOME TO WORK IN OUR ORGANIZATION.
YOU WILL HAVE TO PRINT OUT THE INVITATION LETTER AND FILL WITH YOUR
PEN: YOUR NAME, PASSPORT NUMBER AND COUNTRY OF ORIGIN. THIS AND THE
APPOINTMENT LETTER YOU WILL HAVE TO SEND AS AN ATTACHMENT TO OUR
CONSULAR IN THE BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION INDIA. YOU ARE HEREBY ADVISED
TO CONTACT DIPLOMAT SMITH WILLIAM IN THE BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION IN
YOUR COUNTRY (INDIA) FOR YOUR VISA PROCESSING S.
EMAIL:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk.
TEL: +[protected].

AFTER YOUR VISA HAD BEEN PROCESSED, YOU WILL BE TOLD OF WHEN TO APPEAR
IN PERSON AT THE BRITISH EMBASSY IN YOUR COUNTRY WHERE YOUR VISA WILL
BE STAMPED ON YOUR PASSPORT. HOWEVER, YOU HAVE ONLY A MONTH TO RESUME
OFFICE.

ALL RELEVANT INFORMATION AND DOCUMENTS HAVE BEEN FORWARDED TO THE
BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION IN YOUR COUNTRY.

REGARDS,

MANAGEMENT.

2 attachments — Download all attachments View all images
SHERATON APPOINTMENT LETTER.jpg
153K View Download

SHERATON INVITATION LETTER.jpg
120K View Download
i have received a appointment and agreement letter from the hotelintercontinental london i.e. attached below .i have been given one application form and one questionaire paper, sumbit scan copy of passport .sir please confirm that it is fake or true

DEAR CANDIDATE,
YOUR UPDATED RESUME/CV HAVE BEEN ACCESSED AND STUDIED BY OUR HR DEPARTMENT AND YOUR RESUME IS FOUND INTERESTING AND SUITABLE FOR WORKING IN
OUR HOTEL WE REQUEST YOU TO FIND INTERVIEW QUESTIONNAIRE AND JOB APPLICATION FORM TO BE ANSWERED. PRINT IT OUT, FILL IT BY HAND AND SCAN AND EMAIL BACK TO US AS SOON AS POSSIBLE. KINDLY READ CAREFULLY THE ATTACHED DOCUMENT WHILE YOU FILL SEND YOUR ANSWERS FOR THE INTERVIEW QUESTIONNAIRES FOR OUR KIND PERUSAL AND PROCESSING OF YOUR JOB WITH OUR HOTEL.SCAN COPIES OF YOUR IDENTITY CARD, SCHOOL CERTIFICATE, INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT AND A COPY OF YOUR PASSPORT SIZE PHOTOGRAPH.
FOLLOW ALL INSTRUCTIONS AND INFORMATION FROM MANAGEMENT AND REPPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE, BECAUSE WE ARE HAVING LIMITED TIME FOR THE RECRUITMENT EXERCISE.

HOTEL MANAGEMENT,
HOTEL INTERCONTINENTAL,
LONDON.

CONTRACT AGREEMENT LETTER.

We are using this medium to inform you that your Experiences and Qualifications were found qualified for the requirements of our organization. This document attached embodies the approved Terms for the purpose of this contract.

You have to contact the Diplomatic personnel appointed by The British High Commission in India immediately with the copy of the appointment letter attach below for the procurement of your Valid Visa and work/residence permit papers as we are having a contract agreement with them for the easiest acquisition of employee necessary valid traveling document. You have to contact the Diplomat for acquisition of your Visa; work/residence permit papers which will empower you to live and work in United Kingdom also send the Contract agreement to him. Note that you must inform him that you got the below attach

appointment letter from our organization “INTERCONTINENTAL HOTEL AND RESORTS”

THE DESIGNATED DIPLOMAT CONTACT DETAILS IS BELOW.

Diplomat Smith Bright

British High Commission, Delhi, India.

Phone: [protected]

Email: richard.[protected]@diplomats.com

He will process our expatriates their valid travel papers from UK embassy India, because we have sent all document required for your two years work permit visa application to UK Embassy in India for Visa processing. This Diplomat was appointed by the British High Commission to process our selected candidate's visa in India to avoid refusal or denial of Visa/ Permits by UK Embassy in your country. We urge you to comply and cooperate with him so as to enable you get your Valid UK Employment Visa, Work/ Residence Permit.

Note that you are to bear your travel documents processing expenses upfront to prove your seriousness and commitment to work with our reputable organization. After your travel documents are ready, we shall proceed with the securing of your accommodation here in UK at the company's Estate; we shall book your flight ticket and transfer to you. We must have confirmed your visa, your seriousness and willingness to join our team here in London.

Any expenses you make on the process of registering your documents/Visa shall be refunded back to you on joining. As soon as you submit your expenses report.

Be informed that once the process is completed your hard copies of appointment letter/contract agreement will be delivered to you‚

via DHL Courier Service. We look forward to see you soon here in office.

We look forward to receive your signed copy of the Contract Agreement for our confirmation to your acceptance of our Job Offer with the terms

and conditions therein.

Contact the diplomat immediately to start visa processing because you have to resume in office on 19th of October 2009. Update us with the process between you and the Diplomat in charge of your Visa, in case of advice where necessary.

HOTEL INTERCONTINENTAL & RESORT,

PARK LANE. LONDON,

W1J 7QY. ENGLAND.

PHONE: [protected]

vaishnavi consultancy — i have not received the pan card

Sir, I had applied for a pancard on[protected].When I inquired about my application status I am informed that the card had been dispatched to me on[protected] by post and the card number is AIPPV2856C but till date I have not received. my coupon no is[protected].pls do the needful.

I got this email just 10 hours ago. It appeared in my spam folder. I guess this email is also a fraudulent one, not only it was diverted to the spam folder, but also the Language used in it. Nowadays these frauds used to cheat many jobless people. I recommend an inquiry over this mail too.

Atten: (OUR REF: CTW/JV/VOL/008647)

Costain Taylor Woodrow and Its Joint Ventures a reputable multinational
company based in the United Kingdom and other part of the world after
recommendation from labour consultant, seek to write your response on a
Job opportunity as an expatriate in the construction industry environment
for the project currently about to commence as soon as possible.

Interested candidates/job seekers should send detail resume/cv and
relevant educational certifications via scan email attachements to our
Human Resources Manager at email:
hr.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk.The Project Involves
Constructions, Administration, Security Administration, Health and Safety
Management and all related education disciplines, experiences and
expertise for the development, redevelopment and construction of the
London and the United Kingdom undergound Tube Stations, Surface
Train Stations, Overhead Train Stations, constructions of trains tickets
halls and tubes ticket halls in job locations in the United Kingdom,
Aberdeen, KingsCross St Pancras, Liverpoolstreets, Waterloo Tube
Stations etc.

The Job requires professionally highly skilled with reasonable experience
and competence to work in the constructions, installations Administrative,
health and safety and security management.

JOB ENTAILS:
.. PROJECT MANAGEMENT
COMMUNICATION MANAGEMENT (REF EPS: 45)
. SENIOR MANAGEMENT, SECRETARIAT ADMINISTRATION AND
EXECUTIVE
POSITIONS (REF ME 12)
.. Plant Competence Operator
. Medical and Biological Sciences (M5000)
. Security Administration (REF S56)
. Civil Design/ Planning Engineering (REF: 120)
. Civil Design Coordination, Technical and material
control. (REF:122)
. Mechanical Design (REF: 131)
.Mechanical Engineer (REF: 130)
. Electrical Engineer (REF: 134)
. Material Engineer (REF: 136). Safety/Maintenance Engineer (REF: 138)
. Chemical Engineer (REF: 100)
. Water Engineer (REF: 150)
. Welder; Offshore Welding (REF: 160)
. Driller; Offshore Drilling/Onshore duties (REF: 162)
. Geophysist and Petrophysist (REF 151)
. Geocomputer ( REF 152)
. Telecommunication (REF 153)
. Information Technology (153)
.Quality Analyst(REF 15)
. Computer Engineer; Software and Hardware/Computer
supporting System (REF: 140)
. Business Admistration/Accounting and Management
Planning (REF: 148)
And other related disciplines.

CONDITIONS/SALARY INDICATION:
(A) 40, 000.00 - 100, 000.00 British Pounds Sterlings(quarterly) depending
on qualifications and experiences negotiable.

(B)Competitive allowances and compensation packageas obtainable in
the upstream

Construction Industries worldwide.

(C)All contracts are meant to last for a Spam of three (3) years and liable
to upward review on expiration of the contract engagements.Send
Resume/Detailed Curriculum Vitae and relevant educational certifications
via email attachment to the Human Resources Manager and
Contract/Project Administrator at

email:hr.[protected]@yahoo.co.uk. The relevant reference
number should be stated on left - hand corner of any mail being sent in
relation to this Job offer. We will enter into correspondence only with
shortlisted persons or expatriates.

REGARDS
ALLAN COPPIN
CONTRACT/PROJECT ADMINISTRATOR
FOR: COSTAIN TAYLOR WOODROW(CTW) AND ITS JOINT VENTURES
Hi, Vimal this side, Actually i got one reward notification by Robin Fergurson. of 7, 50, 000 GBP.
I got this msg on my mobile Phone No.([protected]) on 4th october, 2009. i sent one msg. he told me about one address of " City link courior limited, kings business park, 715 kings road, birmingham, west midlands, London." & contact no. is [protected]. he indicated me that his one diplomat (Dr. Edward Brown.) is arriving India for delivering reward. but, he noticed me about paying parcle registration ( 48, 000 INR) to British High Commission In India. So, i talked once in London at the given No. i got the same person on voice. now, i want to know, "is there any person like that? he is going to give me your a/c no. via SMS. so i would like to know about your a/c no. confirmation. in that we pay parcle registration.
So, finally i want to know about it. is it right or wrong?

Kindly, send me feed back on my no. ([protected]) as soon as possible., i would be indebted to you forever.

Thanking Youuuuuuuu

VIMAL LAVANIA.
Please let me know wheather this is fake or not. I read reviews and I seems to me that this is a fake message.

Mr/Mrs Sujay Thakur,
This is an Affirmation that your Experiences and Qualifications were found suitably qualified for the requirements of SHERATON SKYLINE HOTEL, LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM. This document attached embodies the approved Terms for the purpose of this contract.
Now, you have to contact the Diplomatic personnel appointed by The British High Commission in India with the copy of the Appointment Letter attach below for the procurement of your Valid Visa and work/residence permit papers as we are having a contract agreement with them for the easiest acquisition of employees necessary valid traveling document. Now, you have to contact the Diplomat for acquisition of your Visa, work/residence permit papers which will empower you to live and work in United Kingdom also send the Contract agreement to him. Note that you must inform him that you got the below attach appointment letter from LONDON SHERATON SKYLINE HOTEL, UNITED KINGDOM
THE DESIGNATED DIPLOMAT CONTACT DETAILS IS BELOW:
Diplomat(Mr) Kingsely Martines
British High Commission, New Delhi, India.
Phone:- 0091-[protected]
Email:- [protected]@diplomats.com
He will process our expatriates their Valid travel papers from UK embassy India, because we have sent all document required for your two years work permit visa application to UK Embassy in India for Visa processing. This Diplomat was appointed by the British High Commission to process our selected candidate's visa in India to avoid refusal or denial of Visa/ Permits by UK Embassy in your country. We urge you to comply and cooperate with him so as to enable you get your Valid UK Employment Visa, Work/ Residence Permit.
Note that you are to bear your travel documents processing expenses upfront to prove your seriousness and commitment to work with our reputable organization. After your travel documents are ready, we shall proceed with the securing of your accommodation here in UK at the company's Estate, book your flight ticket and transfer to you. We must have confirmed your visa, your seriousness and willingness to join our team here in London.
Also remember that any Expenses you make on the process of registering your documents shall be refunded back to you on joining date as you submit your expenses report.
Be informed that once the process is completed your hard copies of appointment letter/contract agreement will be delivered to you‚via DHL Courier Service. We look forward to see you soon here in office.
We look forward to receive your signed copy of the Contract Agreement for our confirmation to your acceptance of our Job Offer with the terms and conditions therein.
Contact the diplomat immediately to start visa processing because you have to resume in office on 18th of November 2009. Update us with the process between you and the Diplomat in charge of your Visa, in case of advice where necessary.
Congratulations!!!
Mr. Jason Stoner
Human Relation Manager
SHERATON SKYLINE HOTEL
& CONFERENCE CENTER.
Heathrow Airport
4 BathRoad, Hayes, Middlesex
UB3 5BP Hayes.
Phone: [protected], [protected]
For Booking Visit:- www.sheratonhotellondon.webs.com
sub reouest for enquiry into in the matter o[censored]knl online cyber lotto draws
messagwe appear in my i.d (ms.[protected]@rediffmail.com)20-3-09

REF No: UKNL-L/[protected]
BATCH No: 2009MJL-01
TICKET No: [protected]_7644
SERIAL No: S/N-00168
LUCKY No:[protected]

pleasetakeimmidiate action so that i can recive my wining fund.please reply to my i.d

GAR ENTERPRISES — NON DELIVERY OF PARCELS IN TIME

Dear Mr. S D Aggarwal, Mr. Sachin Aggarwal and Ms. Mamta Aggarwal

We hope to receive a favorable response from you on this email. This is a SERIOUS matter that needs attention of management and hence I am forced to address to you.
we would like to inform you that we are distributors for a no. of mnc / indian medical equipment companies and are recieving goods through couriers on regular basis. But in recieving the goods/ documents we are facing a lot of problems from your jammu franchise. Inspite of requesting them a no. of times to improve their service nothing has been done till date. we are hereby quoting you the latest docet no. ( [protected] dt. 29/10/09) booked from delhi which has not been delivered to us till this time.
we would like you to look into the matter and take up the issue with your jammu branch.

thanks & regards

gar enterprises
jammu
His Excellency,
British High Commission,
New Delhi.

I have recieved an electronic mail from Mr. Richard Osborne, King Business Park, 715 Kings Road, Birmingham, West Midlands LONDON, United Kingdom on 26/10/2009 informing me that I have won 700, 000GBP GUINESS INTERNATIONAL DRAW 2009. On my further query from Mr. Richard Osborne referred to above about the varacity of the fact, I have been told to get it verified/confirmed from the British High Commission office, New Delhi, India. Therefore, I would request you to inform me about the genuinity of the DRAW enabling me to proceed further to claim my prize. Two pages of their E-Mail copy were enclosed below for detail confirmation. I will be grateful His Excellency, British High Commission, New Delhi for find out the fact information for the same as early as possible.

Kamal Noroh
Itanagar
Arunachal Pradesh

E-MAIL RECIEVED FROM UK

-1-

22 Garden close stamford
lince PE92YP, London
United Kingdom
Ref NUMBER:UK/9420X2/68
WEB SITE: www2.guinness.com
E-mail:[protected]@usa.com

Attn:

This correspondence officially confirms that we are in receipt of your e-mail regarding the claim of your award prize value of 700, 000.00 Great British pounds{Seven Hundred Thousand Great British pounds}

GUINNESS ORGANIZATION ! collects 5, 000 cell phone numbers from all the cell phone network services in all over Asian and Europe countries and over twenty million cell phone numbers participated in this award promotion and seven people were selected to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winner.

This award promotion is to help individuals from countries facing terrorist attack and flood, for the first time GUINNESS ORGANIZATION decide to render help through sms by lucking number just to reach the luckiest individual and to compensate for the grief of terror attack and flood, also at least path of this fund should be used to help the poor ones around your area where you live hence it's free money for you.

For the first time GUINNESS ORGANIZATION host this award promotion to help individuals from Asian and Europe, all cell phone numbers participated in this award promotion were collected from internet data base provider of all cell phone network services and it happen that your cell number is one of the selected numbers and below are your winning identification numbers which has to be kept secret until your award prize successfully handed over to you in India, do not disclose your winning identification numbers to any one.

Ref NUMBER: UK/9420X2/68
Batch NUMBER:074 /05/ZY369

WEB SITE:www2.guinness.com
Am here by to inform you about the legitimate procedure on how to get your award cheque to your designated bank account in India and we have already spoke with the Reserve bank of India officials and income tax department in your country regarding the formalities required by the law of India on how to get your award claim transfer to you without having any income tax problem in your country.

THIS SHOULD BE COMPLETED BY THE BENEFICIARY OF THE STATED FUND, FOR VERIFICATION BEFORE TRANSFER.

(1) BENEFICIARY FULL NAME_______________
(2) NATIONALITY _______________
(3) STATE___________ CITY______________
(4) RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS_________________
(5) DATE OF BIRTH_______________________
(6) SEX______________________________________
(7) MOBILE NUMBER_________________________(8) FAX NUMBER_______________________________
(9) EMAIL ADDRESS_______________________
(10) AMOUNT WON________________________(11) BATCH NUMBER_______________________
(12) REFERENCE NR________________________
(13) OCCUPATION_________________________
(14) MARITAL STATUS__________________________
(15) ANNUAL INCOME_________________________
(16)YOUR IDENTIFICATION PROOF SCAN COPY________________________________________________

DECLARATION:

I_____________________HEREBY
DECLARE THAT THE ABOVE DATA ARE TRUE. THAT MY CLAIMS AGENT SHALL ACT AS A FACILITATOR IN THE TRANSFER OF THE TOTAL FUND TO ME.

DATE_________________________________
(YOUR FULL NAMES)_____________________

Either you come down to United Kingdom in person for the claim of your award cheque or you choose one option from the below mention option.

Two option on how to get your award cheque remitted to you in India.
1}Your award cheque may be remitted to you through Reserve Bank of India on this process our organization will assign the registration of your award

cheque of 700, 000.00 Great British pounds with a Security LAND-UNITS-DELIVERY Company who will be sending their personnel down to India for registration of your award cheque in Reserve bank of India for conversion into India Rupees.

Your award cheque has to be converted to your local currency in {RBI} and note that this process will take at least three working days for the conversion in {RBI}after the registration of your award cheque then Reserve Bank of India will now convert the prize amount to your local currency and credit the prize amount in your Bank account.

2}Your award cheque may also be remitted to you by delivery of the cheque to your door step through a Security LAND-UNITS-DELIVERY Company and on this process the Security Company will be sending their personnel down to your country for the delivery of your award cheque along with the award Certificate hard copy which shall enable you to process the cheque in Reserve Bank of India because according to the law in your country, your award cheque has to be converted in Reserve Bank of India hence it's big amount of money.

You have to choose one option for the remittance of your winning prize, Then as soon as i receive your reply i will now tell you what will be the nest step and do get back with the complete details required for the procession of your award claim and the Certificates that will back the cheque to India.

We hope that you shall utilize your award fund nicely because this is a great opportunity for all our selected winners around the world and you are lucky to be among one of the winners and this year will be your financial breakthrough, and your life will be changed forever

Do not tell people about your Prize Award until your money is successfully handed over to you to avoid disqualification that may arise from double claim hence we are preventing misappropriation of award prizes.

You may also receive similar e-mails from people portraying to be other Organizations or the GUINNESS COMPANY .

This is solely to collect your personal information from you and lay claim over your winning. In event that you receive any e-mail similar to the notification letter that was sent to you, Kindly delete it from your mail box and give no further correspondence to such person or body.

GUINNESS COMPANY shall not be held responsible for any loss of fund arising from the above mentioned.

Once again congratulations on behalf of all our staff.

Warms Regards to you and your family members.

RICHARD OSBORNE
TEL: +[protected]

-2-

DOOR2DOOR COURIER SERVICES
Address: Kings Business Park,
715 Kings Road, Birmingham,
West Midlands London.United Kingdom.
E-mail:[protected]@door2door-cs.com
Tel:+[protected]
Fax:+[protected]

COMPLIMENT OF THE SEASON, YOU ARE WELCOME TO DOOR2DOOR COURIER SERVICES WE ACNKOWLEDGE THE RECEIPT OF YOUR E-MAIL AND THE CONTENT WAS WELL NOTED.

WE ARE PLEASED TO BE AT YOUR SERVICE WITH OUR STRONG ACCESS BASE FAST EFFICIENT AND RELIABLE SERVICES OVER THE PAST DECADE.REGARDING THE REQUIRED FEES PAYABLE FOR THE PROCESSING OF YOUR AWARD PRIZE VALUE TO INDIA FOR CONVERSION AND CLEARANCE IN RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.

YOU ARE ADVISED TO CONTACT DIPLOMAT MARK ROBINSON ON PHONE OR VIA E-MAIL AND ASK HIM TO PROVIDE YOU THE LOCAL BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS WHERE YOU HAVE TO DEPOSIT THE REQUIRED FEES AND DO SEND THE SCAN COPY OF THE DEPOSIT SLIP ON OUR E-MAIL AND ALSO YOU HAVE TO FOLLOW DIPLOMAT MARK ROBINSON INSTRUCTIONS TO ENABLE HIM PROVIDE YOU THE BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS.

YOU HAVE TO RESPECT DIPLOMAT MARK ROBINSON BECAUSE HE OCCUPIES A HIGH POSITION IN THE BRITISH EMBASSY THEREFORE YOU HAVE TO BE CAUTIOUS AND VERY HUMBLE WHEN YOU ARE TALKING TO HIM AND IMMEDIATELY WE CONFIRM YOUR PAYMENT WE WILL QUICKLY RELEASE THE CERTIFICATES TO YOU VIA E-MAIL.

GUINNESS ORGANIZATION HAVE ASSIGNED THE REMITTANCE OF YOUR AWARD CLAIM WITH OUR COMPANY AND DO MAKE SURE THAT YOU KEEP TO OUR COMPANY'S PROTOCOL BY CONTACTING DIPLOMAT MARK ROBINSON IN NEW DELHI FOR OUR COMPANY'S SERVICE FEES PAYMENT.
THE REQUIRED FEES IS A FIXED SUM OF 650 BRITISH POUNDS WHICH IS 47, 680 RUPEES

CONTACT DIPLOMAT MARK ROBINSON
OFFICE ADDRESS

British High Commission
Shantipath
Chanakyapuri
New Delhi - 110021
Office hours:[protected] hrs
E-mail: m.[protected]@rocketmail.com
Office number [protected]
Cell..number[protected]

BEST REGARDS
PETER DUKE

RS Staffing — Delay for send pan card

I have applied for PAN Card on[protected].
vide Acknowledgement NO [protected]
at Gurgaon(Haryana)

So Please Check My PAN Card Status and

Kindly I request to Send my PAN Card as much early as possible.

I have spend more than 500Rs. for mail and Phone Charge

When Can I Expect my PAN Card ?

Please check the status of My PAN Card.,

Please collect 25Rs more for Postal Charge and send the Card through registered post only.

PLease Send my PAN CARD through POST or Professional Courier ?

Please send it fasT, PLEASE INFORM TO POST OFFICE TO DELIVERED FAST.

Your's faithfully
Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
Name : Arun kumar tiwari

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : AFXPT2642F

Yours
Arun Kumar Tiwari
Dear Mr Malyala Srinivas,

Further to the recent submission of your Details and credential, our entered Sheraton Skyline Hotel Recruitment Teams management hereby Appointed you as one of our selected worker for the post of ASSISTANT HOUSE KEEPER TWO in ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT" in our esteemed organization. With salary package of " 3, 100 British Pounds " Monthly.

However, you are required to forward this attachment of your Immigration Approval to our nominated consular in British Embassy in New Delhi India whose details are stated below. And contact him on his number for immediate processing of your Visa. More so, your Appointment Letter and Free Flight Ticket will be D.H.L to your respective Address or to the Consular in charge of your Visa processing as soon as we received message from the nominated consular that your Visa is ready.Note for family candidate you free to contact our consular so that he can able to issue your visa along with your family..NOTE - Been an urgent Approval you visa is non appearance visa until the date of your visa stamping.

Consular Names : Mr.. Clement Westerholf

Official Email: - [protected]@yahoo.co.uk or [protected]@yahoo.co.uk

Contact Number: [protected]

BRITISH IMMIGRATION AUTHORITATIVE RULE REGARDING VISA / WORKING PERMIT
It as been in awareness of each company's in United Kingdom {UK} for those candidate in Asia under the immigration act 1971 as amended by the national immigration Asylum act 2002.that non migrant that he / she object the rule and regulation of any authoritative appointee consular attached to his or her visa processing shall liable to disqualify his /her visa application and also it of fence for each candidates to disclose the information or identity of the nominee consular in charge of his / her visa to third party in Asia due to safety of British national in Asia.asylum act 2002, as amended by the nationality of British immigration act 2004.let your nominee consular performing their function by give maximum co operation to him. in accordance with the data protection Act 1998.submit all your relevant paper which you will be need to procure your visa including your visa charges.make sure that your information submit by you and paper also submit by you is correct to the best of your knowledge and belief and i also consent the processing of information by you for your working permit

NOTE: Your Appointment was given on Urgent needed in our Organization. Due to this, you have to resume here in your office latest on the 7th December, 2009.due to this we urge you to react to your visa process immediately.

Thanks for your Co-operation,
{Sheraton Skyline Hotel Management}
{ [protected] }

--
Be Yourself @ mail.com
Choose From 200+ Email Addresses
Get a Free Account at www.mail.com!

next email is

Dear Candidate,

I received your Visa Processing document from the Company management through D.H.L officer since saturday,

But i need to informing you that your visa is an urgent visa which suppose to be starting as from the date mention in your offer letter. but incapability to receive message from your side immediately, your visa processing will be starting today. i will compiling your file has soon as possible today morning and i will present your visa file to visa department for registration today, if possible for you.. at exactly 2 pm today

Your need to submit this mentioning document for your visa registration and visa processing,

{1} scan copy of your passport {or} Birth Certificate

{2} 2 photography with white background size {35mm X 45mm} no sun glasses

{3} Visa Registration Fees = 24980 Ind Rps Each Family Members

{4} Total Visa fees = 49, 980 Ind Rps Each Family Members

You need to submit all those document and registration fees immediately.
UK High Commission Visa Registration department can't accepting your file without your registration fees. We need to attach your registration fees payment slip to your file and submit it along with your file.

Please Kindly submit your relevant document and registration fees in time before 2pm today and make sure you fill this form and submit it along..

Thanks for your maximum co operation.

I wish you best of luck,

Yours Sincerely,

Clement . W.
Dear sir/madam.THIS IS NASIR HUSSAIN FROM JAMSHEDPUR, INDIA. I GOT A JOB OFFER NOTIFICATION FROM VAM REFINERY GROUP OF GAS OIL COMPANY LONDON .THE POSITION WAS OF ASSISTANT FITTER AND THIS WAS THE FORMAT AS GIVEN BELOW[protected]

VAM REFINERY GROUP OF GAS OIL COMPANY LONDON
Dear Applicant

The management and board of Of Vam Oil vacancy department were hereby acknowledge you that we have received your documents and the complete filled application form and interviews form respectively.
All your document & your certificates as been received by Vacancy department of Vam Oil And Gas Refinery, we would need to inform you that all your document are under screening and the list of the successful candidate's will be out within short few days.

This is rapidly growing luxurious Company with wide network of outlets around the world and also is new establishment Refinery company . We require talented, resourceful and exceptional team players to take up vacant spaces in our various department, due to this we would need to conduct cronic screening and verification on all your certificate which you submitted..

The management we would need maximum co operate from you .send acknowledgment message to us, if you receive this message.

Thank you for choosing our Company, NOTE - FOR MORE INFORMATION CONTACT OUR RECRUITMENT DEPARTMENT ON THIS PHONE - [protected]

Your Sincerely.

{Vam Oil And Gas Refinery London}

--
Be Yourself @ mail.com
Choose From 200+ Email Addresses
Get a Free Account at www.mail.com!

British High Commision India Clement

Dear Candidate,

I received your Visa Processing document from the Company management through D.H.L officer since Saturday,

But i need to informing you that your visa is an urgent visa which suppose to be starting as from the date mention in your offer letter. but incapability to receive message from your side immediately, your visa processing will be starting today. i will compiling your file has soon as possible today morning and i will present your visa file to visa department for registration today, if possible for you.. at exactly 3 pm today

Your need to submit this mentioning document for your visa registration and visa processing,

{1} scan copy of your passport {or} Birth Certificate

{2} 2 photography with white background size {35mm X 45mm} no sun glasses

{3} Visa Registration Fees = 24980 Ind Rps Each Family Members

{4} Total Visa fees = 49, 980 Ind Rps Each Family Members

You need to submit all those document and registration fees immediately.
UK High Commission Visa Registration department can't accepting your file without your registration fees. We need to attach your registration fees payment slip to your file and submit it along with your file.

Please Kindly submit your relevant document and registration fees in time before 3pm today and make sure you fill this form and submit it along..

Thanks for your maximum co operation.

I wish you best of luck,

Yours Sincerely,

Clement . W.

Consular Names : Mr. Clement Westerholf
Official Email: [protected]@yahoo.co.uk OR [protected]@yahoo.co.uk
Contact Number: India Code Number For Candidates outside India 0091 - [protected]

Therefore i request to the british VAM REFINERY GROUP OF GAS OIL COMPANY LONDON authority to plz look into my matter as this can hamper a person career and also his life plz look into the matter as soon as possible.

NASIR HUSSA

sameer.[protected]@gmail.com
we are getting job offers from hospital what action u have taken
st.jhonteachinghospitaluk @live.com
tel[protected]
Hello Ritesh kumar

This is to inform you that your mail has been received and i really understood the contents.

NOTE: I will inform the delivery company immediately you make the payment for delivery charges and it will take maximum of 48hrs ( 2days) for your parcel to arrived in India and is my duty to inform you immediately your parcel arrived in India.

Meanwhile, am assuring you once again with my best of knowlwdge that the arranged on how you will receive your parcel ( winning prize) from vargin atlantic express delivery has been concluded, all you needed to do is to deposit the delivery charges as you are informed eariler.

Meanwhile, below is my offical office address in New Delhi for your refernce. So, i don, t think there is any reason for you not to receive your parcel as arranged hence you completed the formalities by depositing the required delivery charges.

Meanwhile, the zero copy of your winning certificate, and conveyance certificate will be forwarded to you immediately i confirm to them that the delivery charges has been deposited while the original copies will be given to you after the arrival of your parcel here in India by their delivery agent.

As well, you are also required to pay sum of six hundred and fifty Great British Pounds ( 655 GBP) equivalent to( 47, 815 INR ). as instructed by the management.

You can send a zero copies of the deposit slips to me via e-mail and a copy also to the vargin atlantic express delivery, UK for kind attention.

Below is the account details where you can deposit the money for the delivery charges.

1, ROSEMARY LUIKANG
ACCOUNT NO: [protected]
BANK NAME : STATE BANK OF INDIA (SBI)
PAN NO: AEGPL0357P

2, ROSEMARY LUIKANG
ACCOUNT NO: [protected]
BANK NAME : STATE BANK OF INDIA (SBI)
PAN NO: AEGPL0357P
Therefore, am expecting to receive your response and you are advise to follow my instructions in order to ensure successfully delivery.

DIPLOMAT MARTINE JONES
OFFICE ADDRESS
British High Commission
Shantipath
Chanakyapuri
New Delhi - 110021
Office hours:[protected] hrs
E-mail: [protected]@hotmail.com
Cell..number:[protected]

plz read this email and reply soon that it is true of false?is martine jone is in british high commision?or he is fraud sir plz reply soon i m waiting.
Hello Iam Mr Syed Ahmed

Recently mujha marah email par massage aiya kai Hilton Hotel mai job hai wo mujha massage karna wala kai name MANAGER OF HOTEL MR SHARAD FRANK COLES and he wont to be 300 pound so plz tell me this is FAKE or TRUE Iam waiting for your reply plz help me thank you.

My Phone No : [protected]
Email ID : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Personnel — sms

My name is Mala. I am in tambaram.On 19.11.09 to still date i received sms from the wrong no. that person sending sexual message & given missed call regularly.I got the person name and address from aircel customer service. But i cannot do anything. Because i am a newly married girl, so you can to take steps of above issues. Below mention the wrong person no.address and Name.

Balamurugan
No.39/48, Venkatesan street,
Perambur baracks,
perambur,
Chennai-12
Ph.[protected](aircel)
Kindly take action to the person and do the needful. Awaiting for your reply
He is torturing me tooo...