[Resolved]  Aircel Pocket Internet Setting — wap setting

i have send sms to u but u do not send me setting.
plz send me the settings,

mobile model htc p3400i

HTC — MANUAL SETTINGS

I need a manual settings for HTC
pleaz activate my GPRS...and
send me a manual settings to
my e-mail id...
Plz give me gprs settings for my idea sim on htcp3400i .
I have got Motorola L9 and I am trying to use Aircel pocket internet but when I send sms to 52346 as Aircelgprs to get setting, we recived the browser message as update is required. Can I get the idea regarding same.

yaar ab to setting bhej do kya 30 din lagenge isme
ph.model-nokia n73
yaar ab to setting bhej do kya 30 din lagenge isme
ph.model-nokia n73
ph no.[protected]
Hey… try this, http://www.aircel.com/VAS/gprs.asp
If it still does not work you should get in touch with customer care and they will be able to guide you through it. :)
wap setting
plz send me the settings
wap setting
plz send me the settings

Mobile no-[protected]
gprs ki setting bataiga kya?me kafi pareshan hu
I had send wap setting message to 121 from last two days continually still i have not received WAP setting massege also called to customer care no one received call
plz send me the settings,

mobile model Nokia 5130 XpressMusic
i had sand sms PI to 121 many times but i had not recived any setting. i had purchased and enter the code of pocket internet. so please sand the setting as early as possible.

my mobile model is sony ericssion K508i.
Dear All Customer care Executive,

I have sent all text as PI, WAP, ALL to aircel 121, but till date i hve not received the Internet Settings.

Your customer care deptt, very loose as well not connecting no. [protected], 121 and long times waiting as ring..., but not response.

NOW I M TELLING YOU ALL CLOSE YOUR SERVICES, OTHERWISE RECTIFY.

PANKAJ
NOKIA 6500 SLIDE
pls send me whole setting of PI.i have send sms to u but u do not send me setting.
plz send me the settings.
my mobile set-nokia 3500c
n is-[protected]
I have recharge two times the pocket internet service in my mobile but there not getting any setting from your side. for your knowledge i use sony ericssion model C-510. I just want to know where is the fult . I already checked my hand set by sony ericssion care and found there is no problem in my set.
dhfdhdh gfjfjf

fhfgjfgjf
dsgsgsdgsg

dxgdfgdfg
send me pocket internet setting my mobile is nokia 2600c
First of all, i am very disappointed with Aircel after activating my connection i called up 121 executives
to activate my Aircel GPRS facility on my phone, they said send an sms ALL to 121 and we goona send
setting which brings to you internet. To be very honest i have not received any sms for the same till now.Please send settings as ASAP
My Contact No.[protected]
i had sent sms to u but u dont send the settings, pls send settings to my mobile

Aircel
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Aircel Phone
    +91 97 3819 9010
    +91 12 4476 5000 [Head Office]
    +91 88 9204 1111
    Aircel Address
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View all Aircel contact information