Aircel Prepaid SIM Card — sim card lost block the number [Resolved]

 
116 Reviews
 Karthik sai ram
My Name Is Karthik sai ram
I lost my cell phone nokia 7300 bearing Number 9841462275 kindly block the number and i have already lodged a complaint with the police station
CSR No 266/csk/f3x/wdt
Date 11/10/2010

If Required call to the number 9382185727


Aircel Customer Care's Response, Sep 30, 2015
Hi Thirumalesh Naidu,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.
We have forwarded your request to the concerned department and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.
Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.
We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
Aircel Customer Care's Response, Sep 30, 2015
Hi Suhail Pasha,

Thank you for reaching us at Social Care.
We have forwarded your request to the concerned department and we will get back to you shortly with further updates.
Kindly feel free to write to us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in for any further assistance on this matter.
We assure you a quick resolution and the best of services at all times.

Thanks and Regards
Customer Service Officer | Social CareTeam
Email us at aircelsocialmedia@aircel.co.in
Aircel Customer Care's Response, Oct 05, 2015
Hello Thirumalesh Naidu,

We would like to inform you that we tried reaching you on the mentioned number but were unsuccessful in speaking to you, however, please find the PUK number below: 32198380 and the default PIN is 0000.For any further assistance you can reach Appellate desk by dialing 9738199010 from Monday to Friday between 10AM and 6PM.

Regards,
Aircel Team
Aircel Customer Care's Response, Oct 05, 2015
Hello Suhail Pasha,

We would like to inform you as per your request Outgoing and incoming calls are barred, Further assistance you can reach Appellate desk by dialing 9738199010 between Mondays to Friday 10AM to 6PM.

Regards,
Aircel Team
Complaint comments  115 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

RESPECTED SIR/MADEM
IAM SIM CARD PLEASE PLEASE ACTIVATE ..
NUMBER------9094553574
SIM BACK NUMBER----8991410000065369148
ID -------PANDIAN
Dear Team,

Request you to please block the My SIM, bez my sim has been lost from pocket, Details is given below..

Name: Shishir Kumar Jha
No. 9716278664

Best regards,
Shishir
My Name Is C.P.Aaryaan

I lost my cell phone nokia e63 bearing Number 9841217123 please block the number.

Date 22/12/2010

If Required call to the number 9380516197
Dear sir

My name is A .Sundaramoorthy

I lost my mobile Nokia 1100 bearing number 9841533352 please block the number.


If required call to the number 9710274687 or 9171763117


Regards,
Moorthy.A
Dear sir

My name is M.DHAMODHARAN

I lost my mobile Nokia X3-00 bearing AIRCEL number 9738929878 please block the number.


If required call to the number 9019847264 or 9994975195
Dear Team,

Request you to please block the My SIM, bez my sim has been lost from pocket, Details is given below..

Name: pradeep singh
No. 7737872552

Best regards
pradeep singh
My Name Is Kalaiselvi
I lost my cell phone Nokia 3230 bearing Number 9710791973 kindly block the number
Dear Aircel,

I request you to block my sim as it has been lost on 1st May 2012 by 6:30 pm.The number is 9809533451
Dear aircel,

I request you to block my Sim as it has been lost on 31 May 2012. The number is 9842814565
sir, i lost my sim, so plz block the number.and how to get new sim card with same number
My Name Is JUNAIDKHAN F PATHAN

I lost my cell phone nokia e63 bearing Number +918672856977 please block the number.

Date 29/07/2012

If Required call to the number 9724261153
My Name Is Adarsha.N

I lost my cell phone Nokia X2 00 bearing Number +918892580005 please block the number.


Date 23/02/2013

If Required call to the number 9900419318
my name is T.GANESAN. i lost my aircel simcard 9566089509.please block the number.
dear sir and mdm
my sim card is lost plz bolock my sim card 9700721604 pradeep kumar rout
My Name Is Raj Kumar

I lost my cell phone samsung galaxy bearing Number +917503736186 please block the number.

Date 18/07/2014

I lost my phone and somebody is using my number to make fool of people such as my friends please Do deactivate this number urgent . Deactivate 7503736186. Do deactivate immediately because they are disturbing my friends and more. I have taken another new number do deactivate it immediately. I lost my phone and somebody is using my number to make fool of people such as my friends please Do deactivate this number urgent . Deactivate 7503736186. Do deactivate immediately because they are disturbing my friends and more. I have taken another new number do deactivate it immediately. thanks for all your support. i am greatful
i lost my aircel
sim please block it 8801916567
Mobile Number 7053098356 has been lost...
So, i want to block this Sim card and this mobile as well as related to this mobile...

Phone Model Andi 3.5 Classique I ball
EMEI number 911367060419185

I request you that please block this number and mobile


Best Regard,
Suleman
I lost my pune aircel sim card in patna and I have been trying all the available options to replace or at least block the number. I have been told that I have to travel to pune to get it blocked. why aircel is fu*king the customre?
dear aircel officer,
i lost my sim, few weeks please sir are madam.
phone no. +918801788610
proof k chitti babu
i lost my mble so pls block my num urgent 8686758223

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    20%
    Satisfactory Rating
    Complaints
    5496
    Responses
    3856
    Resolved
    183
    +91 12 4476 5000 (Head Office)
    Aircel Business Solutions, 2nd Floor, Building No. 10A, DLF Cyber City, DLF Phase II, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Aircel Prepaid SIM Card - sim card lost block the number