Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Aircel Prepaid SIM Card - sim card lost block the number

 
17 Reviews
User
  Karthik sai ram
My Name Is Karthik sai ram
I lost my cell phone nokia 7300 bearing Number 9841462275 kindly block the number and i have already lodged a complaint with the police station
CSR No 266/csk/f3x/wdt
Date 11/10/2010

If Required call to the number 9382185727
Complaint comments 16 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
RESPECTED SIR/MADEM
IAM SIM CARD PLEASE PLEASE ACTIVATE ..
NUMBER------9094553574
SIM BACK NUMBER----8991410000065369148
ID -------PANDIAN
 
Dear Team,

Request you to please block the My SIM, bez my sim has been lost from pocket, Details is given below..

Name: Shishir Kumar Jha
No. 9716278664

Best regards,
Shishir
N
User
aaryaan  
 
My Name Is C.P.Aaryaan

I lost my cell phone nokia e63 bearing Number 9841217123 please block the number.

Date 22/12/2010

If Required call to the number 9380516197
N Feb 3, 2011 by
User
anishsundar  
 
Dear sir

My name is A .Sundaramoorthy

I lost my mobile Nokia 1100 bearing number 9841533352 please block the number.


If required call to the number 9710274687 or 9171763117


Regards,
Moorthy.A
N Dec 15, 2011 by
User
MDDHARAN  
 
Dear sir

My name is M.DHAMODHARAN

I lost my mobile Nokia X3-00 bearing AIRCEL number 9738929878 please block the number.


If required call to the number 9019847264 or 9994975195
N Feb 8, 2012 by
User
pradeep singh0012  
 
Dear Team,

Request you to please block the My SIM, bez my sim has been lost from pocket, Details is given below..

Name: pradeep singh
No. 7737872552

Best regards
pradeep singh
N Feb 26, 2012 by
User
anishraj  
 
My Name Is Kalaiselvi
I lost my cell phone Nokia 3230 bearing Number 9710791973 kindly block the number
N May 2, 2012 by
User
sobs  
 
Dear Aircel,

I request you to block my sim as it has been lost on 1st May 2012 by 6:30 pm.The number is 9809533451
N Jun 12, 2012 by
User
apnatarajan  
 
Dear aircel,

I request you to block my Sim as it has been lost on 31 May 2012. The number is 9842814565
N Jul 26, 2012 by
User
Dudekula Dastagiramma  
 
sir, i lost my sim, so plz block the number.and how to get new sim card with same number
N Jul 30, 2012 by
User
JUNAID PATHAN  
 
My Name Is JUNAIDKHAN F PATHAN

I lost my cell phone nokia e63 bearing Number +918672856977 please block the number.

Date 29/07/2012

If Required call to the number 9724261153
N Feb 25, 2013 by
User
Sandeep Goudar  
 
My Name Is Adarsha.N

I lost my cell phone Nokia X2 00 bearing Number +918892580005 please block the number.


Date 23/02/2013

If Required call to the number 9900419318
N Mar 26, 2014 by
User
ganesh.tg  
 
my name is T.GANESAN. i lost my aircel simcard 9566089509.please block the number.
N Apr 21, 2014 by
User
pradeepdeepa  
 
dear sir and mdm
my sim card is lost plz bolock my sim card 9700721604 pradeep kumar rout
N May 20, 2014 by
User
evelyn_ku  
 
My Name Is Raj Kumar

I lost my cell phone samsung galaxy bearing Number +917503736186 please block the number.

Date 18/07/2014

I lost my phone and somebody is using my number to make fool of people such as my friends please Do deactivate this number urgent . Deactivate 7503736186. Do deactivate immediately because they are disturbing my friends and more. I have taken another new number do deactivate it immediately. I lost my phone and somebody is using my number to make fool of people such as my friends please Do deactivate this number urgent . Deactivate 7503736186. Do deactivate immediately because they are disturbing my friends and more. I have taken another new number do deactivate it immediately. thanks for all your support. i am greatful
N Jul 21, 2014 by
User
Atif Amir  
 
i lost my aircel
sim please block it 8801916567

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Aircel Prepaid SIM Card - sim card lost block the number