Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Avenues India - Online Transfer

 
25 Reviews
User
  mohitkamdar on Jan 6, 2011
There is an online deduction of Rs850/- from my SBI account on 27-12-2010 Account Number 00000020017160693 Branch DWARAKAPURI,PUNJAGUTTA.

I don recollect the transaction and accordingly this is an Unauthorised Dedutction / Transfer.

Kindly give details and transfer the money back to my account.
Complaint comments 24 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jan 16, 2011 by
User
gaurav prasad  
 
There is an online deduction of Rs56/- from my SBI account on 15-01-2011 Account Number 00000030975774267 Branch - CHINCHWAD, pune-33,

(15-Jan-2011) TO TRANSFER
INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd CCA11AADK820IG38458127 TRANSFER TO 30993845637 AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE 56.00

I recharged the mobile (airtel) on 15-01-2011.but i didn't get the value of recharge in my mobile.

Kindly give details and if possible plz transfer the money back to my account.
N Feb 13, 2011 by
User
td1969  
 
After failing to download the form for Bengal peerless/avidipta first time for my brother, Barun Das, for which money was falsely debited from the bank account, I was trying for the second time on 09.37 Hrs 14.02.2011 and 10.03 hrs 14.02.2011. The same thing was repeated. I was unable to download the form but again Rs 250/- was debited from the account. I would therefore request you to kindly refund a total amount of Rs 500/- to State Bank of India, Jadavpur University Br A/c No 11079905928 of Somalee G Das.
Please make refund immediately.
1st transaction i.d was CCA11BAHW832 IG41206185
2nd transaction i.d was CCA11BAHX131 IG41210908

You may contact Tarun Das, Cell No. 9831061876ACTIVATION NO. F48D566049
N May 1, 2011 by
User
saket4shekhar  
 
i hav done my recharge of rs 60, from my sbi net banking...
my money hav been deducted 4m my account, bt ma cell was nt recharged. my ref.no.ig 49479198.
plz refund my money or recharge ma cell, no is 9035313410.
A May 3, 2011 by
User
upr.fru121  
 
hi this is upender from andhra pradesh,

Amount has Debiting from my Account and transactions id are

Pos 112065968966

Pos 111252414796

Pls Refund amount into my account
N May 7, 2011 by
User
rrb622  
 
There is an online debit of Rs4039/- from my SBI account on 06-May-2010 Account Number 00000011027177749 Branch Bongaigaon, Assam.

I don't recollect the transaction and accordingly this is an Unauthorised Dedutction / Transfer.

Kindly give details and transfer the money back to my account.my email id rrb622@gmail.com

Dr. R Boruah
A May 8, 2011 by
User
bhoopendra patle  
 
There is an online deduction of Rs100/-, Rs100/- & Rs102/- from my SBI account on 07-04-2011, 23-04-2011, 04-05-2011 Account Number 00000031244095008 Branch - BALAGHAT, ( M.P),
PLEASE TRANSFER THE MONEY BACK TO MY ACCOUNT.
A May 16, 2011 by
User
dhanji_cd  
 
There was an on line deduction of Rs2430/- on 16th Apr, 2011 from my SBI Account Number 00000030080648908 Branch, Thiyagarayanagar, Chennai-600017, Tamilnadu.
Transaction ID: POS 110633040939 to your AVENUES INDIA PVT LTD, MUMBAI. This is the unauthorized transfer without my Knowledge.
KINDLY ARRANGE TO TRANSFER THE MONEY BACK TO MY ACCOUNT.
I already informed this matter to SBI Chennai-600017 Branch.

By
DHANASEKARAN C
dhanji.cd@gmail.com
N May 24, 2011 by
User
Maulik Mehta Avenues India  - Maharashtra, India
 

Charged for a transaction never made - AVENUES INDIA PVT LTD. MUMBAI IN

My credit card statement shows the charge of amount Rs. 6960 on 15/5/2011, which never made. 15/05/2011 was a sunday and I was without any system whole day.

NOt sure how get this corrected. I have contacted my credit card provider and hopefully they will be abel to resolve this.
N Jun 4, 2011 by
User
RayNim  
 
Sir,
I purchased a book in online from Kiran Prakashan Pvt. Ltd on 5th of june. but the money Rs. 400 credited to the INB Avenues India Pvt. Ltd. Please refund my amount... A/c No-00000031022458353, J P NAGAR, MYSORE. the transaction id:CCA11FBDI193IG53325880 TRANSFER TO 30993845637 AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE..
N Sep 3, 2011 by
User
padminiramamoorthy  
 
I have paid to you through sbt rapuram branch through internet banking rs 300 payable to sundirct for dth MY SMART card no is41281776785 .But sundirct says that they have not received the amount . Pl tranfer the amoun t immdeatly. RAMAMOORTHY . 9444933620.
D Sep 20, 2011 by
User
atul sonkar  
 
I had made reservation thru irctc, my money get deducted but ticket is not booked
N Sep 24, 2011 by
User
padminiramamoorthy  
 
WHY U ARE NOT TAKING ACTION ON MY E MAIL DT 03 09 2011 IF FAIL TO RETURN MY AMOUNT WITHAN THREE DAYS I WILL TAKE LEAGL ACTION MY PHONE NO IS 9444933620RAMAMOORTHY
N Nov 15, 2011 by
User
ssmahalingam Avenues India  - Tirunelveli, Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, India
 

unauthorized transaction - INB Avenues

On 10.11.2011, an amount of Rs.990/- (Rupees Nine hundred and ninety) had been deducted from my SBI account in Transaction ID No.CCA11KDMZ7461G75809939 for transfer to 30993845637. I have not made any such transaction on that day for that amount. Kindly arrange to refund the money back into my account.
Thanking you,

Yours truly,
S. Sundaramahalingam.
N Nov 21, 2011 by
User
dangarhravi@gmail.com  
 
11 OF NOVEMBER 2011, MY SBI ACCOUNT HAVE DEBITED OF 50 RS. I WANT KNOW WHY THIS MONEY IS DIDUCT FROM MY ACCOUNT, PLEASE TRANSFER IT TO MY ACCOUNT.


MY ACC. NO. 31779136355
MOB NO. 7385711479
N Dec 14, 2011 by
User
Amitvicky  
 
There was an on line deduction of Rs2520/- on 7th july, 4th Sept & 1st Dec. 2011 from my SBI Account Number 00000031335859575 Branch, Sarabha Nagar Ludhiana, punjab
Transaction ID: POS 30993845637 to your AVENUES INDIA PVT LTD, MUMBAI. This is the unauthorized transfer without my Knowledge.
KINDLY ARRANGE TO TRANSFER THE MONEY BACK TO MY ACCOUNT.
N Jan 11, 2012 by
User
trividha  
 
sir plz check my account in that money is or not plzz verify it n my account num is 4216870103910350. plz give reply to my email swathi9318@yahoo.com. plzzz verify it reply me soon sir
N Jan 23, 2012 by
User
sanverma  
 
sir i have done online payment of Rs 1250/- for CMAT though SBI bank on 21 Jan 2012 ... but transaction was not done n there was deduction from my account..so plz confirm about this transaction n reply to my mail id sandhyaverma34@gmail.com... N IF IT SO..KINDLY TRANSFER THAT AMOUNT IN MY ACCOUNT...
SBI account no- SUBROTO PARK, New Delhi
ACCOUNT NO -- 00000031426239604
reference no- CCA12AFDA520
date and time : 21/01/12 ; 14:19 IST
N Mar 31, 2012 by
User
SOMNATH DE  
 
A sum of Rs. 444/- had been deducted from my SB Bank A/c. for ordering a Nokia Mobile Phone. The Order No. is D25909624112, dated 10/01/12.
But on 24/01/12 I received an e-mail from service@ccavenue.com that " Dear Customer, We are unable to obtain, authorization for the following
Order No.D25909624112.
In the rare event that the amount is charged or blocked in your A/c. we shall co-ordinate with the bank and have the money reversed ASAP. The money should reflect in your A/c. within 2 business days."

But unfortunately the money is yet to be credited in my A/c. Repeated e-mail to your ID service@ccavenue.com proved futile.
I therefore further request to transfer the money grabed by you immediately othertwise I shall lodge FIR and publish your this fradulant activities to the public at large.

Yours faithfully,

Somnath De
A May 24, 2012 by
User
bhanu18  
 
i have done my recharge of rs 50, from my sbh net banking...
my money have been deducted 4m my account, but my cell was not recharged. bhi ref.no.ig IGA8112059.
plz refund my money or recharge ma cell, no is 9989912575
N Jul 19, 2012 by
User
sravankumarboddu  
 
sir,
i recharged again my bsnl sim with Rs 98 by using online sbi account number 20101106924.i didnot get any refund for that.please recharge or refund for that transaction.ref id CCA12GDRO195IGB7454111 TRANSFER TO 30993845637 AVENUES INDIA PRIVATE

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Avenues India - Online Transfer