[Resolved]  Bharat Gas — For Delay in getting Consumer Number and Blue Book.

I,Mr. Manas Ranjan Mishra.
plotno-297,Behera Sai Nayapalli
India,ORISSA,BHUBANESWAR.

Waiting in a queue 26.10.07 and Deposited money Rs. 3026
towards purchase of cylinder,Regulator,stove,blue book etc,by that time they have told without stove New connection not possible,After one month the local delear told to deposit money and you are nominetted,then I have Depositted Rs.3026.00 on 26th November2007,and the slno of Bill is 700 and it was strictly towards purchase of compulsory Item stove,Cylinder and Regulator,Pipe,Green Books etc.

but till date I am notgetting my stove and consumer Number,Blue Books etc and if possible plz allow me another cylinder if you have no stove in stock and I have already purchased a stove from local Market.
Name of Yours Distribotur is:

LAXMI ENTERPRISES
BHARAT GAS DISTRIBUTOR
Nayapalli,Bhubaneswar,India,ORISSA
Phno[protected],[protected]

I am waiting ur needful action

With Regards

Engg. Manas Ranjan Mishra,
System Manager-Lect CSE,
CV RAMAN COLLEGE OF Engg,BBSR
cell[protected].

Every time we are booking Bhart Gas Distributer in Kerala (Reshma Gas Agency in Cherali)
Thay are more late more than oone month

I had placed a e order on the ebharat site & got the order confirmation of the same as below:-

New Order
Thursday, 13 August, 2009 6:28:09 PMFrom: "[protected]@bharatpetroleum.com" <[protected]@bharatpetroleum.com>View Contact
To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

Dear Makarand, Your order has been successfully placed. Please take note of the following details - Order No. :339705Name of Distributor:CHAITANYA GAS SERVICE Please contact your distributor in case of change of address. Thanking you and assuring you of our best services, Regards, 'ebharatgas.com' Team

But our distributor told us that the order is not done & need to place a fresh order. Now there will be huge delay forcylinder delivery .I need to know what is the exact matter, why this has happened?

I need to know? Revert positively.

Makarand Apte

Dear
Sir, I want to apply for new HP gas connection. could you let me know the procedure for applying for a new gas connection with single/double cylinder the amount details and the required forms/formalities and documents.

Waiting for your valuable reply.

Mrs. Minati Prava Swain
C/o-Mr. Narendra Ku. Swain
At-Kajala, New Colony (Behind CESCO Colony), Kendrapara
Dt-Kendrapara, Orissa
Phone No.-[protected]
PLS Very very request you

Mobile No .[protected]
Complaint against M/s Madhav Gas Service, Aligarh (UP) an Agency of Bharat Gas
My Connection No.M-13217
Name Zubeda Begam, New S.S. Nagar,
Aligarh (UP)
I got refill of LPG cylinder on 03.09.2009 but the refilled gas cylinder has not been supplied. Kindly do the needful. Earlier on 10.09.2009 & 15.09.2009, I also sent two emails to you but that evoked no response. I am going short of filled gas cylinder. I hope you will direct the above agency for supply of gas. Thanking you.
I am Customer of Bharat Gas from last 33 years, In solapur u r agency Named as DEVIKA Gas, Jule Solpaur, solapur. They are behaving very bad with customer. they r using bad words to customer and they are doing mal practice over their. If we tell them i am going to complint they they will say that this is india nothing will happen what ever u want to do. sir every customer in this perticular area has got fed up with that agency. The lady called Mrs. Pareb she being a lady dont have sence how to talk with customer. Plz take any action on them or chang the agency from them to any other person.
Plz send a copy o[censored] r action what u have taken on them .waiting for u r reply.
or send me number where to do the complaint.realy this is frusteted time. u come and see. i have pose a complint 5 days back but i diont know what action u have taken on them.
plz do any thing other wise being india nothing action will take on them.
u r customer are realy in problem here.
send them rules and regulation copy and tell them to disply at that position it is visible to each other. and tell chang the staff. sorry for writing this much lenthy complaint to u.
waitting for positive responce.
bye take crae.
SIR I LIVE IN DALKHOLA. WEST BENGAL .WE CANT GET BHARAT GAS IN THE PERIOD OF 40 DAYS.WHEN EVER I CALL THE DISTRIBUTER HE SAYS THAT WE SEND THE GAS.FROM LAST 10 DAYS HE SAYS THIS BUT TILL NOW I CANT GET THE GAS.SO I REQUEST U TO PLEASE TAKE THE ACTION IMMSDIATLY.I MUST THING THAT A COMPANY LIKE BHARAT GAS .U CAN CALL ME AT THIS NUMBER I WILL EXPLAIN U EVERY THING WHATS WRONG IS DONE HERE.
PHONE NUMBER--[protected].
HI my name is n.doreswamy naidu i am the consumer of bharth lpg gas i am consumer since last 25years my angency name is harikrishna enterprise katheriguppe bangalore consumer no:1653 sir i have booked the gas on octber 1st but till 25th of oct i have not received the gas if i go and ask them they r not giveing response to us every month they r doing like this only they promise us to give the within 15 day but they wont send us ... if this is the condition for old costumers...plz., take this as complaint and take action against the agency where should we go to buy the gas otherwise tell them to pay the hotel bill for us

My name is Ravinder .I am a consumer of M/s S.M Gas service shahjahan pur garh road meerut.
My consumer No. is 01691. In my last mail I have mentioned about my booking probleme, all the
officers of this firm are saying that villagers can't book his lpg before 31days but on bharat gas site
there clearly mentioned that every body can book it after 21 days in this case I have talked with
Mr.Abrar, Mr.munna Kureshi and your sales officer also but all guys are giving me same answer and
same other consumer complain Javed, Rahis ahmed, Asif ali, Gaffar, Anis ahmed, Abdul majid, Hamid ali,
sajid, farukh, Dilshad and others.He is not gas bookin in phone and not any phone run, not gave cash
memo, over charging for consumer, not send home delivery, made only s.v paper in 2200 Rs, Release
new connection with out amt.bill, Deposit mandatory fee every new tokan book but not any chaking
1 filed Cly+D.P.R+Tube+Grow more stove+s.v paper in 4600 Rs but not any bill, Which is
unacceptable

so kindly do something positive ASAP. Otherwise I have to take any action for the same.

Consumer No:-01691
Mo:-[protected]
mawana road kithore
Meerut
I am a Bharat Gas consumer and getting servisec through SHREE MARUTI BHARAT GAS SERVICES, Adarsha Colony, Lane No. 6, Plot No. 4, Tingre Nagar Pune - 411032.

I have requested for a refill of my cylinder on 17/Nov/2009 personaly (as Given contact number not responded), i have asked that i will received the gas within 12 days, but after 17 days i have not received the gas, On 4th Of Dec2009 i have gone to agency and asked for cylender one lady over ther told me that we have not received cylenders from the company however you will be delevered by 5th of Dec 2009, but on 5th i have not received my gas. again i have go to Agency at 3 o clock afternoon and asked for cylender i have replied same that delevery may be given on 6th of Dec09,

i have asked manager's contact number but i have not got any number they said his mobile is not working.

this is not first time i am facing this issue, each and every time i am getting delevery after 18 days, i have only one gas connection with only one number of cylender and from only Bharat Gas, not have any other company's connection. i feel like a fool having connection from Bharat Gas.from last one week i am taking food outside. I want to know how many days agency an take to deliver a conection. also i wanted to now why this delay is occoured .

i want to shift to anothe Service provider within the Bharat gas or other Gas company.

Regards, Rajeev Ballewar- Mob # [protected]
PLEASE IGNOUR PREVIOUS

I complaint to bhart gas Ahmedgarh .because 6 dec my cylinder was leek on the very high range . I was very nervious and I put the cylinder on the road.immiditaly I dailed the number gas agency. They sent the one man after 1 hour . when he checked the cylinder he said to me we will not change the cylinder and I dailed the number gas agency owner but he did not give any responce. So we are using the gas cylinder in very critical sutation . Right now cylinder is leeking .I hope you will take the action .

Please give me replay
mobile number [protected]

M/S Laxmi Enterprisers — Bharat Gas Delevery Problem

To.

The Bharat Gas

My Consumer No - 8770. I am take the connection M/S Laxmi Enterprisers, IRC Village Bhubaneswar, Orissa .

I am suffering the problem from this Agencies . Last time I am booking the gas on 11.01.2010 ,till date( 22/1/2010) I am not received gas .

this is the very big issue with one cyllinder how is possible to manage the

please consider it

Your faithfully

Bharat Chandra Patnaik
thanks/regards
Dt. 22.01.2010

The Area Sales Manager
IBP Haryana

Sub: - Transfer Voucher bearing No. [protected] DT. 01.01.2010 Indane gas from Karnal to Pipli.

R/Sir,
Kind Attn. to Chirag Manocha.

In this connection that it is intimated that the subject sighted cased has been processed from Karnal to Pipli Saheed Sanjeev Gas Agency.
The transfer voucher has been verified the origin with the consent of Saheed Sanjeev Gas Agency Pipli.
But when I contact the IBP Gas agency Pipli the owner of the agency has refused o release the connection. It is further intimated that my residence is situated with in 2 K.M. from the IBP Gas agency Pipli where as Indane gas agency is situated more then 9 Km from my residence. Also there is no Indane gas agency in the Pipli. Please guide me and further instruction may be given to gas outlet to release the connection.

From
Udham Singh
S/o Sh. Dharam Pal
H.No. 764 Sector 3, Kurukshetra
E-mail: [protected]@redifmail.com
Ph.[protected]

Myself Pramod Kumar from Delhi is faceing of delivery problem of cylinder.I book timely but he donot deliver on time .they take one week minimum.when I call them they donot pick phone.this normal attitude of them.

With Regards
Pramod Kumar

Consumer number-8722

Distributor.Ashwani enterprises
Ashok nagar

Jairam Bharat Gas — Refused to give me a new connection

I am a resident of coimbatore. I am living in erode. I dont have rashion card here in erode, I have only Bsnl Landline telephone and Bank Pass Book as Erode Address Proof.So they are not giving me a new connection.
i am a consumer of bharat gas since 2006...my dealer is HOME AIDS...24/1NIMTALLA GHAT STREET, SHOP NO:4...KOLKATA-700006.
MY CONSUMER NO IS17645...i booked the cylinder on 8.1.10 my cylinder was brought on 25.1.10 but was taken away deliberately as i was in the toilet...the carrier misbehaved with the domestic helper...and when i complained to the dealer, he used abusive language ..i have still not received my cylinder and it is difficult to tolerate their abuses ...pl take some action immediately against the dealer...if this behavioue persists then i think no housewife can be safe from such antisocial elements
it is to imform you that my gas no-10211 and distribution agency is nirankari in camp i was booking the gas personaly but cylinder was always delivered after 1month
distributer agent never delivered the cylinder timely so there are requesting you to take the necessary action against distributer
I am waiting for your reply
thanks & regard
ss.meena
residence of 39/9 gali no 7 b-block amrit vihar burari delhi 84
contact no-[protected]
I would like to tell you that I am so disturb by the your
surya gas service I did complain many time but still I didn't get my
gass at my home so it's my humble request to you plz try to understen
my problem and dilever my gas at my home it will be great pleauser of
mine if you help me.
my con.no.3460
Dear
my name is gaurav . i want complain against adlakha gas agency sector 9 faridabad haryana. they never pick up phone for booking gas. I[censored] booked it personaly they may provide the gas within three months. I have a viedo clip showing how they talk to customers, and selling cylinder in black. If any one can take action again them, i can provide the video as proof against them.

Sub: Delay in Delovery & Supply to Hotel, Shop instead of commercial gas.
Ref: Consummer No. J5879
Complaint against Dealer: Jai Hind Gas Services Ph.[protected]/8786

This is to inform you regarding very poor services to delay in delivery of Bharat (LPG) Gas. I have book my gas on 11.03.2010 vide no.84 from Serampur, Hooghly (Kolkata) but still have not got the same.

This is not first time their services is too much poor to basically home. They have supply same gas to hotel, sweet shop ect instead of commercial gas.It has been running from long time and for that we consummer are suffered.

Pradip Kr. bhattacharya
consummer No. J5879
Sheoraphuli, hooghly-712223, Kolkata
Is IBP gas agency merged with Indane gas agency or not

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information