[Resolved]  BSNL Broadband — data.bsnl.com

sir, the data.bsnl.com site has not been opening since some days. we could not access our account status. so pls restore the site as early as possible - gouri sankar

Sorry i forget to mentioo my cell no.i.e.[protected] this is in continuation to my earlier compliant sent few minutes ago today[protected]
I am using the BSNL internet from past 1 month, i do not know how much MB am i using, and i also do not know my ID and my password to check the usage that i am doing?? please help me. can you please send me the id and password to my above e mail id.
I am using the BSNL internet from past 2 years, i do not know how much MB am i using, and i also do not know my ID and my password to check the usage that i am doing?? please help me. can you please send me the id and password to my above e mail id.and how to check how much MB i am using

I am regrate to inform you about your poor service provided to me with your wireless internate connection (HUWAEI Connection no. [protected] ) provided by B.S.N.L

I installed this connection at rawatbhata town district chittorgargh around one year back on rent basis @ Rs 250 per month and a security amount of approximately Rs 3500 is deposited against this instument.

Service of this instrument is regularly disturbed and no bill for the same is produced to me after several reminder to your office. After passing approximtely 9 to 10 months suddenly connection is disconected without any intimation to me.After passing one month a intimation is recived to me that due to non payment your connection was disconnected.

I am not interested to continue your internate due to this type of services and approach to your rawatbahta office for surrender connection adjusting bill amount from security deposit.

But your official refuse for same mentioning that initially 3500 Rs deposit is not a part of security.

Finally I generated a updated bill no.89873407 dtd 13/01/2010 and deposited on 21.012010 in post office and immidiately intimated to your office, but till date my net connection is not stared.

Now immidiately resolve my mention problem.

Alok Mathur
370 new market
rawatbhata
Dist : Chittorgargh
Mobile no. [protected]
Sir submitting, today i.e., 27.01.2010, I K.Rachana Raj (B.Tech), my Tel.No.[protected] and I have taken BroadBand Internet Connection a month ago. From the day one, I am facing lot of problems in connecting the internet and I am frequently complaining about this to Shri Satyanaraya, JE, BSNL (Mob.No.[protected]) and he is directing the BSNL Lineman (Mob.No.[protected] to rectify. Always they are enquiring about the clear voice of Phone line and whether the light of DSL on Modem is blinking or it is at standstill. On advice of Shri Satyanarayana, JE, BSNL, I called the System Manager and formatted the system, twice, at the cost of Rs.800/-. The System Manager always telling me that the problem is with BSNL connection and not with the System, which is brand new. After formatting the System, twice, still the Light of DSL on Modem is always blinking. Sometimes the internet gets connected but after 5 – 6 minutes the connection gets hang and I cannot browse further. Kindly understand the problem and take personal interest to do the needful, immediately and for God sake don’t force me to take the case further, please.
K.Rachana Raj (B.Tech) – 040 – 2438 8869
jgjkhkhkhkkhk

My phone no is [protected]

I got BSNL broadband, but i need to know my portal id when i contacted customer service in my place. They did not give my portal id. So please give my portal id.

I am Not Able To Find That How Many Minutes I Have Used In The Broadband Connection Of Bsnl
hi.I buy new PC for jobwork at my home on internet.But i can't get the broadband connection in my village.which is in north gujarat, Dist. banaskantha, Ta. tharad.I really need broadband connection in my village... Pls do somehting.I eagerly wait for possitive action..
I can not show proper data useges with bsnl Portal id .i can change cheqe uses site bb service or without portal id on same bsnl site only cheque uses.
My Broadband Plan is home ul 750 plus

actualy he says the speed id 256 kbps

but i can recive only 30-40 kbps
iam got my broad band connection on 1st april, iam having 500c plan, iam unable to get my usage details excluding night download, and even the service to know my usage details from bsnl mobile(52295) is also not working. my broadband speed is very low during download(13-26 kbps)
since APRIL 1ST i am unable to open bsnl portal id [www.bsnl.data.in], because of this problem i am unable to check my usage details. My friends are also having this problem who are using bsnl broadband. pls take necessary action to solve this problem.
thanking u
Hi sir my conected but not open the web page plz my problem solve me my contact no : [protected]
Mr.A.K.Garg
CGM
Kolkata Telephones
Kolkata

Sub : Prayer for maximum installment for outstanding payment
of broad band phone 25740961

It is my earnest prayer to provide maximum installment facility in continuing broad band line of above phone which is disconnected by you.

Your personal intervention in this regard will be highly appreciated as I am able to adjust Rs.200/- + forthcoming bill amount though the outstanding amount of Rs.2300/- as mounted without using line.

Pradip Chowdhury
ph-[protected]
email - [protected]@yahoo.com
sir, the data.bsnl.com site has not been opening since some days. we could not access our account status. so pls restore the site as early as possible Dr. Brahaman on behalf of AIR, Kurseong
i have a broadband serivce.and my speed is 512kbps,
but speed is very slow and download rate only 61 kbps.
so, i callings customer care but not responseand not consider my problems

sir please.
to consider my problem and solve it

my no is [protected]
chidambaram
dist:- cuddalore
tamilnadu
MY BROAD BAND CONNECTION EITHER DOESNT CONNECT OR GETS DISCONNECTED EVERY FEW MINUTES. tHIS HAS BEEN HAPPENING FOR THE LAST 3 MONTHS. COMPLAINTS TO 1504 HAVE BEEN FUTILE
I am a home combo 500 plan customer. my free time internet usage is added to chargeable time usages in the day of 04/11/2010
sir i am trying to register my connection from many days but i am not getting portal id on my e-mail address so please send me portal id as soon as possible.
my e-mail id is = dheeraj.[protected]@gmail.com

Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] Address
    Bharat Sanchar Bhavan, Harish Chandra Mathur Lane Janpath, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Bharat Sanchar Nigam [BSNL] contact information