[Resolved]  Dtdc Courier — Non delivery

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

DTDC courier is the worst courier company ever witnessed on earth.

They do not respond to calls / emails or anything ... I tried almost everything .. called them .. mailed them .. everything but these rascals didnt responded ..

They were not able to deliver my courier from Gurgaon to Ghaziabad (that is within NCR) till date.. its been 7 days now .. pathetic.. i wrote n no of emails .. used there feedback form .. called these stupids and .. but no body responded...

Morones are the promoters of this company ... are there managers ... rascal are there executives ...

sad company this ... F*KERS..
No (1)

I HAVE SENT A PARCEL DATED 7TH OF MAY OF THIS MONTH AND STILL IT IS NOT DELIVERED. THE CUSTOMER CARE PEOPLE ARE LEAST BOTHERED TO GIVE THE REASON WHY THE PARCEL IS STUCK UP AND NOT DELIVERED.

I HAVE NEVER HAD THIS KIND OF BAD EXPERIENCE LIKE THIS WITH ANY COURIER COMPANY. DOCKET NO IS Z10693188

MY CONTACT NO IS [protected].
I have sent a parcel on 9.05.2010 from sion ciecle DTDC. And i have told them that it was really urgent. but that parcel havn't got till today. i have called at DTDC office but that preson used some unperliamentary words and told that he is not to inform me about the delivery . He also told that I cound do nothing by complaining at DTDC
Is is so that if any parcel is not delivered customer has nothing to do, rather to hear the abusive words and
insult from the currior service representative.
WHAT A STUPID TRACKING?
IRRESPONSIBLE
I WILL LODGE A COMPLAINT WITH CONSUMER FORUM AND PUBLISH IN ALL LEADING NEWS PAPERS My cell no is [protected]
To, managing director [consignment no1:T39237160, Booking date:7/05/10, booking place:vijaywada, received date:12/05/10[consignment no2:H70972746, Booking date:7/5/10, booking place:Eluru, rec date:12/05/2010][consignment no3:H70972196, booking date:8/05/10, booking place:Eluru, rec date:11/05/2010][consignment no4:H70972105, booking date:8/05/2010, booking place:Eluru, rec date:11/05/2010][consignment no5:H70972023, booking date:12/05/2010, booking place:Eluru, rec date:17/05/2010][consignment no6:H71543110, booking date:12/05/2010, booking place:eluru, rec date:17/05/2010] These r all details of deliveries we received.All documents r delivered late to us.we have complained many times in your office, they r not taking any action.we r complaining from more than 2 years.all the consingnments r delivered lately to us.so, I kindly request u to take immediate action...Thank u
sir, please delivered my courier docat no. p12632985 on my home town jamshedpur as soon as and call me on my mob. no. [protected]. i will collect it from their.

somnath patra
kandra, jamshedpur
Even I have the same kind of experience. I receivd the packet with one article missing from the packet.
Is this the kind of service provided by a courier company????? and the most surprising thing is Nobody is listening and providing me the concern person contact numbers, only trying to misguide me.
I am thinking to file a suit against this in the consumer forum, it's not acceptable.

I booked my docouments as on - 3.07.10 from Bhiwadi ( rajasthan ) my docket no - *z16635532*, I contract hade office at hawrah ( ph. no #[protected] But no body ensure me . This is a importent docouments in our company. Please see & do this needfull.

sanyal
what kind of service is given DTDC ?
my was send the cover on 3rd july 2010 at puna.
but still haven't recive the cover .
so i am taiking acting on DTDC is inresponsible company.
when recive my cobver?
docket number.
K41743040 BOOKED TO EXHIBITION ROAD, PATNA

I want to know the status of POD No. V3433729. My courier despatch from mumbai to Bhiwari Rajasthan on dated 12/07/2010. but i have not recieve.

Sunil Barwar
A courier sent by Advocate Vakkanal and Vakkanal from the DTDC office Kadavantra, Ernakulam addressed to the Principal Mar Severios College, Chengaroor P.O, Mallappally, Pathanamthitta District (No. R[protected] on[protected] was not delivered to the undersigned till[protected]. The undersigned enquired the matter from the DTDC office Mallappally and it was informed by them that they are not in receipt of such a courier from Kadavanthra, Ernakulam. Later, it was revealed that the courier was sent to DTDC office Tiruvalla instead of DTDC office Mallappally. The representative of this office was deputed to DTDC Tiruvalla and found that the courier is with DTDC Tiruvalla. The Tiruvalla office of the DTDC not delivered the courier till[protected]. Please enqire the case and inform us.

Manager, Mar Severios College of Teacher Education, Chengaroor
Mallappally, Pathanamthitta, Kerala
email : [protected]@yahoo.com
Sub:- Non receipt of courier through DTDC, gurgaon sec-15(hr) –
Ref:- Docket No.Z16124120 Dt. 13.07.2010 to our party Mr. H P Sharma Sec-15A Fbd.
It is sorry to inform you that, even though 12 days have been passed, Mr. H P Sharma has not received the courier.
from last 10 days we called at dtdc'no 4032582 and [protected] but every b'dy says that i will get in touch with it.
but now till 2day we did not get any response

.Hence it is requested to kindly look in to the matter and arrange the delivery of my courier at the earliest. Treat this is as my formal complaint and takes necessary action immediately. Your early action in this regard is highly solicited.

DTDC Courier — non receipt of cheque by courier

courier despatched vide docket no. 13770436 dtd 17th july 2010 still not deliverd by dtdc couriers. It contains an important chque. no response from company. have send them emails and phone calls atleast 25 times. No response at all.

DTDC Courier — Non Delivery of consign

Resp Sir,
Reliance Capital Asst Mgmt, Guwahati has sent me a consign having a cheque Rs. 35,000/- on 23.07.2010. after 12 days, i could not received the cheque. I have talked no of times to their local office, kolkata ro and Head office. they have simply returned the consign with making excuse that address insufficient. i am getting all my correspondence on that one only.

I have given them around 10 mails to their personnels including Director, Customer Care. But of no use. I have also lodged the complaint through through their website. now, i become hopeless and depending on you only.
Please justify the service given to me by DTDC and financial losses incurred to me. DTDC is only responsible for this. The harrasment, financial loss incurred, cost of my time of last one week, amount of cheque and their interest amounting to nearly Rs. 2 Lacs.

Please take the case seriously and charge Rs. 2 Lacs on DTDC regarding all above mentioned. He must be warned for future also, so that no one should be harrased like me in future by that kind of market player.

I have full faith on your system, waiting for justification.

Vineet Vivek,
Manager-IT,
Central bank of india,
Patna.
Ph:[protected].
please send me our courier with out notice they sent back to mumbai as RTO.
kindly forward me @ earliest M54745095.

the same address and call me on my mobile:[protected]

i will come and pick up from there

My Consiment no - A[protected]. Till time not Delivered my material.
You are requested as early as possible dilever the material.
Address
Abinish Kumar, NDA Computer Tranning Center, J.K.Place. 2nd Floor, Kapashya, NH -31, Alka Cenima Hall,
Mobile No - [protected],

Rajnish Kumar
Ahmedabad
Mobile No - [protected]
I have not recieved my courier, having Shipment no:A18716810.But the DTDC tracking system shows that it has reached the Guwahati Main Branch on the last 17th August'2010.It was send from Ahmedabad..
Whenever I call the DTDC Guwahati office regarding this either they told me that it is sent to their subbranch in IIT, Guwahati or they dont recieve the call most of the times..
Now I cant understand what type of services DTDC, one of the leading courier services provides to us..
----Tridib Dasgupta
IIT Guwahati, Assam
i have posted rakhis on 17th aug & raksha bandhan is on 24th. so till raksha bandhan rakhis have not reached.so what the point to sent the rakhis by courier.
My case is the same. Twice I got the very important courier from Hyderabad addressed to me first after 7 days and the second after 6 days. The boy was giving some excuse saying that he was not well. The third courier went back to the sender with the mark"No Such Person". The fourth courier was marked " Was not accepted" By God's grace these couriers were delivered to me after calling so many persons by DTDC+ services and they say that they service 24 hrs. but the charges are a bit high. Anyhow the fifty courier is still pending and I do not know when it is going to reach me.

Ah...Ah...

Ramdas

DTDC Courier — Missing Item from courier Sent

I have sent a courier from Noida , having a mug and a shirt to Bangalore.But the recipient only got the mug and shirt was missing from the envelope.
This type of things is not expected from such a good courier service .It is highly disappointiment.
I Complaint about this to the seniors but no action has been taken from there side.
Customers suffer because of this and there is no one to listen to there grievances.

DTDC Courier — Late delivery of product

My sister sent me a RAAKHI on[protected] by DTDC courier service from Guwahati to Silchar. At the time of booking the company said that it will be delivered on next day. but i have received the letter on 2-9-2010 i.e. long after the occasion.

It has taken 10 days to travel 400 km.

DTDC consignment no: K42901545

DTDC Courier — Bad services from dtdc

I booked a consignment in DTDC kolkata(westbangal) on dated 21.08.2010.. Shipment No.k42629166. Till now, the consignment is not delivered to its destination. I querry several times from DTDC regarding this, but fails to get any satisfied answer.. says allways "we are trying .......we are trying.... only".

Now I m in your forum, hence requested to take some strick action to this Company.

DTDC Courier & Cargo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    DTDC Courier & Cargo Phone
    +91 80 2536 5032 [Customer Care]
    DTDC Courier & Cargo Address
    DTDC House, No. 3, Victoria Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560047
    View all DTDC Courier & Cargo contact information