Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

EPF office, Bangalore - PF Withdrawal

 
251 Reviews
User
  Peter Benjamin
Hi,
I have applied for my PF winthdrawal through my previous employer and my previous employer has submitted all the required papers, proof and documents as on January 23rd 2009 to the EPF Office, Bangalore . I have still not received my PF which should ideally take 45 days to get credited into my account.

I have tried calling the EPF Office, Bangalore on the phone number provided, but un-able to reach anyone on those numbers provided.

My PF number is Kn/Bn/24960/6872

Regards
Peter Benjamin


Complaint comments 250 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Wrong phone no. - E.P.F.office

I want to draw your kind attention that there is wrong phone number-022 28678046 on your website.from last one year there are so many calls are coming to my phone .Many calls came to me from other states.When we tell them that this is wrong no. they tell us that we are calling std calls.
I request you please remove that wrong phone number and show your right number.
Ram Gopal Mittal
o22-28678046
 
Hi,

My name is Mahesh TA. I worked for Avasarala Technologies, Bangalore for 6 monhts. I have sumitted the PF Witdrawal form before 1 year and submitted to my previous Employer. They have submitted to EPFO, Bhavishyanidhi Bhawan, No.13, Raja Ram Mohan. Roy Road, Bangalore – 560 025.

But till date, I have been enquiring the EPFO -PRO in Raja Ram Mohan. Roy Road Office, and get the answer they have not received the application. I enquired from my previous employer on the submission of PF withdrawal to the PF office and was shown with acknowledgement of submission.

Recently there was an amount of Rs ~ 27800 deposited in my SBI Account from EPFO Bangalore with out confirmation or acknowledging the amount debited in my account. As the amount did not tally with my PF Amount for 20 years, I went to the PF office for enquiry on the status.

TO MY SURPRIZE the PRO checked the PF number and still told that they have not received any application AND THEY DO NOT KNOW WHICH IS THE AMOUNT AND WHY IT IS DEBITED. THE PRO'S ARE SO IRRESPONSIBLE AND ARROGANT.

My question is
1. Which is this amount credited from PF if they have still not got the application.

2. The amount created is no where validating to the PF amount I need to get.

3. Why have the PF office not got the application if the employer is already submitted it 10 months ago.

4. How much time does it take to withdraw the PF amount.

THIS IS BECOME A MERE HARRASMENT TO GET OUR OWN MONEY WE HAVE TO WANDER AND PLEAD PEOPLE.

IT IS REALLY SICK TO ALL THE WAY GO TO THE EPFO OFFICE AND GET A NASTY REPLY FROM THE OFFICERS.

PLEASE LOOK INTO THE ISSUE AS WE WERE NOT ABLE TO FIND /CONTACT ANY OF THE HIGHER AUTHORITYS IN THE EPFO OFFICE.

Thank you in Advance
Mahesh
 

Not able to reach PF phone office phone numbers - IBM

Hi

I am an EX IBM employee and my PF claims have reached PF office bangalore on 1st September 2008. I havent received my PF ammount till date neither i have any communication regarding my status of claim from PF office. When i try to contact them on the phone numbers given online, the line is either busy or nobody responds..I have been trying the numbers for the last 5 days but no result. Can somebody help me in getting my claims?


Regards
Naveen Agarwal
 
Hi:
May i know my PF account balance;
the following is my PF account number:
KN/BN/23390/5749

Please reply me ASAP.

Thanks
Surendra.
 
Hi

My PF Account no is KN/BN/24960/28697. My employer has submitted the required forms on Sept 12th 2008 i have tried to check online on www.epfindia.com the website always states that your claim has not been received by this office and amazingly the website is not updated after Nov 04th 2008. And moreover i tried to email them for PF status the email addresses in CONTACT US column of the website the email addresses bounced back saying Mailbox quota over maybe because the deptt email addresses are never checked.

My plea is to please take a action so this can be improved and a common man like us should not suffer for our own money.
 
Hi,

Kindly confirm PF account balance:
PF account number : Mh/43967/20253
Kindly advise how to apply for the same.
Please revert me ASAP.

Thanks in Advance
Basavaraj.
 
Hi,
I submitted the PF withdrawl form on 22 Oct 2008. My PF number is KN/BN/24599/236. Till date the amount not credited in my account.

can you please let me the status ?

Thanks

V.R.Mahendran
 
Dear Sir,
I am doing Follow-up for my pf since 2006 but still their is no response according to employer they have submitted my papers to Bhavishyanidhi Bhavan, No. 13, Raja Ram Mohan Roy Road, Bangalore – 560 025 (KN). E-mail: ro.bangalore@epfindia.gov.in on 10.01.2006.but everytime i called in Banglore Pf office they said that we have not recieved any papers and i got mail from empolyer that they have submitted papers and after that they no control on that so kindly advice how to get status for my pf my EMp code is-19503 and pf no is Pf.no-KN/35224/019158, i hope this time i will get my hard earned money back.
Thanks & Regards
Vipul Kohli
9876867650

Dear Sir,
Plz do the needful.

Thanks & Regards
Vipul Kohli
9876867650

--- On Wed, 12/11/08, vipul kohli <vip_jag@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: vipul kohli <vip_jag@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fwd: RE:waiting for PF(Reminder3)
To: "pf mafoi" <ro.bangalore@epfindia.gov.in>
Cc: "pf" <cpfc-epfo@nic.in>, "complaint" <pehredar@moneycontrol.com>
Date: Wednesday, 12 November, 2008, 10:28 AM


Dear Sir,
plz do the needful.

Thanks & Regards
Vipul Kohli
9888412587
9906091443

--- On Mon, 10/11/08, vipul kohli <vip_jag@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: vipul kohli <vip_jag@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fwd: RE:waiting for PF(Reminder2)
To: ro.bangalore@epfindia.gov.in
Cc: cpfc-epfo@nic.in, pehredar@moneycontrol.com
Date: Monday, 10 November, 2008, 4:21 PM


Dear Sir,
plz do the needful.

Thanks & Regards
Vipul Kohli
9888412587

--- On Thu, 30/10/08, vipul kohli <vip_jag@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: vipul kohli <vip_jag@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fwd: RE:waiting for PF(Reminder1)
To: ro.bangalore@epfindia.gov.in
Cc: cpfc-epfo@nic.in
Date: Thursday, 30 October, 2008, 4:02 PM


Dear Sir,
plz do the needful.

Thanks & Regards
Vipul Kohli
9888412587

--- On Sat, 25/10/08, vipul kohli <vip_jag@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: vipul kohli <vip_jag@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fwd: RE:waiting for PF
To: ro.bangalore@epfindia.gov.in
Cc: cpfc-epfo@nic.in
Date: Saturday, 25 October, 2008, 1:23 PM


Dear Sir,
pls help me i was doing follow-up for my pf with-drawal so kindly help me in this matter.pls find the attached file for details .

Thanks & Regards
Vipul Kohli
Mob-9888412587



From: vipul kohli <vip_jag@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fwd: RE:waiting for PF(reminder)
To: pehredar@moneycontrol.com
Date: Monday, 2 July, 2007, 8:38 PM


Dear Sir,
pls do the needful

Note: forwarded message attached.
Send free SMS to your Friends on Mobile from your Yahoo! Messenger. Download Now! http://messenger.yahoo.com/download.php
Dear sir,
i am very disturbed for my Pf withdrawal i am doing follow up for my
pf withdrawal for more than one year but stil not get satisfactory answer from any side employer said they have send my papers to
EPf deptt but i had telephonic con some many times with EPf deppt acc. to them they have not recivied any request for withdrawal from employer, so its
my request to you to pls lookafter this matter, i hope you will solve my case.
details of case are with original message


Thamks & Regards
Vipul Kohli
Mob-9906040322
9888412587










Note: forwarded message attached.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Download prohibited? No problem! CHAT from any browser, without download.


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Connect with friends all over the world. Get Yahoo! India Messenger.


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Add more friends to your messenger and enjoy! Invite them now.


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Connect with friends all over the world. Get Yahoo! India Messenger.


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Add more friends to your messenger and enjoy! Invite them now.


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Add more friends to your messenger and enjoy! Invite them now.


-----Inline Message Follows-----


Dear Vipul,

Please be informed that as per the our records your PF is submitted to Pf office on 10.01.2006.


Please note that once the PF form is submitted we do not have any control over (any company for that matter) the PF tracking and status.

We ensure before the forms are submitted that they are checked thoroughly to ensure that there is no rejection at a later stage. With the PF office it is impossible to track the status of the PF amount disbursement, once the same is submitted to them.

The PF department communicates directly with the associates and not with the company (TeamLease).We would not be able to commit any time frame on this as this is at the discretion of the PF Authority. Please find the communication address & contact number of the PF Office as below:
Employees' Provident Fund Organization,
Ministry of Labour, Govt. of India,
Regional Office, Karnataka,
Regional Bhavishyanidhi Bhavan,
P.B. No. 25146,
No. 13, Raja Ram Mohan Roy Road,
Bangalore - 560025

Ph: 080- 22216566, 22214901, 22214961



Warm regards

Sheerin S.A
TeamLease Service Pvt Ltd


Please mail in for further queries to info@teamlease.com with your Full Name & Employee ID

OR

Call our Employee Contact Center, if you are calling from GSM & CDMA phone dial 98457 96163 / 98801 42176 / 9342058575 / 9342758575 ( Reliance)(prefix zero ‘0’ if you are calling from out of Karnataka), if you are calling from BSNL line, dial Toll Free number 1800-425-8575.


Call us today and update your mobile number to receive salary credit alerts



-----Original Message-----
From: vipul kohli (vip_jag@yahoo.co.in)
Date: Thursday, April 05, 2007 09:08 PM
To: `TeamLease=402-270` (info@teamlease.com)
Subject: RE:waiting for PF

Dear Sir,
i had telephonic conversation in Employees' Provident Fund Organisation but they told me that they have not recivied any documents, so
pls send me the acknowledgement reciept of forwaded papers as early as possible.

Thanks & Regards
Vipul Kohli
Mob-09906040322


Info <info@teamlease.com> wrote:
Dear Vipul

Regarding your PF Withdrawal, your papers have been filed with the RCPF on the 10th Jan'06.
Once the PF form is submitted we do not have any control over (any company for that matter) the PF tracking and status. We ensure before the forms are submitted that they are checked thoroughly to ensure that there is no rejection at a later stage. With the PF office it is impossible to track the status of the PF amount disbursement, once the same is submitted to them. The PF department communicates directly with the associates and not with the company (TL).
We would not be able to commit any time frame on this as this is at the discretion of the PF Authority Please get in touch with the PF Dept. at your end:
Employees' Provident Fund Organisation,
Ministry of Labour, Govt. of India,
Regional Office, Karnataka,
Regional Bhavishyanidhi Bhavan,
P.B.No. 25146, No.13, Raja Ram Mohan Roy Road,
Bangalore – 560 0 25.
Phone : 080 – 22216566
080 – 22214901
080 – 22214961
080 – 22216596
080 – 22238033
Fax : 080 – 22273991


Warm regards
C.Mathew
TeamLease Service Pvt Ltd
Please mail in for further queries to info@teamlease.com with your Full Name & Employee ID
OR
Call our Employee Contact Center, if you are calling from GSM & CDMA phone dial 98457 96163 / 98801 42176 / 9342058575 / 9342758575 ( Reliance)(prefix zero ‘0’ if you are calling from out of Karnataka), if you are calling from BSNL line, dial Toll Free number 1800-425-8575.
Call us today and update your mobile number to receive salary credit alerts


-----Original Message-----
From: vipul kohli (vip_jag@yahoo.co.in)
Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2007 04:43 AM
To: info@teamlease.com (info@teamlease.com)
Subject: waiting for PF

Dear Sir,
i herebu inform you that i was on the rolls of Team Lease From 1 feb 2005 to 21 sept 2005, emp no-19503, Pf.no-KN/35224/019158, I have applied for pf withdrawal to our office in banglore in january 2006, and i had made several follow ups regarding withdrwal, but not get yet and still waiting for my pf pls lookafter this matter.



Regards
vipul kohli
Mob-09906040322
09888412587


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Here’s a new way to find what you're looking for - Yahoo! Answers





--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Here’s a new way to find what you're looking for - Yahoo! Answers

The information contained in this electronic message and any attachments to this message are intended for the exclusive use of the addressee(s) and may contain proprietary, confidential or privileged information. If you are not the intended recipient, you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately and destroy all copies of this message and any attachments contained in it. Contact your Administrator for further information.

Dear Vipul,

Please be informed that as per the our records your PF is submitted to Pf office on 10.01.2006.


Please note that once the PF form is submitted we do not have any control over (any company for that matter) the PF tracking and status.

We ensure before the forms are submitted that they are checked thoroughly to ensure that there is no rejection at a later stage. With the PF office it is impossible to track the status of the PF amount disbursement, once the same is submitted to them.

The PF department communicates directly with the associates and not with the company (TeamLease).We would not be able to commit any time frame on this as this is at the discretion of the PF Authority. Please find the communication address & contact number of the PF Office as below:
Employees' Provident Fund Organization,
Ministry of Labour, Govt. of India,
Regional Office, Karnataka,
Regional Bhavishyanidhi Bhavan,
P.B. No. 25146,
No. 13, Raja Ram Mohan Roy Road,
Bangalore - 560025

Ph: 080- 22216566, 22214901, 22214961



Warm regards

Sheerin S.A
TeamLease Service Pvt Ltd


Please mail in for further queries to info@teamlease.com with your Full Name & Employee ID

OR

Call our Employee Contact Center, if you are calling from GSM & CDMA phone dial 98457 96163 / 98801 42176 / 9342058575 / 9342758575 ( Reliance)(prefix zero ‘0’ if you are calling from out of Karnataka), if you are calling from BSNL line, dial Toll Free number 1800-425-8575.


Call us today and update your mobile number to receive salary credit alerts



-----Original Message-----
From: vipul kohli (vip_jag@yahoo.co.in)
Date: Thursday, April 05, 2007 09:08 PM
To: `TeamLease=402-270` (info@teamlease.com)
Subject: RE:waiting for PF

Dear Sir,
i had telephonic conversation in Employees' Provident Fund Organisation but they told me that they have not recivied any documents, so
pls send me the acknowledgement reciept of forwaded papers as early as possible.

Thanks & Regards
Vipul Kohli
Mob-09906040322


Info <info@teamlease.com> wrote:
Dear Vipul

Regarding your PF Withdrawal, your papers have been filed with the RCPF on the 10th Jan'06.
Once the PF form is submitted we do not have any control over (any company for that matter) the PF tracking and status. We ensure before the forms are submitted that they are checked thoroughly to ensure that there is no rejection at a later stage. With the PF office it is impossible to track the status of the PF amount disbursement, once the same is submitted to them. The PF department communicates directly with the associates and not with the company (TL).
We would not be able to commit any time frame on this as this is at the discretion of the PF Authority Please get in touch with the PF Dept. at your end:
Employees' Provident Fund Organisation,
Ministry of Labour, Govt. of India,
Regional Office, Karnataka,
Regional Bhavishyanidhi Bhavan,
P.B.No. 25146, No.13, Raja Ram Mohan Roy Road,
Bangalore – 560 0 25.
Phone : 080 – 22216566
080 – 22214901
080 – 22214961
080 – 22216596
080 – 22238033
Fax : 080 – 22273991


Warm regards
C.Mathew
TeamLease Service Pvt Ltd
Please mail in for further queries to info@teamlease.com with your Full Name & Employee ID
OR
Call our Employee Contact Center, if you are calling from GSM & CDMA phone dial 98457 96163 / 98801 42176 / 9342058575 / 9342758575 ( Reliance)(prefix zero ‘0’ if you are calling from out of Karnataka), if you are calling from BSNL line, dial Toll Free number 1800-425-8575.
Call us today and update your mobile number to receive salary credit alerts


-----Original Message-----
From: vipul kohli (vip_jag@yahoo.co.in)
Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2007 04:43 AM
To: info@teamlease.com (info@teamlease.com)
Subject: waiting for PF

Dear Sir,
i herebu inform you that i was on the rolls of Team Lease From 1 feb 2005 to 21 sept 2005, emp no-19503, Pf.no-KN/35224/019158, I have applied for pf withdrawal to our office in banglore in january 2006, and i had made several follow ups regarding withdrwal, but not get yet and still waiting for my pf pls lookafter this matter.



Regards
vipul kohli
Mob-09906040322
09888412587
 
Helo sir,

I have submitted my PF withdrawl 3 months ago and submitted in Krishnarajpuram PF office. My PF account # is KN/WF/35802/2382. I would like to know the status, I have not received any update regarding the PF. Please respond.

Regards,
Saritha
 
How to find my PF account statment.Any relaited site plz give me on my mail id.my PF no is KNN/BN/34774/966 name of dilip
 
To
The Commissioner
PF Office
Bangalore.

I was working with Ingram Micro India Ltd, Guwahati, my employer has submitted my PF claim to your office on 24th of Nov.2008, my PF A/c no. KN/BN/18360/259, I have not yet received any cheque from your esteemed office.

Request to revert by return mail.

Warm regards,
Rohit Banerjee
Guwahati
 
Dear sir,

Kindly requete to my pf balance .

Name – Mitul A.Patel

Emp. Code – AHM/610

PF A/C No. – KN/24169/721

Bank Name- HDFC Bank

Bank A/c No. - 0691200015702
 
Dear Sir,

I submitted my PF withdrawl form to PF Office before three months with below said details but still I did not get any updation

Name –Vinod Kumar Kumawat

Emp. Code – 2545

PF A/C No. – KN/23026/2504

Bank Name- AXIS Bank

Bank A/c No. - 067010100440189

Pls do the needful at the earliest.
 
I'm also facing the problem with withdrawing PF amount. I have worked at natural search for 32 months and based on the appointment letter and salary slip, the amount will be cross 50k, but the employer has deposited in my account only 26k without any seal on the specified spaces. Because of this reason the PF office has returned my application for the withdrawal.my PF number is kn/41546/011.

This is showing that both employer and PF department hasn't handling proper way with employees provident fund.

So I just wanted to know how it happened and why the employer is handled like a silly things.

Regards
Ramees
 
Dear sir...I am Vasanth.S.V .I was employed with M/s Hutchison Essar South Limited in the year 2005-06. My EPF account was KN/25397/2523. I would like to know, whats my EPF balance in this account and whether its transferred to my subsequent EPF account MH/18796/148699 where I was associated with M/s ICICI Bank Limited for the period 2006-09. I have applied for my transfer of my PF money to my ICICI Bank EPF account, but the amount is not reflecting in the cumulative amount showing in my ICICI Bank EPF account. Hence would request you to know where is the money lying now and how I can proceed to withdraw the same.
 
I agree with evryone above regading the time taken for receiving the claim.And also someone mentioned about the epfindia.gov.in website.The site does not even has the establishment code for Infosys BPO, formerly called Progeon.
I applied for PF withdrawl 4 mnths back have still not received anything.The 1 number for the PF office is always busy and they do not respond to e mails.
I would be happy to know if anybody above received the PF claim recently and also, what does this website (http://www.consumercomplaints.in) does for the complaints.
Will i get the information if i mentione my PF account no. like others?
 
I had made a PF withdrawl application with Chennai PF office on 01.12.08 and the Chennai Office were prompt in settling the matter in within 30 days.
At the same time, I have made a withdrawl application with Bangalore PF on 11.12.08, but till today after sevral phone calls, getting the usual response that the matter is under consideration.There is no proper reply.
When other locations can do it, why not Bangalore?. Moreover the webiste of Bangalore PF office is not updated at all. When updated, it will save time and cost for the member to chase the claims.Bangalore being the IT centre, PF Office, Bangalore it is lacking for behind.
It is very difficult to get the phone numbers of Bangalore office.
Thanks
B.Murali
 
Sirs,
I submitted my PF form on Nov 15th 2008 in Raja Ram Mohan Roy Road. I have been told that the PF will get credited within 45 days. But till time nothing happened.
Is this the only way to give complaint? or any other complaint option available?
I want to give a detailed complaint.
 
Non payment of final settlement of PF Accumulation and withdrawl benefit against PF A/C no.KN/25581/118(Gaura Srivastava)

1)No response of 06 speed post/registered letters which were sent as reminders to pay my amount of PF

2) Two cheques No's 184373 (for Rs 48423/-)) & 271458(for Rs 12300/-) of SBI both dated 29.10.2007 were sent to ICICI bank Noida as per your letter as final payment but were not credited in SB accout 3101062678 which belonged to my husband.

3)Almost two years have passed and I have not been paid my PF amount .

Details of the my bank personal account are as pasted below :Require my money on urgent basis as I have been folowing for it for a long time.

a)Name of the account holder - Gaura Srivastava

b) Type and account number - SB 544-1-016914-8

c)Name of the bank with Address :
Standard Chartered bank
20, community center
New Friends colony,
New Delhi - 110065

PLS CONFIRM RECEIPT OF THIS-MAIL and urgently expedite my money to my account.

Best Regards,
Gaura
 
I have recvd your letter No 5197 dated 2/11/2007 with the Two cheques No's 184373 (for Rs 48423/-)) & 271458(for Rs 12300/-) of SBI both dated 29.10.2007 were sent to ICICI bank Noida as per your letter as final payment but were not credited in SB accout 3101062678 which belonged to my husband.

3)Almost two year is passed and I have not been paid my PF amount .

Details of the bank are as pasted below :Require my money on urgent basis as I have been folowing for it for a long time.

a)Name of the account holder - Gaura Srivastava

b) Type and account number - SB 544-1-016914-8

c)Name of the bank with Address :
Standard Chartered bank
20, community center
New Friends colony,
New Delhi - 110065

PLS CONFIRM RECEIPT OF THIS-MAIL and urgently expedite my money to my account.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    EPF office, Bangalore - PF Withdrawal