[Resolved]  EPFO, Bandra, Mumbai — EPF PENSION

I retired from Bharataiya Vidya Bhavan School in Cochin on[protected]. I had submitted the pension application in Form 10 D, which was forwarded to your office vide letter No.PS/MH/27670/288/2008 dated[protected]. It is now more than 6 months, and I have not received any communication...

Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan School — EPF Pension

I retired from Bharataiya Vidya Bhavan School in Cochin on[protected]. I had submitted the pension application in Form 10 D, which was forwarded to your office vide letter No.PS/MH/27670/288/2008 dated[protected]. It is now more than 6 months, and I have not received any communication regarding my pension. My A/c No. MH/27670/288
thanking you.
Maya N Nambiar

Pl. send our balance statment up to april-2009.

K.B.Jadav

Pl. send to balance statment up to april-2009
PF No-MH/41964/3

K.B.Jadav
I Julie Minin Fernandes widow of Late Shri MininVictor Vincent Fernandes who passed away on 21st May 2007. My husband was working in Bharat Petroleoum Corporation Ltd. (Refinery Division), Mahul Mumbai. BPCL had submitted the pension application in Form 10 D, which was forwarded to your office on 28 March, 2009 (Pension No – MH/1384/3391/2007). I have not received any communication...

EPF office — not recd pension amount yet

1. Pls update the contact numbers of provident fund office in richmond circle. Very sorry to say none of the numbers (i mean none) given in the website is working.
2. What is the gap between PF and pension amount?

I mean i have received PF amount and haven't received pension amount yet. When enquired with my previous employer they said there will be a gap of 15 days but it is more than that i haven't recd when tried contacting PF office no lines are working.The amount what they have deducted and what i have received are not tallying.

Kindly suggest... and pls let me know the status as early as posssible.
I worked with Egana India Mumbai, but i was appointed in Delhi.
My EPF Account No .is mh[protected]
My Designation code was 35343.
I left the organisation 3 years ago.
I wanted to know that how do i get my money i tried to apply through
the organisation but i have not get any positive responce.
Please help me to sort out and get my money .

Ram Shubhash
I was Working in Bombay Hospital and I left my job on 19th of Feb 2009.

I was to receive my Pention, but yet it is not being started.

My PF ID No. 41236 / 2140.

I have my account with Punjab National Bank Chembur Branch.

Please do the needful and oblige us.
Ms .Vyas
EPF Office Bandra.
Mumbai.

Madam majhe father Hp madhye kamala hote te expired jhale asun tyanchi document march madhye submit kele aahe .tari tyanchi pension majhya mother la ajun chalu jhali nahi aahe .mi don te tin velela bandra la aalo hoto. tar mala aase sangitale ki tumchi file sapdat nahi aahe .aaj six mahine jhale aahe tari sudha file sapdat nahi . tari Pls aapan Help karaal aashi asha karato.

SUDAM .N.KADAM
MH /2851/101/Group.2/EPF

ATUL.S.KADAM
Mo. [protected]
Pune.
Kindly forward me the procedure to know the balance till date PF.
If there is any site pls forward me the site.

Brgds
Suresh

With Regards
Please note my EPS No. MH/BAN/1078/7373

I LEFT THE COMPANY gsk IN FEB. 2003 & SUBMITTED MY REQUEST FOR WITHDRAWL OF MY PENSION FUND.
I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PENSION FUND I SUBMITTED THE REQUIRED FORM 10 - C & GOT THE ACKNOWLEDGEMENT FROM gsk.
I WRITTEN MANY LETTERS TO P.F. DEPTT. BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY RESPONSE.
I REQUEST YOU TO LOOK INTO THE MATTER & HELP ME GET MY PENSION FUND .
MUKUL GABA
Please send me the website address of EPFO, Bandra, Mumbai so as to enable me to take follow up to for the settlement of my pension.
my pf no is mh/14922/912, , , , i have taken my pf amt in feb 2009..i am superannuated on 1st dec 2008, , so far i have not informed about my pension, , how much would be per month [Bandra office] pl inform early thanks

epfo bandra — pf not got

My name Shankar G shetye my pf a/c no. MH/38693/37 .

I HAVE NOT RECD THE MONEY IN MY ACCOUNT.

THE ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF PF IS ON 13/10/2010.

STILL IT IS NEARLY 9 MONTHS .

NO PF AMOUNT HAS BEEN REACHED TO MY ACCOUNT
EPF PENSION
I work in Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd., Sewree, Mumbai and have attained the age of 58 years on 01.01.2011. I had submitted the pension application in Form 10 D, which was forwarded by my local office to Assistant P.F.Commissioner (Pensions) at Ambattur, Chennai since my PF a/c is in chennai.
Subsequently they have forwarded my file to your office in the name of Assistant PF Commissioner (Pensions), Bandra vide their letter No. TN/AMB/[protected]/TRANS OUT dated 24.8.2011. With great difficulty I could gather from your office that my file has further been forwarded to your Thane office since my pension bank a/c is in Ghatkopar. I am unable to give your thane office any reference of your office since you have not communicated to me anything in writing. Now 11 months have passed by and I do not know the whereabouts of my papers. Can you be kind enough to reply me and inform me who is the right person to contact and what is his/her current phone No. as most of the telephone nos. given in the web do not exit or there is no response.
dilipkumar
I got retired from the active service in June 2009 .I submitted the EPS95 form and got pension amount till Dec., 2010, credited in my ICICI bank A/C No[protected]. Since Jan 2011, it has suddenly stopped without giving any reason. My PF code NO . MH/BAN/4695 Group NO06 At Mumbai PF A/C NO. MH/4695/1554, P.P.O. No.MH/BAN/68425, your reference No MH/BAN/Pension/10/15396/20.11.2011.

Kindly look into the matter urgently and start transferring my pension amount in my ICICI Bank A/C No.[protected] .

satish kumar saxena
Dear Sirs,
This is to remind you that my EPF Pension settlement is still pending at your end with out any status update from you.
Subsequent to the advice by Addl. CPFC MH, CH EPFO, Ministry of Labour Government of India, New Delhi I have registered the grievance vide ref No. ROBND/E/2011/22021 dated 8-11-11 and reminder on 13-12-11 and on[protected] It is deeply regretted that I am yet to hear from your office. I am deeply distressed by your inaction and request you to look into the matter immediately and settle my dues.
Regards...Srinivas AG
EPFO, Bandra, Mumbai. dt. 10/07/2012

I retired from MTNL, Mumbai. on 31/12/2012. I submitted the pension application, which was forwarded to your office wide letter No. D/31283/DL/CPF/[protected] dt. 17/03/2012.

Kindly look in to the matter urgently and start my pension amount in SBI A/C No. [protected].

Provident Fund Office
Bandra Mumbai

I have been receiving widow pension of my husband who was working for ICICI Bank through provident fund office bandra in my pension ac no[protected] ppo no 19559 Bank of India direct credit since Sept 2002. And every year through Bank Of India I have been sending my Live Certificate also. But suddenly in between it was stopped by your office in 2010 and then again after a year it continued after some months but did not receive arrears for the unpaid months. And again now from Dec'12 I am not receiving any pension.This pension I should receive upto 75yrs.of age as per the scheme.

Kindly look into the matter immdiately and restart my pension and also kindly credit the arrears o[censored]npaid period for which I have submitted forms ( as per their rules) personnally twice but no action taken yet.

I was working with M/S. MERCK (I) LTD. Mumbai-18. from 01.03.1987 to 31.12.2004. my EPS NO- MH/4843/03006. Please let me knoe how I will get my Pension.

[protected]@hotmail.com

Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Phone
    +91 11 2616 3546
    +91 11 2737 6772
    Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] Address
    Bhavishya Nidhi Bhawan, 14, Bhikaiji Cama Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110066
    View all Employee's Providents Fund Organisation [EPFO] contact information