Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

GSRTC - Service Related

 
31 Reviews
User
  Viralbhai
Dear sir,My complaint is that I booked an E ticket from GSRTC website. My date of journey was 10-12-2010. Starting Point:Kheda. I reserved my ticket for the luxury bus which comes frm Gondal to Kheda at21-30pm and then moves to Surat. My PNR No is:G991930.I reached the Kheda Bus Station at 21-00pm and waited till 23-50pm but the bus didn't come.I had to leave the bus station and arrange for alternate source to travel upto Zadeshwar X which I got only at 7-00am the next day.
(1)The serious point is that there was no controller at the stand after 22-00 pm. Only the watch man Mr Brambhatt was attending us.
(2)Second point is that the above mentioned bus never came to Kheda bus station during the whole night.
So in my case I would like to get the refund into this case in my bank account and the strict actions against the bus staff who where careless on the duty.
Thanks for the co-operation
Viral Desai


Complaint comments 30 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jan 4, 2011 by
User
gantanaresh  
 
Dear sir,

I am an Safety engineer in L&T company. It was observed that the GSRTC related all buses are going overspeed and drivers are overtaking the other vehicles. As per safety norms this is very serious matter.Here i am requesting please take proper necessory action at your end.

Thanking you,

Regards,

Naresh.G
Sr.Safety Engineer,
L&T Company.
N Jan 10, 2011 by
User
patel01  
 
Dear Sir,
I am Enginner in RO Company. i am updown Mandvi to Bardoli in Surat Dist.. my company time is 9 to 6 PM. Mandvi depo bus No. Gj 18 1726 started in surat at 5.30 PM but Last 3 Month bus is not coming in regulerly. it is 1 to 1.5 Hr. late every day. driver working batch no. 1842 Sanjaybhai in mandvi depo. he is one of the driver, Bus not running regularly.
We are requesting please take serious action your end.
Thanking You

Regards

MEHUL PATEL
WATECH RO SYSTEM (I) PVT. LTD.
A Feb 13, 2011 by
User
jmgohel2006  
 
to concerned GSRTC controller & Incharge,

I hade booked e-ticket for my relative on 13.12.2011 from Ahmedabad to Dahod (servive route Morbi to Dahod) in sleeper coach was on 10.30pm timing. When asked to the controller 10.30pm to 11.00pm they tolld bus not came till. After that we asked controller to see ticket carefully and guide us why these 10.30 pm bus is still not came. He told there are no such sleeper coach bus on ahmedabad route his ticket is false, you go in another bus and take ticket for that bus. If that tickes taken from GSRTC site is false than GSRTC is froud who are looting the money of public.
GSRTC are not refunding the money for e-ticket booked money. in whose pocket these money are going. GSRTC has started new fraud initiative to loot the public. please stop this...

If the buses are not there on route then remove from site, which lead to harrasment only. or close these fruds site.
N Feb 13, 2011 by
User
jmgohel2006  
 
Dear sir,
I have lodge above complain, mentioned for Ahmedabad to Dahod sleeper coach on 13.02.2011 at 10:30pm (sory above date mentioned was mistake 13.12.2011).
Bus route was Morbi-Ahmedabad-Dahod, Afer rigorous inquiry we found that Sleeper bus was there on said route, but due to some reasons (may be bus was full, even one ticket was booked for Ahmedabad to Dahod..!) operator want to bypass the ahmedabad main bus station!,
Thanks to Ahmedabad GSRTC controllers, they have paid attention and inquired about bus and the bus came at 2 o'clock of night (3 and half hour late than mentioned) but once again thanxs to Ahmedabad GSRTC controllers for the support at least bus was came.

But only one concern, any city on the defined route shall not be bypassed by any bus operator.

No complains against any one, please think for someone are in urgent need.

Thanks
N Apr 4, 2011 by
User
jhancvi  
 
respacted sir,

i am tushar from bharuch, this is the 3rd time im loosing my bag from the gnfc pick up stand at bharuch, last month i was traveling for baroda i went gnfc bus stand at night, i went to ask a bus information within that short time i lost my bag from the stand, and this is not a first time im loosing this is the third time am loosing my luggage, so i want to ask you about the shop owners and feriyas at the depot are they relible and authorised at all the gsrtc pick up stands and st depo and please ckek their aothurity letters at alll the depots and stands,
thanking you
tushar modi,
bharuch
N Apr 23, 2011 by
User
patel nirmit j.  
 
Respected Sir,

I am Nirmit J. Patel from Vardhari Ta- Lunawada Dist: Panchmahal. Dear sir my request is in our village more than 7 thousand people are living. and about 15 village people pick up buses in our village. Before two years ago all the buses are coming in our village. But suddenly all the depot buses are not coming in our village. All the buses are passed about two kilometer away from our village. Our village between Balashinor and Lunawada state highway 54. Your corporation buses ( Local and Express) from various depot like Lunawada, Santrampur, Zalod, Dahod, Balashinor, Kadi, Ahmedabad, Viramgam, Matar, Nadiad, Kheda, Anand, Borsad, Mehsana, Rajkot, Kutch, Bhuj, Gandhidham, Jamnagar, Gondal And other various depot etc., 24 hours running from this highway. So many people from our village and other village are traveling your buses with luggage. This reason so many hardship suffered by this people.
My request is that this buses are coming in Varadhari Bazar and necessary action taken by your corporation immediately.
Thanking You...
NIRMIT J. PATEL
ADVOCATE,
GUJRAT HIGHCOURT,
AHMEDABAD.
N Aug 18, 2011 by
User
shaan.gidwani  
 
I was booked my ticket on 13 Aug 2011 but after book some error was come but my amount is cut from my ICICI cradit card account.
Date : 13/08/2011
Transaction Number : 75105171228000073567894
Transaction Details: GUJARAT ST ROAD TRAN C
Transaction Rs : Rs. 808.00(DR)
Place : Veraval to Gandhinagar (time 22:00)

My UserID : shankar.gidwani

I am very much warred about same.

Please do the needful.

Thanks & Regards,
Shankar Gidwani
+919998971778
A Aug 19, 2011 by
User
B R Bhatt  
 
SIR,
This is to complaint that the i was travelling by GSRTC bus. I started from Surat at 6 pm for Nashik. The bus was from Surat to Pune the driver stopped the bus at Saputara at 11:30 for dinner, why cant he stop at some other place for dinner ? the food was not so good and there was only thali (rice plate) nothing else was there, so we have to eat only the food which they give, so don't you think this is not fare from GSRTC side. You should give strict information's to driver that to stop the bus at good place where passengers get good food according to passengers comfort.
N Aug 27, 2011 by
User
Sonesh  
 
Dear sir,

Name - Sonesh Pravinkumar Barot
Complain - Against Conductor - Driver
Bus Number - Gj18 Y 3408
I was @ surat bus station on the night of 24th august ., and wanna go to kim chokdi which is stated 30 kilometer far from surat...
i asked thrice to driver and conductor both like: i wanna go kim chokdi they said ok we will drop you there...i said ok ...and i started travelling...in the between of period travelling i founded that .the bus was going vapi-valsad

when conductor came to me for ticket i said wanna go kim chokdi he said ok...and took 15 rupees from me and didn't gave me ticket...

in the middle of night he stopped a bus @ very dangerous place where is nobody ...and said you will get auto from here...and he denied that he said we will drop you kim chokdi...

And i faced a lot trouble that night to get auto ...to get bus and another vehicle from that place... so want proper revert of this complaint...

Contact No - 9913430931
A Sep 2, 2011 by
User
hardik777  
 
DEAR SIR,
I BOOK 1 TICKET PATAN-BARODA 5.15a.m BUS GUJARNAGRI.I ALWAYS MONDAY BOOKING TICKET GUJARNAGRI, BUT BUS DEPO ALLOW EXPRESS BUS NOT PUT THE GUJRNAGRI AND I LOSS MY MONY, BCOZ I PAY GUJARNGRI PAYMENT.

REGARDS
HARDIK PATEL
9974190930
N Nov 30, 2011 by
User
ghanchi GSRTC  - Indonesia
 

PF Complaint - L&T Vadodara Bharuch

Emp No:385841
PF/NO/ KN/35224/000000
Name: Javed Ghanchi
Karjan...
MO: 9824956753 Plzz Coll


N Apr 6, 2012 by
User
watec_patel01  
 
Dear Sir,
I am Engineer in RO Company. i am up down Mandvi to Bardoli in Surat Dist. My company time is 10 to 7 PM. Bardoli depo bus No. Gj 18 1872 or 4596 started in bardoli to Mandvi. Its started time at 7.00 PM but Last 15 days bus is not started right time & Bus going on very slowly. We are compliant conductor his answered not right. Mandvi to bardoli distance is 30 KM (45 Min.) timing taken 1.5 Hr. so Timing are so west. Conductor Dhirubhai Batch no. 6752 & driver batch no. 104. Driver says to passenger we are reach 10 O' clock at bardoli.
MEHUL PATEl
WaTech Ro System(I) Pvt. Ltd.
A Apr 16, 2012 by
User
Manushin  
 
I am posting this complainit is consumer forum and every where I can. Every potential passenger should know this before they book their ticket.

I booked an E-ticked from Vadodara to A'bad in GSRTC AC Luxury which was suppose to reach Vadodara at 5:00 pm. The Bus was comming from Ankleshwar. The pick point mentioned in the ticket was Vadodara, the station for "GSRTC AC bus" is at Sayaji gunj opposite railway station. I reached there at 4:30 p.m. I inquired about the bus but no one responded. At 5:15 when the bus did not arrive I inquired again, then a person in the office (who was not there earlier) told me that he was not even sure if such a bus existed!!! he said that this bus probably does not enter Vadodara and if at all it does, then not at Sayaji gunj (the actual AC bus station ). He said it would probably come to Nizampura (a temporary bus station not for AC buses) .

The point is.

(1)It was not mentioned in the ticket that the pick up point in Vadodara i.e. is it Railway station or Nizampura!!.
(2)No one was even sure if this bus ever came to Vadodara.
(3)There was no responsible person, who could give a timely reply.

I then boarded another A.C Volvo for which I had to pay separately as the conductor told me that they have nothing to do with "that GSRTC bus".

The moot point is that I want my refund as it is my right.

All these complaints can go long way and can result into a disaster for GSRTC.
I am posting this complainit is consumer forum and every where I can. Every potential passenger should know this before they book their ticket.
A Jun 5, 2012 by
User
nakhva  
 
sir, my complain is i was travel in PALANPUR SHIRADI bus on 23-5-2012 aprroximately 5.00p.m. the conductor did not give any changes to any passengers. when passenger asking him he give rude answers like (puri bus ke paise baki he!!!) my stand was PALADI (ahmedabad) i was with family include my 8 years son.when stand arrived the conductor said quick !! quick! we have no time !!! step down bus immegiately !!! i have said to him mr. i am with family and we can not leave immediately !!! the conductor said that you should travel other bus next time!!!
due to such type of rude staff G S R T C always give big losses
N Jun 5, 2012 by
User
Bhushan Shah GSRTC  - VERAVAL, Junagadh, Gujarat, India
 

TIMING AND BUS CONDITION - GSRTC

My self Bhushan Shah doing up down from veraval to talala since last 5 months.

Veraval to talala bus at 8.15 does not come in time every day and also bus condition is in very bad condition.

Regards,
Bhushan Shah
9574614147
A Jun 19, 2012 by
User
javedparmar940  
 
It has been observed that while doing E-Booking for the Route of Jafrabad-Vadodara (GurjerNagri) or Vadodara-Jafrabad (GurjerNagri), the expenses which was taken is of GurjerNagri Class but in actual Express Class bus was alloted to the Same route.

Expenses of GurjerNagri Bus was taken and in actual Express Class came for the same service.

so in order not to cheat to the GSRTC customer, it was a humble request to allot the same Class bus for which the customer has been paying for.

Please do needful,

Regards,
Javed Parmar
N Aug 18, 2012 by
User
tasvir2112  
 
Hello sir,
I am from Surat.Surat Depo manager is never receive our call, and if he receive then he give answer lie.sometime he told us that your rout is not important.Manager's Number is 9998953105.
N Aug 25, 2012 by
User
avinashnishad  
 
dear sir,
I Am complain ageince the not stoping bus at the thanthithaiya(kadodra surat) bus stop,
all the buses are pasing from the thanthithaiya bus stop they are can't stoping them bus in the stop.
some buses are lick the (surat-songhad, surat-vyara, surat-antapur, surat-vasda, etc) the all buses are not stoped at the thanthithaiya bus stop. if some day they are passing emti but they not stop in the stop.
all the bus drivers and condectors are verry rudllly behaver with the pasingers.
i wiss you read my complein and done some serious axion agains the all.
D Dec 5, 2012 by
User
sky1234  
 
Dear sir,
I am daily up-down from Ahmedabad to Gandhinagar. and i face the problem that there is a stop near ch-0 circle but most of buses are not stop at Proper bus-stand and they make a new stop near by bus stop and bus stand is expanded from ch-0 bus-stand to infocity gate no-1. so i request u to make a proper bus stop for all passenger not make own bus stop for regular passenger. and take action for it. i was done by driver and conductor.some driver and conductor told us that stand far from bus stop otherwise lots of passengers had came in to bus. then tell me whats the meaning of bus if bus is for few person.so kindly take the action against for all bus conductor and driver who had done this kind of behavior. for that from your department please come at ch-0 circle bus-stand and check the problem at 6:20 PM
D Dec 5, 2012 by
User
sky1234  
 
This is pinky. I use the bus for my office work up and down. Morning I use to go at 9:30 am from vadaj and evening I use to come at 6:25 pm from gandhinagar ch-0 circle. The bus is going in this route but not stop at bus-stand and other passenger make a new bust-stand for them and its stand expanded area for personal bus-stop is from ch-0 bus stand to infocity gate no-1 that it is far from proper Bus-stand. so real problem is every bus is not stop at proper bus-stop but stop at different places. so other people are not getting the bus. and other buses does not stop at ch-0 circle.Due to this many people are suffering. The people are not able to reach the home at proper time. So kindly take this issue in a serious manner and solve this for public. Thank you sir.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    GSRTC - Service Related