Last updated May 1, 2024
Complaints 4389

File a complaint to Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]

Having problems with Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Phone Numbers

+91 80 2676 7702

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Website

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Head Office Address

Central Office, C/O Central Workshop GSRTC
Naroda
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] reviews & complaints page 215

amitej
from KALOL, Gujarat
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

NOT BE REDUCE AMOUNT OF WEEKLY OFF

Address:Panchmahal, Gujarat

Ref. No. our pass no- 345259 Dear Sir / Mam, i have daily up / down in bus from kalol ambica nagar to imcome tax and back to ambica nagar and i have use service pass of Gujarat state road transport corporation. i have advance pay to G.S.R.T.C. as per 30 days calculated transportation, but i travelling only 26 days in bus and 4 days weekly off so i request to you pls contact to corporation and reduce amount of weekly off from...
mufaddal.kapadiya

Stopping of bus at Hotel on highway And also conductor less busses

Address:Dahod, Gujarat

I am regular traveler from Ahmedabad-Dahod-Ahmedabad. I have noticed that every bus is stops at hotel for 30 to 45 minutes on highway. Which increasing corruption and It is unnecessary wasting of passenger's time and resulting in delay for duty. 1. Quality of food at the hotel are not good. 2. The hotel charges higher than MRP price. 3. The driver/conductor getting food on free of cost, that's why they stop the bus at the specific...
Jay V

unavailability of bus at evening from vadodara to khambhat

Address:Anand, Gujarat

Dear Sir, I m doing traveling from khambhat (gujarat) to baroda (gujarat) seens last two year. And every day seens last two year the bus for vadodara to khambhat bus no:1937 from (borsad depo) at time of 6:30 pm were unavailable every time and because of only one local bus after 5:00 pm the passenger face to many problems regularly. I requested you take action for it and please do the needful as soon as possible. Regards, Jay...
RUSHABH MODI

Not refunded money

Address:Surat, Gujarat

I have booked ticket from Jetpur to surat for GSRTC bus on line. Due to
my personal reason I could not travel now I asked GSRTC to refund
respective money. They replied me that It is your problem so no refund
will be paid. Even in railways also there is TDR facility. This is very
serious issue. If GSRTC do not start this kind of facility, it may lead
some unsafe act. Hence you are...
Nikunj Thaker
from Amravati, Maharashtra

Delay in bus

Address:Kutch, Gujarat

I had booked following tickets from bhuj to rajkot & rajkot tyo junagadh for 14.08.2014. From bhuj to rajkot, in mandvi-rajkot gurjarnagari & for rajkot to junagadh, in mansa-somnath gurjarnagari.
The bus from mandvi to rajkot came late by 15 min. At bhuj. Bus was 'express' instead of 'gurjarnagari'. It reached at rajkot at 12.20 am of 15.08.2014, instead of 21.20 pm of 14.08.2014.
Due to...
jp vaghela

Refund not received

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

Myself Bhupendra G.Vaghela and I am here to inform you about the refund of my m-Ticket cancellation held on the following dates: 17th July 2014 and 18th July 2014, the refundable amounts were Rs.980 and Rs.922 respectively ; with the trip code :2000PANDIUEXP51 and PNRno:G6957692 ; the amount of these cancellation has not been received till today's date[25th August 2014] .

I hope this information...
Darshan Kamleshbhai

Delay in Refund of Fail Transaction of E-ticket

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Hello Sir/mam, I have Booked My E-ticket For Ahmedabad To Damnagar, in BUS ROUTE Bapunagar to Gariyadhar on 25th August, 2014.But Transaction was failed.I have Phoned on your Complain number They Told me that u will Receive your Refund in 21 days but Still Toady, 22th August, 2014 I haven't Received it. So Plz Take Seriously.and Refund me as fast as Possible... My Username of GSRTC account is :- DARSHAN-87 Thanks....
Kirti1987

Complaint for bus driver and lady conductor

p { margin-bottom: 0.25cm; line-height: 120%; }

Hu KALOL thi chu
ane kalol taluko lage che and dist.gandhinagar lage che, Maru Naam
Girish Solanki 6e. Hu ek dar roj up-down karto ek musafar chu pan
hamna 20 divas thi amne bus ni khub j taklif pade che, karan ke
morning ma (8:00am)MEHSANA – SARKHEJ BUS stand upar ubhi rakhta
nathi ane kyarek koi utarnar passengar hoy to proper...
vimaldhaduk

Bus departed 10 minutes early from its time.

Bus went 10 minute early from its time.

My Ticket details

PNR Number:G7170376
Journey Date: 18/08/2014
Journey From:PANELI
Journey To: AHMEDABAD CENTRAL BUSSTAND
Trip Code: 2131JJPUNJEXP51
Departure Time: 21:45 Hrs.
Class: EXPRESS
Pickup Point: JAMJODHPUR
No. of Seats:1
Platform No:2
Service From: JAMJODHPUR
Service...
pavanshah202020

Too Slow speed and rude behaviour of driver and conductor

Address:Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I picked the bus from Ahmedabad central bus stand for Indore @ 07.30 a.m.(Bus Detail- GJ 18 Y 8413) to reach Dhar, a mid station before Indore. Now 6.45 a.m was the actual time for departure, but it departed @ 7.30. and 16.20 p.m is the arrival time for Indore. But @ 16.20 p.m it is just near around Rajgadh which is 104 km away from Indore. and the problem is its Express bus but still its speed is near about 20-30 km per hour. Driver said...
nilzkul

Booked e ticket, bus never came, money deducted, how to get refund

I booked ticket for saputara and pickup point was mentioned CTM-Expressway, bus timing was 11 pm departure time from central bus stand.. I reached CTM busstand at 10.30 but my bus didn't came. Tried to contact geeta mandir busstand, all were not reachable. Waited till 2 am, my bus didnt come. Hate GSRTC service. I want my refund!!!...
naresh modi

Makarpura new bus depot

GSRTC buses, which is coming from south Gujarat has not allowed to picked up passenger from Makarpura new ST depot situated in vadodara due to no fair listed in their ticket machine even after informed all south Gujarat's ST depot by vadodara depot. Due to this reason people are suffering to get the bus from central depot....
harshaddalal

Rude behavior of bus driver and bus conductor to passenger

I am harshad dalal working in corporation bank kadi branch .Me and others staff of various companies staff is doing daily updown from ahd to kadi st bus at 8 to 8:15 am towards kadi on this time only one local bus availabel to kadi, our complaint is that bus no.Gj-7008 ahd to jotana bus via kadi late up daily undue delay for thier timing.Bus conductor name khodabhai behaviour is not good towards the passenger and rude talking with passeger....
Rajesh Ninama
from Godhra, Gujarat

S.T.Bus Not Regular And more Than cancel Schedule

Dear sir, I am daily Up Down jahalod To Godhra and Godhra to jhalod. Pls Note My Complaine .Godhra To Jhalod (Local Night)Bus Time 06:15 Pm But Bus Rout cancel Any time .Late. Driver Not availabal.Bus not Availabal .Break down .many reason shows Countroler.many passenger Apset ...So Pls This bue right and Regular......
panchalb11

Not Pick-up stand stay in Dehgam To Ahmedabad, Dehgam G.E.B.Bus stop.

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat

Dear Sir, i have post the complaint for Dehgam (Dist.gandhinagar) bus depot. Last three month i faces this problem but not any complaint for HO. but this time is over in mind. GSRTC Buses running on Dehgam To Ahmedabad route are not stopping local, specially MODASA TO Ahmedabad bus driver at GEB bus Stop.This thing is happening since 3 month.Please take a look on this matter.Because we are having very much trouble & not any action...
sonu48248
from Anand, Gujarat

safety issue

Hi, This is to noted that in gsrtc all drivers using mobile while driving bus, as its an subject matter of sequrety or charging rent as high of super express, This bus is disa to thard & driver is using mobile since last half and hour Call is continue...
Ishan Bandhara

Ticket not booked money deducted

Dear Sir, Greetings...!!! As per the subject i had booked ticket of Vadodara to Ahmedabad dated 25/07/2014 ticket was not booked and Rs. 434 was deducted till 29.07.2014 refund is not received for the same. Traveling person Hemant vyas Rahul Patel Please do the needful as soon as possible. Following is my mail id please revert soon [protected]@gmail.com...
B Trivedi

Non Availability of the GSRTC Bus between Nadiad to Palitana & Bhavnagar

Address:Kheda, Gujarat

Dear Sir This to draw kind attention to GSRTC authority that there not just a single bus service of GSRTC from Nadiad to Palitana & to Bhavnagar, as there are lots of Students are traveling as well as jain people visits Palitana regularly. It's our request to start at least one or two bus services betweem these destinations. Presently all passengers have to either go to Ahmedabad or go to Tarapur for the bus service, which is very...
Gaurang Oza
from Visnagar, Gujarat

Educational buspass

Address:Mehsana, Gujarat

As per subject. In Mehsana bus, there is very long que for getting buspass. at the offfice only one window to get pass.
Also not sufficiant staff for this section.For getting buspass, student has standing in que 7 AM to 3pm . Today nobody has time, Mostly for student who is future of our country. This is my personal request to creat new window . for buspass.
GAURANG OZA...
pratik1186

Service has been canceled, but till date money is not credited

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat

I have booked a ticket by gsrtc official website as on date 19/05/2014 Journey date 19/05/2014 from gandhinagar to surat, but, at a journey time, sleeper coach bus cancelled due to some technical problem, and conductor told me, your e ticket was automatically cancelled, now you get new ticket and do journey in express bus, your e ticket money will be credited in short time in your account, but till this date money was not credited in my account...