Last updated May 13, 2024
Complaints 4390

File a complaint to Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]

Having problems with Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Phone Numbers

+91 80 2676 7702

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Website

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] Head Office Address

Central Office, C/O Central Workshop GSRTC
Naroda
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] reviews & complaints page 216

pratik1186
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Service has been canceled, but till date money is not credited

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat

I have booked a ticket by gsrtc official website as on date 19/05/2014 Journey date 19/05/2014 from gandhinagar to surat, but, at a journey time, sleeper coach bus cancelled due to some technical problem, and conductor told me, your e ticket was automatically cancelled, now you get new ticket and do journey in express bus, your e ticket money will be credited in short time in your account, but till this date money was not credited in my account...
djsmarter8

Refund for the canceled bus

Address:Surat, Gujarat

Hello, I, Dhaivat Shah had booked a ticket from Surat to Ahmedabad central bus station on 1-6-2014 in AC luxury bus @ departing from surat @ 1.pm.. My PNR no is G6764295 and trip code is 1300SRTABDAC44 with OB reference no. GS1061453. My seat no. was 10.. Due to some reasons the bus was cancelled and Í had to buy another ticket of VOLVO bus departing @ 2.30 pm from surat.. I have not got any refund for that Cancelled bus...So kindly...
Dhaval2210

Bus not Stop at sand to Pick up passenger frm devgadh baria morning.Morbi bus no.7086

Address:Dahod, Gujarat

Dear all, i would inform u and complaint that as morbi bus no.7086 is departure from devgdh baria at 8:00am andt toady this bus is not stop to pick up passengers at old ice factory chowkdi and this is happen every time and every day and exept only this morbi bus every bus is stop bus to pick up passangers but only morbi bus not stop at old ice factory stand and also not stop some times at adiwasi chowkdi. we are up down every time face this...
Brijesh wadhavana

not refund

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Sir, I used to up down from ahmedabad to vadodara by express bus and the fare for that is Rs.114 and for that people give Rs.115 and more but the ticket vendor officer seating in the ticket selling counter does not refund Rs.1 saying no change or no chhuta. this happens both at vadodara and ahmedabad ticket offices.This is a complaint kindly do something for people hardworking earned money....
HS Rana

E regular bus

E regular bus ( Ahmedabad To Varna ( Via- Anand nagar, ujala, changodar, bavla, Dholka) )
E Regular bus

ahmedabad to varna night bus bahu j aniyamit thai gai che. jethi kari ne musafaro ne bahu taklif thay che. ek week ma 3 var
rout cancel karva ma aave che. Saturday night sunday savar ma sunday night ma and monday savar ma bus aavti nathi aathi service pass hova chata bhada bhari ne dholka aavu pade che aaje...
alpeshp

E TICket Service Cancel But Money Not Refund

Address:Kutch, Gujarat

I have beeb ticket booking by gsrtc official website as on date 08/05/2014 Journey date 10/05/2014 destination from mundra to nadiad, but, at a journey time, sleeper coach bus cancelled due to some technical problem, and conductor told me, your e ticket was automatically canceld, now you get new ticket and do journey in express bus, your e ticket mony is credited in short time in your account, but till this date money was not credited in...
Address:Jamnagar, Gujarat

Hi, I am Bhupendrasinh jadeja from khambhalia my aunty booked sleeper bus ticket from bhuj to khambhali in rout of MANDVI-DWRKA sleeper bus but some problem GSRTC failed to provide the sleeper coach and conductor not refund difference amount of sleeper to setting he said that khambhalia depo manger will refund me the difference amount but khambhalia depo manger told me he is not respoceble for that & I have to go to bhuj depo...
Kinjan Kachhia

bus problem

Address:Anand, Gujarat

Dear Sir, 24 to 30 person are up down to borsad - vasad - vadodara, many people goes to school and college, and many people goes to job, but every day bus problem. And we are very tired for this problem. We complained to controlar depo this problem, but not understand our problem... So please understand our problem and please make a new express bus for borsad to vadodara at 7:30am....
sumita1211

Bad behavior of checking staff from women travelers

Address:Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh

I am from UttarPradesh and was on visit to somnath and diu. This was my first time in travelling through gsrtc bus. We two women was on board on 12 MAY 2014 from UNA to VERAVAL. We boarded bus around 8 AM mORNING AND We took ticket costing Rs 188. As we rushed this in hurry we forgot to take drinking water so i boarded out at Kodiyar bus stop to buy bottled drinking water meanwhile driver started the bus so i boarded...
Shailesh_Raut

Banyan tree (Vadlo) increase on main road of Dara - Saronda Road

Address:Valsad, Gujarat

Dear Sir, We would like to inform you that banyan tree (Vadlo) increase on main road of Dara - Saronda Road at Dara Falia, nearby resident of - Ramubhai Vitthalbhai Raut and Harichandra Jivan Raut at Dara Falia. Address ( Dara -Saronda Road, Station - Sanjan, Taluka - Umbergaon, Dist - Valsad, Gujarat 396135 ) Dara – Saronda road is the main route road of GSRTC buses. All GSRTC buses are using this road for going to Sanjan Raiway...
mehtamitc

unnecessary harassment for cancellation

I booked my ticket today I.e. on 11th may in ahemadabad baroda volvo .seat no 6. My on line booking was done for bus at 2.45 pm whereas when I reached on nehrunagar bus stand the I showed her my pnr no. Nd booking details.after verifying, she asked me to sit in bus standing there then after bus started and she again checked and it was found that my ticket was for 2.45 bus whereas the bus I was made to sit was of 2 pm.Since bus was already...
Ashok Vasava

Cancellation refund

Address:Bharuch, Gujarat

I book ticket on 23/3/2014 for 26/3/2014 ankleshwar to ambaji but accidently i have to cancel ticket on 24/3/2014 now i can't get refund pnr number: g6280948 journey date: 26/03/2014 journey from: ankleshwer journey to: ambaji trip code: 2000srtamjslp15 departure time: 21:15 hrs. Class: sleeper pickup point: ankleshwar gidc platform no: service from: surat...
mineshkalal
from Bhusawal, Maharashtra

Bus doesn't stop at gandhinagar Ch-0 bus station.

Dear Sir, I am service person and daily travelling in State transport point bus from Ahme.(Viratnagar via naroda) to Gandhinagar in morning and Gandhinagar to Ahme.(Viratnagar via Naroda) in evening. My evening time for catch the bus at the time of 6.15 pm. and my bus pass is Ah. to Ch-0 Gandhinagar via Indra-bridge, so there was no other option for going to Ah.(Viratnagar) without point bus because my pass is only for Point bus and Saheri...
pratik1186

E-Ticket on gsrtc.in Refundable value not credited in my account

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat

1. PNR Number : G6047808
2. Date of Booking: 12/02/2014
3. Journey Date : 14/02/2014
4. From Place : GANDHINAGAR
5. To Place : BARDOLI
6. Total Fare : Rs. 329
I have cancelled my above E-ticket on 13/02/2014 but till today refundable amount is not credited to my account.
So. i request to you please refund my amount in my account....
drsoni76

Disorganized ticket window and misbehavior with passenger

Address:Bhavnagar, Gujarat

Dear Sir / Madam

My Name is Ramesh Nagindas Soni and I am 57 Years Old from Maninagar - Ahmedabad.
My Contact Number is : [protected].

I have very painful experience at "Bhavnagar Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation's Ticket Window"
I went to the same place with my Wife for Ticket Reservation in Advance from Bhavnagar to Ahmedabad on 03.02.2014 at 11.30 a.m.

There...
Mahesh Gopal

cancellation and irregularity of bus

I am student of Nirma University. I am from Bavla. I am daily up-down from Bavla to Nirma. My college time is 9 am. There is no direct bus from bavla to gandhinagar at this time. The buses from Sarkhej to G'nagar not stop the bus at nirma and also in return they not stop bus at nirma. My all friend which are from gandhinagar can easily up-down from nirma to G'nagar. The buses stop both time for G'nagar students....
Mehul Vaddoriya

Refund of Ticket cancellation

Address:Surat, Gujarat

I was Cancelled my ticket on 4 Jan 2014, But Not Refund given By GSRTC Ticket Detail Related My Journey PNR No. : G5819795 Date of Journey : 04/01/2014 Transaction Details: GUJARAT ST ROAD TRAN C ransaction Rs : Rs. 319.00(DR) Place : Gandhinagar to Surat(time 23:05) My UserID : mehul664682 I am very much warred about same. Please do the needful. Thanks & Regards, Mehul Vaddoriya [protected]...
Singhkbhav

non-receipt of ticket cancellation amount

Address:Bhavnagar, Gujarat

I booked two tickets in Gujarnagari Express originate at 14.30 hrs from Baroda. Tickets were booked on 02/12/2013 for Journey from Baroda to Bhavnagar on 09/12/2013 (pnr No. G5652310). The tickets were cancelled on 05/12/2013. The refund amount indicated at the time of cancellation Rs. 228/-. Till date the amount has not been credited to my account. Kindly arrange to deposit my refund amount in my account earliest. Regards, Kripal Singh...
arun2210

GSRTC money refund as tickets not booked, yet balance deducted.

Respected sir/madam, My self Arun Chaudhary, who had booked a ticket from Nehrunagar to Baroda on 15/11/2013 (VOLVO CLASS). The transaction got failed two times. And a message appeared of failed booking. Then gain i booked on 17/11/2013. I got reservation voucher on my mail. But the money deducted form my account was 3 times. A sum amount of Rs. 224 was deducted three times instesd of one. Do let me know the refund policy. PNR No. is G5529107...
arvindpargi

E ticket booking failed refund amount

Address:Jamnagar, Gujarat

dwarka-ambaji sleeper bus booking date 14/11/2013 seat - 2 journy- jamnagr to ahmedabad amount - 576 status - time out problem amount debited and ticket is not booked bank - corporation bank ref, no.-[protected] remark- new ticket booking and journy jamnagar to ahmedabad. pls refunded amount in my acount. Arvindpargi [protected]...