Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

IBM - Reg. The Interview

 
150 Reviews
User
  satvik
Recently IBM had call'd for some professional from different agencies. IBM had call'd for interview without shortlisting the CVs. After reaching IBM they have eleminated some people without any interview saying that " The agencies have to see the CVs before they shortlist. And they should match the requirement". Many times this had happened with IBM. I hope their is some scam going with the HR team and the agencies.


Complaint comments 149 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
kiran88  
 

YOUTELECOM Wrost in indusrty - IBM

YOUTELECOM is wrost in industry in ISP.
no Mangers all are un professional team, do not take youtelecom services, go other ISP,s like Tata Indicom/Airtel/stayam/Sify...

whole youtelcom team is unprofessional team
 

Request for redressal of the discrepancy w.r.t. Airtel Bill for the period Dec 07. - IBM

Manager,
Airtel Bangalore

Dear Sir,

Sub: Request for redressal of the discrepancy w.r.t. Airtel Bill for the period Dec 07.

The airtel number 9900595057 has been allotted to me, Vishwanatha.H.D., since Nov06. Till date I have been paying my outstanding bill on time .

Recently, I had applied for the Rs. 499/- prosumer plan of Blackberry connection to my above mentioned mobile no and was given the same. I was assured the change of plan anytime. I did applied for change in my plan to Blackberry Rs. 899/- prosumer plan. However, the Customer support team had expressed it inability to give effect to transfer plan, until the current billing cycle is completed.

Meantime, when I inquired about my bill for the above stated period, I was shocked with the bill amount. Accordingly I raised objection with the customer service centre over the bill and repeatedly requested for the necessary clarification. However I have till date not received any relevant response from them

As such I am forced to write this letter seeking for redressal of my grievances. I have sent the same copy of the letter through speed post and I have got the confirmation of you receiving the same at your end.

You are requested to kindly clarify to the following discrepancy noted by me w.r.t. my above stated mobile bill :-

1. Credit Limit:-
My credit limit was raised to Rs 6500/- on activation of the blackberry service & was intimated in advance. For which I have no objection. However, thereafter:-
a. the said limit was raised further to Rs 15000/- for which neither I was informed nor my consent taken.
b. Usually practice followed, is when the credit limit of the customer reaches to 80% of allocated limit, the outgoing calls are frozen till interim payment is made but in my case it was not followed. I got intimation later on, i.e. only on 5th Dec 2007, when the amount was already used.

2. Minute by Minute usage
As I was sure that I have been charged for blackberry usage more than what actually had been used by me, I had repeatedly requested for minutes by minutes usage of blackberry, which is not been forwarded to me.

Considering that Airtel is known for being customer friendly and gives great importance and priorty to resolving / redressing the grievances of its customer, I request you to kindly redress my aforesaid grievance, which is pending for a longtime, at the earliest so that I can settle the bill amount and continue using your service.


Looking forward for a positive response from you.

Thanks

Vishwanatha HD
No. 25, Sri Kara, 11th Cross,
3rd Block, Tyagaraja Nagar,
Bangalore - 560028
 

Bajaj Electronics Hyderabad Fraud - IBM

I have purchased a Refrigerator on 19 April from Bajaj Electronics Panjakutta and asked them t o deliver it on 27th April 2008 But they have not delivered it yet and eery time you give call a new man pic the phone first ask so many questions and at the end told that he dont have stock
 

not yet received my PAN card - IBM

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have not yet received my PAN card, it was filed on 09/04/08. Am unable to find out the status of my PAN card. Pls let me know the status ASAP coz it is very urgent i have to submit in office.

Rgds,
Sreevani
 

Lost My PAN Card - IBM

Hi,
I Have Lost My PAN Card.
How to get the duplicate?
Any miss use of the lost one?
Can i get all the history details in the new one?

Thanks..
 

Home Loan - IBM

I am working with IBM and I applied for a home loan in IDBI bank. After 2 months when I did not get any responce from IDBI, I called up the IDBI person they told me that "This is month end and you have to wait". I waited another 10 days and today they are saying that they will not be able to process my loan where as they have given the sanction letter to me.
Because of their carelessness I lost 3 months...who will compensate that. I paid Rs. 2000/- additional( apart from processing fees, and I do not have any money reciept also) to eccelarate the process to Mr. Somnath but nothing happened.
Now when I am calling Mr. Somnath & Mr Madhukar for my documents and the processing fees, they are not picking my phone. Pls HELP ME...
 

Airtel following for bills of closed connection - IBM

I worked with IBM, and in NoV, i called the irtel customer care and asked them to cancel my account, since i was relocated out of Delhi.The Customer Care confirmed that the Connection would be cancelled, and as there was advance payment in my account, there was no liability.Now after 10 months the Customer care has started calling, not me but to my frineds and relatives-asking to pay Rs 2800, else there would be legal action. Its very unfortunate that a large corporate like Airtel is behaving in such an unethical way.If they have not cancelled my connection after repeated requests its their faulty working style, why should a customer pay any penalty for that, be it monetory penalty, or be it mental torture.
A
User
Mahesh  
 
Youtelecom is the fraud company who in disguise of providing internet connection looting the people's hard earned money.Its the worst company I have ever dealt with especially bangalore branch.All of those who are reading this are advised not to go with this highly unreliable and highly unprofessional organisation for broadband.The office of this company in bangalore(Infantry road office) is full of buggers and idiots who have nothing to do with their customers.These officers are not responding at all to the customer complaints and moreover their sales people are also cheaters who will do false promises with the customers charge them in their full and provide nothing.The office at blore is full of liars and very smart in beefooling the customers so friends beware of this third class company as I also agree they are worst in ISP as well as a worst company in the whole Indian IT industry.It seems this company has been established with the intention only to accumulate people's money in the city and run away one day.You can imagine what sort of company is this who don't have modems with them from the last 16 days and promising to give internet broadband connections within two days, but yes they charge you installation fee, first month rental advance and security deposit all in one shot at the first meeting itself...Bull Shit on Youtelecom...
 

pan card lost - IBM

respected sir,
my card is stolen by some one actually a pickpocketer
have cut my pocket.then what is the procedure and what will i do
after that i want to apply for the duplicate one.
my pan card no.-avppk5151q
ashwani kumar
job discription-ibm employee
telephone no9718056116
 

IT Refund for year 2006-207 not yet received - IBM

Hello Sir,

My PAN no: AHUPD2777N.
Date of IT Filed : 23/07/2007 .
ID no : 1280003945
Bundle No: 79, Range : 12.

I have not yet receive the Refund, Please credit the refund amount to my SB A/c : 004001538650, Same bank A/C no mentioned in the form at the time of IT filed.

Regards,
Ravi Kishore.
N
User
Madhavi Padidala IBM  - Delhi, North Delhi, Delhi, India
 
I have applied for passport in the month of April 19, 2008 at Warangal, verfication was done on may 2 nd 2008, its was rejected and again i reapplied, second verfication was done on june 28 th 2008 at hyderbad passport office, till date I havent received my passport. when i am checking status its showing "Other". please let me know what happened.


File Reference No : z202883.
Name : Madhavi Padidala.
 

9052583322&9052573322no incoming and outgoing - IBM

9052583322 and 9052573322 could not operate incoming and outgoing. please arrange. if any problem please contact 04065297831, 04040215536 and 9908253337 CH.V.SITARAMAIAH
 

Hi - IBM

HI Sir/Madam,

I need my postpaid bill summary be mailed to my mailing address
Email : lchaitanyasree@gmail.com
Ph no : 9986035989
 
YOU telecom is good company I am fully satisfied with services.

All Managers are truly proffessional.
 

9910031326:not received bill for 6th NOV 2008 to 6th dec 2008 - IBM

i haven't got my bill from 6th nov 2008 to 6th dec 2008. i have registered my complaint 3 times in airtel.
i am getting unnecessary calls that you have not paid the bills.
i tried EBILL <my e-mail> 06/12/2008 to receive bill through e-mail...i got back reply as "invalid input"

PLEASE MAKE SURE I RECEIVE BILL ON E-MAIL. I DON'T NEED HARD COPY OF BILL ANYMORE.
 

EPF Status - IBM

Hello Sir/Ma'am,

Please let me know the status of my EPF, my acc no is KN/BN/19214/12362 .By when will I be able to get the amount ? thanks!

Regards,
Sheetal
N
User
sachu  
 

Jaipur Passport Office Complaints - Passport not received from last 9 Months - IBM

My parents have applied for passport in the month of sept, 2008. The website shows it will be despatched in a weeks time and it has been months. Nobody bothers to respond to email, telephone calls.

The jaipur passport office website contact numbers are wrong and even if you managed to call them, nobody picks up. Why can't serious action be taken against the staff, because of their delay we have to suffer a lot.

My parents are alone in India and they want to be with me but because of poor services of passport office they are still there.
 

NO PAN STATUS - IBM

there is no PAN status showing on the site utitsl.co.in and I have not recieved my PAN card as I have reapplied 2 months ago on date 29-12-08 through agent and my coupon no. is 030979481
 
My PF A/C NO.MH/45327/96250 - I had submited my pf claim form to 19/01/2009 but i am not getting any status. when it will be possible?
 

Regarding my winnings - IBM

Dear Sir,
I have got following email 6 days ago saying that i was the winner.I replied asking how to claim my winnings but no response.again today i got an email saying i should claim my winning within 3 days otherwise it will be forfeited and reused for next lottery draw.
Is this email really true and if it's true how can i claim my money.


From:Customer Service (Microsoft/MSN Lottery)

Dear Winner!

This E-mail is to inform you that you emerged a winner of £1.5million
pounds {£1, 500, 000.00} on our online draws.For further details on how
to claims your Winnings, contact us (claims office) with the following
contact details:

******************************
Mr James Smith (Claims Officer)
EMAIL: claimsdepartmentunity100@hotmail.co.uk
******************************

Congratulations from all our staff here.

Sincerely,
Online coordinator for Microsoft/MSN Lottery
Sweepstakes International Program

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    IBM - Reg. The Interview