Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

ICICI Bank - ICICI BANK CREDIT CARD STATEMENT

 
23 Reviews
User
  PRAKASH PURSHOTMA GOKLANI
Sir,
It is to inform you that my father Dr. Purshotam Goklani died on 27/05/2008. He was retired from Regional Officer for Health & F.W. a Central Govt. Dept. After my father's death and during such period when we all were passing through a bad patch, I received a notice u/s 143(2) of I.T. Act, 1961 from Income Tax Department for the F.Y. 2005-06 on 05/08/2008. I am surprised and shocked, in the notice they demanded statements of different credit cards used by my father in the F.Y. 2005-06.

As I am student, I have no knowledge about this thing, what the I.T. Dept. is demanding, and what to produce. Then I contact the Income Tax officer and they told that you have to submit the copy of statements of the credit cards. And they give me the name of different banks i.e. ICICI Bank, Standard Chartered Bank, SBI Bank, Citi bank, HDFC Bank, whom statements I have to submit in the I.T. dept.

Then I taken up the matter with the concerned banks who are involved. And after making several calls, writing letters by me and by the Income tax Officer, then the SBI Bank, HDFC Bank and the Citibank has sent the copy of statements directly to the I.T.O.

In spite of my repeated requests to ICICI Bank & Standard Chartered Bank, they are neither cooperating with me and nor submitting questioned details to me and not to the I.T.O. directly.

ICICI Bank and standard Chartered Bank is refusing to provide me the said documents saying that we can only submit this to Late Dr. Purshotam Goklani and not to his legal heir. Hence I already send them the death certificate of my father and documents showing myself as a legal heir, but they are not ready to cooperate to me on any matter

However, it is submitted that, all such entries as appearing the credit card statement are fully explainable because my father has not having any unaccounted money and any unaccounted investments whatsoever. He was salaried employee in the Govt. Dept. and getting the salary income and then pension.
I have gathered as possible as data/details about all such credit cards entries and I have to state that, my father has done the transaction in such credit cards through getting transfer of funds from one bank to another bank and so. However in absence of statements of ICICI Bank Credit Cards & Standard Chartered Bank Credit Card, I am not in position to explain each and every enteries appearing in such credit card account.

Sir, our kind and humble request to you to help us in this matter by getting us the statements of ICICI Bank Credit Card No. 4477 4607 4768 0009, 4477 4680 0676 8001 & 4477 4735 6220 2015 and the Standard Chartered Bank Credit card No. 4129 0586 8787 8989.

Sir, our request to help us otherwise, I am wrongly accessed and penalized on no fault from my family side.
My father's death is sudden, in April 08 we come to know that he was suffering from cancer and on 27/05/2008, he died. Before that he was very healthy and no health problems reported. As, I was a student I never interfered in my father's work. So, I am not aware about all this. My mother is suffering from hypertension and due to this, she is suffering more.

Please advise us what to do in such condition or help us how we can come out from this big trouble.


Complaint comments 22 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
i have the problem of late fee due to i dnt get the ststement on time.

thanx
 
Sir,
I had received ur sms regarding statement of my Credit Card No.4477 4669 3867 8009 that u had sent the same at an address SOURAVKUNDU@SAIL.COM which is not at all a valid e-mail id of mine. I do not know how did u get this e-mail id. Will u please send me the statement at the earliest at my valid id which is given above ?
Thanx.
 
sir im credit card holder sir
I didnot recieve my credit card bill sir how can i pay

before this i complaint in complaint customer care
 
respected Sir/Madam,
i am your credit card holder of ICICI Bank in India at gujarat in ahmedabad and i am not receiving the credit card statement's hard copy. i can receive the soft copy of it but hard copy is not being delievered to me since last 2 months... so please do the needful...
thanking you,
yours faithfully,
Nilesh Saraiya...
 
Statment of accounts
 
respected Sir/Madam,
i am your credit card holder of ICICI Bank in India at kanpur. my card no. is 51765325500972004 i am not receiving the hard and soft copy of my credit card statement. so please do the needful...
thanking you,
yours faithfully,
Archana singh sengar
 
Dear sir,

Please send soft copy for credit card statement.

Cord No.5176533869142007
 
Sir/Madam,
I have been informed by your latest statement that my card No: 4477 4604 2480 0003 was blocked. I have paid and settled your dues according to your advice, and now the above account stands free from any type of dues. Kindly let me now whether I may go for using the card. As the matter is utmost urgent, I request your immediate reply is awaited in my mobile No: 98947 21348. On hearing from you, I have to go for further use. Please reply immediately. S. Jothi & Sivann Pillai K.A. Madurai 21-08-2009.
 
sir
please tell me your presentation
icici bank atm issued credit card
 
iam alredy paid my duse on 28.10.09
 
I amallredy paid my bill on 28.10.09
 
I have not recieved my latest credit card statement of this month, coustomer care is not having person or provision to talk to service credit card personal, no reminder through my mobile or for payment, previously you were giving article details with staement last one year no such type of things, how can I redeme previously I use to talk with Coutomer care and redime my points and got the article, My mobile no. is alredy given once again I am giving where onge again I would like to request you give me statement amount and after getting the payment inform me too,
My mobile no.is 9433021524. Thanks.
A
User
S.JOTHI  
 
Sir, I am not receiving credit card statements in time. Credit period allowed to credit card is reduced. I mint card statement is not reaching to the customers even on my several request and emails. Our complaints and suggestions are viewed very ease and allowed the customer in dylama stage. Crediting the amount from other branches to my home branch, the charges are seems to be very high when comparing other nationed banks and other private banks. The customers are struggling and operating their accounts with ill feelings. The ATM s are not equipped with Phone for the use of customer, when they are in urgency. At the time of making calls from our own res. or mob. the calls are forward to customer care centre and allowed the customers to hear their products and their own music. As there was no customer service for specially for tamilnadu/tamilspeaking individuals/customers. All the calls are being transferred to main customer care centre. The call centre staffs are not aware of the customers status and capacity and trearting the customers as layman. Re-opening of token display should be launched again to avoid the crowd in the respecti ve counters for their work. I donit know to whom I have to refer the matter and existing sufferings of the customers to keep the bank workings in right tracks as had been in the past. DD charges and other charges are to be reduced. ATM intercity/interstate branch transfer charges to be reduced to normal. I am the only person from the very beginning ls crying to recall its original reputations of the banks. I feel no staffs even from the redressing cell officers are not minding the issue. I am crying /requesting kindly advice your i mint card section to send periodical statements atleast once in a month for the credits of the month. I request you to kindly arrange to send a copy of my transa ctions by using of my credit card and payments made thereon from the beginning to my last date of transaction for my reference and reconciliation. for which, I have referred to you a lot of times. But no body is minding. The above submissiions are from my inner heart. I am unable to digest. Please help me atleast on receipt of this request. The enhancement of CREDIT CARD LIMIT should be considered.
Thank you, Waiting to receive your positive reply by email please oblige.
 
Dear Team

Please send my credit card no 5176533922091001statement for last one year on my Email ID rahe17@rediffmail.com.

please do neeadful help I have to pay outstanding amount.

Thanks & Regards

Rahul Nanikar

9223318894
 
dear team

please send my statement of credit card from 1, april'08 to 31march'09
my name is anil kumar dhillon and credit card no. is 4629864231923006

please send as early as possible.

thanks and regards
anil kumar dhillon
9811047312
 
Dear Sir

My Credit Card No.is 4477 4738 0181 6005 valid from
10/05 to 04/11 issued in the name of JAYESH BHAI SHAH.

You are requested to send statement on following mail
address - " sedi.ptsi@gmail.com " and my residence
address - A/20, Shivam Society, B/h Military Boys Hostel, New Sama Road, Vadodara - 390024.

Thank you

Jayesh Shah
9825019571
N May 29, 2013 by
User
Topesh Bisen  
 
Dear sir,

I am credit card holder in Icici bank regarding my wife card No.4477466869563113 in its 14 May -2013 card statement some queries of excess debit amt. Rs.597/-in this matter, what type of transaction in particulars period.please inform to me by my email address topeshkumarbisen@rediffmail.com
please send as early as possible.
thanks
with best regards
Topesh Bisen Nagpur -M.No.9822921811
N Jun 3, 2013 by
User
Shailesh Karkada  
 
I am unable to view my credit card statemnt online. Kindly send me a copy of statement thru e-mail without entering passwords.

Thanks
N Aug 22, 2013 by
User
M.S.BALASUBRAMANYA  
 
My Name: Dr.M.S.BALASUBRAMANYA. Dy.Commr.Of Police. (Rtd).
ICICI Credit Card No : 4477477221375005. Valid From : 03/09 Thru 06/15. Kindly note my change of Address for future corresspondences. Further, I was not getting the monthly statement regularly some times much after the due date some time not received at all.also I was not getting SMS alert on my Mobile. If such things continue you will be forcing me to cancell the card. Thanking you. With Regards.
#.11. Ground Floor. "Dwaraka Nilaya" 9th. Main.Nataraja Layout. J P. Nagar. 7th Phase. Behind Brigade Millenium. Bangalore - 560078.. Cell No. 9448060028.
N Oct 17, 2013 by
User
Avijit Chattopadhyay  
 
I am a ICICI Card holder. Card no being 4375 5116 3571 5001. Neither I am getting SMS alert nor statement for payments on my e mail. Please arrange to do the needful. My ld is chattopadhyay.avijit@gmail.com & my mob no 9433342723. I have received the hard copy of statement yesterday (16/10) where as the due date is 08/10

Avijit Chattopadhyay

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    ICICI Bank - ICICI BANK CREDIT CARD STATEMENT