Idea Prepaid — I need my call details

 
1194 Reviews
 NOBLE ANTONY
Dear sir,
My idea number is 9747697518.
I need my idea call detail time from 23 april 2009 to 30 april. Please send to my mail id all in comming and outgoing telephone number also need
Regards,
Noble antony

Complaint Status


[Mar 31, 2014] Idea Cellular customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, May 23, 2012
Dear Sir,

We would request you to kindly contact to your respective service provider for further assistance.

Regards,
Ideacellular
chunnuojha's response, Sep 25, 2014
Complaint comments  1193 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

dear sir i am gaurav jaishwal my prepaid no.8808476937 outgoing call details date nov.2014

Idea Prepaid — FRAUDULENT CHARGE WHILE IN ROAMING

HI I WAS IN TURKEY FROM 13TH APRIL TO 16TH APRIL. I HAVENT RECIEVED A SINGLE CALL THERE BUT I HAVE BEEN CHARGED 250 RS BY THEM. WHEN I TALKED TO THEM THEY TOLD ME THAT YOU HAVE RECIEVED 2 CALLS BUT I HAVENT RECIEVED A SINGLE CALL AND ALSO I DONT HAVE A SINGLE CALL IN MY REIVE REGISTER OF MOBILE. ONE TIME I REMEMBER THAT I WAS CHARGED WHEN I RECIEVED A SMS WHICH THEY ARE TELLING A CALL OF 60 SECONDS. THATS COMPLETELY A FRAUD BY IDEA.

Idea Prepaid Connection (Life Time) — want to deactivate the internet facility

dear sir,

i want to deactivate the internet facility from my mobile no - 9705100850 (Hyderabad). as you are charging 13/- per day without use.

thanking you.

kunal jaiswal
Assistant Manager
LIC Housing Finance Ltd.
Hyderabad

Idea Prepaid — sim card reject

sir/madam
my idea prepaid sim card is reject please give my sim card detail




name deepak pandey
father's name kanta ballabh pandey
address 8/84, kichripur, new delhi 110091

Idea Prepaid Customer — call rate

my old call rate... Rs-1.00
& new call rate...Rs-1.50
why this problem created i dont like this
I my self is victim of such fraud.on 13.06.08, I dailed a local no 94150013733 from my idea prepaid no 9889175730 and talked for about 2 minuts the amount deducted was 37 rupees . This has happened twice with in my knowledge. I have complained earlier also by email but no action has been taken by idea staff

Idea — Call Deatails

Call details required for a lost mobile connection
Hi,
Can I have the call details for my Idea number 9990476601
I have lost the mobile and I am sure that it has been taken by one of my friends and the number is currently being used in

It would be very kind of you if you can forward the call details(Incoming & Outgoing) to my mail Id for the Month of March, April and May, june & July

I am ready to pay the charges that is applicable for getting this done
Plz by request

Idea Prepaid — Complaint for SIM Rejection

My SIM No. is 89918911000129771155 & Mobile no. is 9889559605. I am entered in wrong PIN/PUK in many time then my sim was rejected. I sent many e-mails to IDEA Cellular Customer Care for re-issue of SIM, but Customer care executive is not reply or not re-issue of my SIM.

Idea Cellular 9822570728 — Unwanted messages and calls

I am getting unwanted callsand messages from Tele-marketing agencies at my Idea pre-paid cell ph.No.9822570728
For example --on 27/07/2008 message from 59857 came at 01.36 A.M
--on 01/07/2008 message from SBI came at01.54 A.M
PLESE ENSURE TO STOPP THESE AT MY CELLPHONE IMMEDIATELY.

Idea Prepaid — deduct balance

Dear sir,

I m Khushnood Mustafa your Idea celular costomer and my mobile
no is 9795592688.

this is the second time that my balance laps what is the reason i
m very very upset duo to this and i nevet take any scheme so

so i reqvest you kindly returend my balance and pls never cut my
balance ok

and i also reqvest you pls dont send my any massage or call on my
no 9795592688 coz i m working in Reliance .

your massgaes or call disturbe me while i m working on my office
so

i hope that my reqvest will not emply u do u your best.

Thanks and Regards,

KHUSHNOOD MUSTAFA
9795592688

Idea Prepaid — regarding prepaid recharge

i am yogesh mobile no. 9912780011
i had done the recharge of 333 on 17-9-2008 it was done through internet banking money is deducted from my A/C but all off suden the idea persons have also deducted the same balance from my A/C with out any reason.
i had also given application for deactivation of GPRS facilitey from my A/C that is also not been deactivated till now and they are deducting money from my A/C.kndly tell me what to do.
where to complaint, how shoud i get my money back.

Idea Cellular, Prepaid — SIM Card not ready to save the contact no., and don't show already saves no.

My sim card of idea cellular is not working properly. It is unable to save the new contacts and does not displays the existing no.
I Have forward the complaint to the ideacustomer care but they are unable to solution for this problem




your faithfully
kamal Sharma
M.No. 0990742917
Add. 23-B, Street No. -2
Bholanath Nagar, Shahdara
Delhi-110032

Idea Cellular Limited - Prepaid Connection — taken all the balance from prepaid account

I had taken a Prepaid conection few months back. The card was supposed to be valid for 1 year. I have been told to rechanrge the card for a talktime. When I recharged the card for the first time and tried using it, i realised that the card was giving "Invalid Sim" error. When I went to Idea center they suggected me to pay 100 Rs and replace the simcard. After replacing the simcard i came to know that the cards validity has changed and would get expired in a day.

I had to recharge the card for its validity. I did rechange the card for lifetime. I used it for few days and went out of station for a month. After coming back when i tried using the same simcard, it gave message that the card is expired. I contacted Idea customer center and they took my complaint and changed the expiry period but taken all my balance from the prepaid account.

I went to Idea customer center, Law college road, pune for the prepaid balance which was supposed to be there in my accont but to my surprised, i came to know from idea customer center executive that he cannot check the balance and he cannot help me in this situation. He has mentioned that if we are not using the idea connection then they would disconnect it. He also told that he cannot help me due to some server issues and cannot take my complaint as of now and asked me to visit the idea center after 2 days.

the way idea customer center executives are handling their customers is very bad. I never had this kind of experience from any other celluler company. Idea need to work very hard to improve on the quality of support they are providing.

Finally I havent got my balance yet but i am fade up with the Idea cnnection and Idea service which is totaly useless.

ideamobile — personal harassment

Sir,
My friend's mobile no is 09961622135
till from two days a unknown no has makes continous distrub, the no: is 9946111519 plz send me the details
ajeesh
maine caller tunes lagvi thi jo dialog lagvaya tha vo nahi laga mujhe dialog lagwana hai.

Idea Prepaid — activation of caller tune

I, Don't Need Dialer Tone. It's Being Activated Without My Notice I Need It To Be "DEACTIVATED'' Immediately.In Case Of Failing In With In 2 Days, I Would be filing a Complaint To High Authorities.


MY PH:9948071717
my dialer tone has not being activated till now? 24 hour are over 9718702797

Idea Prepaid Customer — hi, refund for the balance deduction.

hi
my mob. number is 9718025468, on dated 07/12/2008, my mob. balance has been deducted of 30 rupees for some astology services that was not activated by me . as i had talk to idea customer care on dateed 12/7/2008, 12/10/2008, 12/10/2008 they are not solving my problem and even they are denied to loged my complaint . please solved my problem, thanks

krishna nand shukla
(09718025468)
hi
i am rahul,
my prepaid no is 9977002806.everything was going ok.one day they cancled my SIM registration.i went to customer care . They said that somebody made a duplicate of my sim .And now they say that the sim was not on my name.Now please tell me how to solve this problem.


thank you
hi
i am rahul,
my prepaid no is 9977002806.everything was going ok.one day they cancled my SIM registration.i went to customer care . They said that somebody made a duplicate of my sim .And now they say that the sim was not on my name.Now please tell me how to solve this problem.


thank you
hi i m Raj kumar, My phone no is 9990277849. my 50 ruppes recharge coupen was not activated and in your idea centre at faridbad people take my this coupen with my ID proof gave me 15 days. but now they refused me to give it. kindly help me. Give me call or contact no for help .

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    21%
    Complaints
    8437
    Pending
    5417
    Resolved
    521
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    Idea Prepaid - I need my call details