[Resolved]  Nokia — Nokia uk online promotion

Dear, Sir

I have received a SMS message from Nokia saying: Congratulation! your mobile no.has won (GBP) 300,000.000 pounds in the ongoing nokia mobile promo. For claims, call [protected] & email: [protected]@ europe.com

Is it real or scan? please advise

I received a text from Mr Larry Brook. through my nokia c1, that l won 85, 000GBP
That l should scan drivers license to [protected]@live.co.uk. which l did.He also called me on [protected].

Pls help me to clearify

Berthram

Nigeria
Sir please give the wining money

Nokia — Lock Mobile Handset

mobile lost want to lock it
name-Deepak Vijay salvi I Lost my mobile model nokia 2690 i on dated[protected] and took by someone and switched off . i want you to lock it so that it become useless as soon as possible here are my details below thanking you
name - Deepak Vijay Salvi
last used no.- [protected] (BSNL Mobile SIM Card)
model nokia 2690 i colour [black]
imei no.-[protected]
contact no.-[protected]
correspondence address- Deepak Vijay Salvi at Post Kapsal Teparwadi Tal Chiplun Dist Ratnagiri.
email [protected]@Yahoo.com
lost date[protected]

Nokia2700classic — contact no. deleting

dear sir/madam

I have a major problem that my set is nokia 2700 classic my contact no. automaticaly deleting regular last one month .

so plz solution my problem . otherwise I take another action.

warm regards
ganpat rewar
i lost my mobile phone 2700 classic.on 1.12.2010................IMEI no is [protected]............please block my phone........................Kindly confirm me that my mobile is blocked.

nirmalkumar

Nokia — opera mini can't connect to the internet

i cant connect to the opera mini what happen? does the nokia6303c has build application to this unit???????????? pls help

Nokia — bad sound clarity

sir, i purchased nokia x6 in hotspot in hanamkonda,my phone has problem with sound quality,today i went to nokia care to solve my problem they told that they should send it to delhi to solve the problem and it takes 10days for that,what if my phone not work properly after repair ?

Nokia — ABOUT WAP SMS ON MY MOBILE NO.-9431490202

MAI MRITUNJAY NARAYAN BSNL MOBILE USER HUN MERA MOBILE NO.-[protected] HAI, MERE MOBILE PER 58888 SE MAHINA MEN DO BAR SMS ATA HAI AUR MERA BALANCE DONO BAR RS30/- KAR KE KAT JATA HAI.
KRIPYA KAR KE MERE MOBILE PER SE WAP RELATED SMS BUND KAR DIYA JAY.

MRITUNJAY,

Nokia India's E 90 Mobile — Unprofessional behaviour and cheating by NOKIA Care -Third Instance

Dear concerned
This is to inform you that i have purchased the costliest E90 communicater Mobile from Nokia and got its warranty extented by 1 yr till feb 2011 in the month of september 2010 I contacted Nokia care centre M/S Anshu communication at raipur due to some problem in inernel display,but they have denied to honor the warranty for some bogus reasons,they have charged approx 2500 to repair my set but again after 5 days the same problem existed for which a new jobsheet no-100913/95 dated 13/9/2010 IMEI No-[protected] and again charged 2300 approx.The same problem had occured third time today ie on 2/12 2010 and when i visited the care centre m/s Anshu Communication the owner refused to meet me neither he had accepted or investigated the problem and send some representative who refused to take the set saying the part in not available without investigating it and added that it may take as long as a month to get the part availability.........I was totally shocked at this behaviour and came out of the centre and lodged a complaint at customer care also.......plz help me in getting the replaces set asap

Vikas
Regional Manager
BSLI
can i be contacted through my mobile num [protected].i really nid dis money
ihave received message from nokia uk saying that ihave won 500 000 pounds on the ongoing Nokia Uk Promo, , , please iwant to know is that true or not ...
Dear Sir/Ma'am,
I have received a sms that " nokia int'l mobile, draw in UK prize of 500, 000 gbp for detail contact mr.Freeman via email :[protected]@hotmail.com".so i request you to send me your regards as soon as possible on my mobile no. [protected].

Nokia — STOLEN N73 MUSIC EDITION @ MUMBAI.NOKIA NOT HAVING ANTI-THEFT SECURITY IN THEIR EXPENSIVE HANDSETS TOO.

My N73 MUSIC EDITION black coloured handset was Stolen frm Dadar station (Mumbai) on 3.11.2010. Crying & Weeping,when i rushed (within half an hr. of d theft) 2 Nokia Customer Care & later even called and talked 2 da Nokia Care Executives,I WAS EXREMELY DISSAPOINTED WHEN THEY DID NOT BOTHER 2 TRACK MY MOBILE & Not even Listen 2 my THEFT COMPLAINT,& blindly & blankly directed me 2 police stn 2 file a complaint,as 2 Then only sum action cud b taken. Even after lodging an FIR,i hav NO CLUE whether Nokia officials r even bothered 2 track it..
Plz track it i[censored] can,i'd b grateful.Here r the REQD. DETAILS:
IMEI- "[protected]"
Model- NOKIA N73 Music Edition (black)
Contact- [protected] / [protected]
Email id- [protected]@gmail.com
Address- RB/IV/4,
Takka Railway Colony,
Panvel-410206,
Navi Mumbai(MH).
Kindly track it & Help & CONTACT ME ASAP, coz My parents after much SAVINGS had gifted a precious 14,500 INR mobile 2 me..
I have received a SMS message from Nokia6710 saying: You have have won 550, 000 British pounds on The Ongoing Nokiapromo ...is that real ? pls give me more information [protected]@yahoo.com
I have received a SMS message form LG UK Promo saying your mobile number has won 2, 000, 000.00GBP.For claims [protected]@live.co.uk
Plz give me more information is it true or false?pls give me more information

Nokia N8 Handset — keeps hanging and restarting

I just bought a nokia N8 handset one week back and it kees getting hanging and restarting on its own every now n then. I am not able to use it at all after paying 24000 rs. How can i get my money back?

Nokia3710 Fold — 2nd time problem occurred in same set

Dated 07/12/10
Complaint details include following:

*Set purchased on 1st July'2010
*Set replaced on 10 Aug. 2010 due to un rectified error from Nokia care Ambala Cantt Branch
*Set purchased from Nokia Priority Ambala Cantt and Bill is in name of Ms Jasmine
*Error in Handset- CALL LIST IS NOT GETTING DELETED N SHOW BALLON WITH INVALID SELECTION ALSO IT GETS HANGED WHILE OPENING MESSAGES
*Request- Sure rectification of error in future or better if i could replace my nokia model from NOKIA 3710 FOLD

Urgent action expected

Jasmine
Mb no. [protected]
email : [protected]@hdfc.com
sawhney.[protected]@rediffmail.com

Nokia Bluetooth Bh105 — Kaviraj Housewares

I have received a product from Kaviraj Housewares ,11/2,Vikash Nagar Link Road,Nagassandra P.O, Tumkur Main Road, Bangalore 560073.

The prodct I have booked for redeeming my Imint points value close to 2000/Inrs, where as the product I have receved is in defect and it's not getting charged.

So I thought of contacting to the people who sen me based on the invoice contactnumber I am trying to call but it says invalid number. and there mail id and the website / there is no other communicationg provided in the invoice.

Please suggest how to replace my defect product which is received.

Govardhana

Nokia — My Nokia c3 cell gets switched off anytime.

My Nokia c3 handset which i bought on 8th nov-2010 is not satisfactory at all. it gets switched off automatically while doing any operation eg. taking photos, watching a video, viewing pics..etc.
Even the person at the other end sometime cant hear my voice and gets switched off then. while charging its battery gets heated i.e its outer cover becomes hot.even its image quality is low.
Nokia c3 is getting switched off frequently

Nokia India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    51%
    Nokia India Phone
    +91 12 4483 3000
    +91 22 6776 9000
    +91 33 4006 2264
    Nokia India Address
    SP Infocity, Industrial Plot no. 243, Udyog Vihar, Phase 1, Dundahera, Haryana, India - 122016
    View all Nokia India contact information