Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Pan Card - pan card not received

 
2988 Reviews
User
  aashishydv
I have received my pan no. dated 26-7-2007, but till now i haven't received my pan pard though the status shown that it had been dispached by post. I have have enquired but till now no result. Kindly advise.

Pan no. ACCPY2136P
Thanks and Regard
Aashish Yadav


Complaint Status


[Oct 03, 2014] Income Tax Department customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 2987 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Sep 1, 2013 by
User
Asmaul Hoque Pan Card  - Khurja, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Best Review
Dear Sir,
I humbly request you that I had applied for PAN card but I haven't received it till now. It was return to Mumbai and I've checked website, it's showing "Status: RUD lying in Mumbai". I've attached a screenshot also to view.

So, kindly resend my PAN card at my Bellow address
``````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````
Address
```````````````````````````````````````
Name: Asmaul Hoque
S/o: Md. Tokhrejul Hoque
Vill: Islampur, P.o: Bhawanipur
P.s/Dist: Pakur
City: Pakur, India
State: Jharkhand
Pin: 816107

Contact
`````````````````````````````````````````````````
Mobile: +918582975884 / +919614868212
Email : asmaulhq97@gmail.com

PAN Details
````````````````````````````````````````````````
Application Number: 999999999
Coupon Number: 540908091
PAN: AKDPH5007P
Applicant Name: ASMAUL HOQUE
Status RUD lying in Mumbai
Date of RUD 24/08/2013
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thanks
N
User
GIRISH GAURAV SHARMA Pan Card  - Chennai-77, Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Subject: - PAN No. BPPPS9419J

Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that I had applied for PAN Number. But yet I have not received my PAN Card copy. I have checked my PAN Number online, and then I come to know my PAN Number is BPPPS9419J .

I found that you had sent the PAN Card to my residential address on 30.11.07 by Docket No. ZB1663731, through First Flight Courier, but nobody was at home at the time you had sent the courier. So, you are requested to send the same again to me on my Residential Address stated in the PAN Card by TO-PAY Courier. My Address for your ready reference is given below: -

GIRISH GAURAV SHARMA
HOUSE NO. 327, SEC-32, A,
CHANDIGARH
MOB: - 9815506911.

Note: - Please mention my Mobile Number on the envelope.

Thanking you,
Girish.
N
User
jayant maganlal dedhia Pan Card  - India
 

non receipt of pan card by 50 days. - Pan Card

hello i have applied for pan card of my son wide application no. 072580100079620 on 21st nov.2007 applied through NSDL mumbai dadar frenchise but no response till date.
N
User
sazeed shaikh Pan Card  - Chennai-77, Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Acknowledge number:-070581100058512

I have applied for pan card on 7th of november 2007.I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY PAN CARD INSPITE OF GIVING THE OFFICIAL ADDRESS ALSO.ON THE WEBSITE,THE STATUS IS STILL THE SAME.
AND YOU PEOPLE DONT DO ANY WORK.YOU DO NOT UNDERSTAND THE PROBLEM WHAT I AM FACING BECAUSE OF NOT RECIEVING THE PAN CARD.

I HAVE COMPLAINED SO MANY TIMES IN THE TIN FACILITATION CENTER ALSO BUT NOTHING IS HAPPENING.
NO ONE IS READY TO SOLVE MY PROBLEM.

I HAVE SENT SO MANY COMPLAINT ON THIS SITE BUT NO ONE IS GIVING ME ANY REPLY OR NO ONE IS CALLING ME.

THE PEOPLE WHO ARE INVOLVED IN THIS PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PROCESS MY APPLICATION AS SOON AS POSSIBLE BECAUSE I HAVE NOT RECIEVED MY SALARY OF TWO MONTHS BECAUSE OF YOU PEOPLE.

AND THE PEOPLE WHO ARE INVOLVED IN THIS WORK DO NOT TAKE THEIR WORK SERIOUSLY.FOR GODS SAKE JUSTIFY YOUR SALARY.

OR ATLEAST GIVE THE RESOLUTION WHAT TO DO MEN???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????


I AM REALLY PISSED OF BECAUSE OF YOU PEOPLE.TRUST ME.
N
User
KUMAR ARUNESH Pan Card  - Chennai-77, Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, India
 
sir, i have applied for the pan card in may,2007, but not get the same till date, thuogh i have recieved pan no.- AJTPA1058N. MY APPLICATION/ COUPON NO. is 019482420. i have made several effort but of no avail. i have recently complained on-line of which no. is- 95085061. as i have to file the return plz do issue my pan card on following address:
INNODATA ISOGEN
A-14/15
SECTOR-16
NOIDA(U.P.)-201301
A
User
AMIT CHAUHAN Pan Card  - Chennai-77, Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, India
 
sir, i have applied for the pan card in may,2007, but not get the same till date, thuogh i have recieved pan no.- AIIPC0529J. MY APPLICATION/ COUPON NO. is 021070115. i have made several effort but of no avail. as i have to file the return plz do issue my pan card on following address:
Amit Chauhan
h.no.101,palla no-3, power house, near nhpc, faridabad
mobile no. 9999410443
A
User
Prasoon C R Pan Card  - Chennai-77, Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Dear Sir / Madam,

This is with regards to misplacement of PAN card for which i request you to issue a duplicate copy of the same. Applications for two PAN cards were submitted by me paying an amount of 134.00 on 23.11.07, requesting the concerned person to get both the cards at your UTI office (Vellayambalam, Trivandrum) so that i could collect the same from him. He gave me an acknowledgment receipt (021897685 and 021897686) and told me that i could collect both the PAN cards withing 15 days from your office. After 15 days when enquired about the status, i was informed that both the cards are in the office and i need to search them out from bulk of cards which have arrived from Mumbai. After spending a long time searching for the cards, unfortunately i did not find both the cards. The concerned person then provided me both the PAN Nos
(AGEPV7745B – V. Rajan and BPWPS9778B - Lathika) from the internet site and informed that the same was despatched from Mumbai and he shall keep me posted about the status within one week. After a week he informed that the cards has been lost and for applying a duplicate card i have to undergo all the procedures i.e. have to pay Rs. 134.00 and have to wait for another 15 day.

For no wrong reasons of a customer why should a customer be penalized. Why should I undergo all the procedures once again. It was a real pain walking into your office , performing the task which your people are supposed to do as to searching the cards and till having no details of the same. For all the pain a suffering that i underwent i would request you to look into the matter at the earliest and and arrange to get the PAN cards on a urgent basis.

Regards,

PRASOON. C.R,
MANAGER, ICICI BANK LTD,
FELICITY SQUARE,OPP. AG'S OFFICE,
STATUE, TRIVANDRUM
N
User
PRADIPKUMAR SAMPATRAO PATIL Pan Card  - Chennai-77, Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, India
 
ONLY PAN-CARD NO.(ATNPP5976G) RECEIVED BUT PAN-CARD NOT YET RECEIVED FROM LAST 45 DAYS,I.E.,FROM DATE OF APPLICATION .AND WHY IT IS NOT POSSIBLE TO RECEIVE PAN-CARD WITHIN 20 ~ 30 days IN PUNE CITY.
SO PL. TAKE ACTION ON MY COMMENT EMIDIATELY BECAUSE OF ARGENCY.
N
User
AMOL ASHOK MOHITE Pan Card  - Chennai-77, Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, India
 
ONLY PAN-CARD NO.(ARQPM1552J) RECEIVED BUT PAN-CARD NOT YET RECEIVED FROM LAST 45 DAYS,I.E.,FROM DATE OF APPLICATION .AND WHY IT IS NOT POSSIBLE TO RECEIVE PAN-CARD WITHIN 20 ~ 30 days IN PUNE CITY.
SO PL. TAKE ACTION ON MY COMMENT EMIDIATELY BECAUSE OF ARGENCY.
N
User
RAJNI Pan Card  - India
 

PAN CARD has not been received - Pan Card

Dear Sir/Madam,

As seen from the PAN TRACKER following details are given:-

APPLN NUMBER 030908379
COUPON NUMBER 022645003
PAN NUMBER ATNPP9361R
APPL NAME VED PRAKASH
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESPATCHED DATE 19-Dec 2007
DESPATCHED MODE BY COURIER

It is to intimate that the PAN CARD has not been received by me till date.

Kindly look in to the matter for further action as it is urgently required.

Thanks in advance.
rajni
N
User
Ravi kumar Pan Card  - Chennai-77, Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, India
 
I had applied for a pan card whose acknoledgement no was 060940100475166 and online i can see that i have been alloted a pan no AXUPK6048H ,,and tha pan card has been delivered through first flight to patna,,,but till now i have not received. When I checked with first flight couriers using my consignment no they,,told that since my adress was 10 km away from patna,,and it does not come under their service area,,pan card was returned to the origin office.. After that i have called so may times to nsdl customer care also but they are not helping me out,,neither they are sending it through post.. (Does it means if some one is staying in a village ,,he will never receive a PAN CARD) Please look after the matter and send me the pan card as soon as possible
A
User
MADIREDDY VENKATARAMANA Pan Card  - India
 
NON-DELIVEREY OF PAN CARD
I HAVE APPLIED FOR A PAN CARD TWO YEARS BACK TILL DATE I HAVE NOT REC. LOGGED A COMPLAINT FOR THE SAME BUT NO USE.ACKNOWLEDGE NUMBER ALLOTTED 070180100019120.Allotted PAN NUmber ALAPM4408K.

THE PAN CARD & I AM FACING PROBLEM WITHOUT MY ID PROOF (PAN CARD).

CONTACT NO:- 9347571005

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL ASAP.
N
User
BARAIYA ASHOK VIKRAMBHAI Pan Card  - Chennai-77, Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Dear Sir,

I m submitted a new pan card application in Amreli city Gujarat State, my application no. 028108302, Processing Coupon No. 021253995 Submitt Date 10th August 2007. but i have not received till date my pan card.
N
User
Sayed Asif Husain Pan Card  - Chennai-77, Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

As per your record I have been alloted a PAN number BRKPS8585A and my card has been dispatched to my postal address on 22/01/2008 but I have not received it yet.

I am giving here my detailed address with landmark in case courier guy had difficulties in finding my address.

Address:
Room No-59, Bandra Plot
Janta Colony, Jogeshwari(e)
Mumbai-400060

Landmark:- Beside Noori hotel, facing Golden bakery

Mobile:9892707009
N
User
dimple sharma Pan Card  - Chennai-77, Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, India
 
PAN Card not received
Dear Sir/Madam,

As per your record I have been alloted a PAN number BRJPS3098H & BRJPS3097J and my card has been dispatched to my postal address on 21/01/2008 but I have not received it yet.

I am giving here my detailed address with landmark in case courier guy had difficulties in finding my address.

Address:
T481/2A BALJEET NAGAR
NEW DELHI.-110008

Landmark:- MANDIR HILL MARG STREET NO.1 & BESIDE UPASNA MEDICOS.AND OPP. POLICE STATION OF PATEL NAGAR.



Mobile:9811656264,25872670
N
User
Ravent Mitroo Pan Card  - Chennai-77, Tiruvallur, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Have been trying to catch up with you for my PAN card but in vain. Do not understand where to get through for the same as time for Taxation is approaching and I need to file my returns. Below is the mail trail that I have been sending for your reference.
Besides I somehow got your number 25854314 as the number you have mentioned in the acknowledgement is always busy. The lady there was of absolutely no help and said that she has joined today itself and was not sure what the status of my PAN was. She said that I should be receiving my PAN card soon. How soon, she had no idea. As told, her name was Tannu, am not sure if that is authentic. Please suggest where I can go for a redressal as I need to have my PAN at the earliest and want to file my returns. The acknowledgement bears the following details: CSF Number-703003526, Processing Fee Coupon Number-023016153, PAN Card Number-AGNPM8769P
Mail trail for your reference for which I have no response.
_____________________________________________________
Hi,
Does this facility of writing e-mails exist?
No response for 5 days from a support team, that too from a Government body?
Rgds/ Ravent
# 9871 335522
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Ravent Mitroo [mailto:ravent.mitroo@infovisiongroup.com]
Sent: Friday, January 25, 2008 1:49 PM
To: 'newdelhi@utitsl.co.in'
Subject: RE: Status of my PAN Card AGNPM8769P
Also please suggest how long it would take to get a favorable response from you.
Can I also apply afresh for a new PAN card?
Rgds/ Ravent
# 9871 335522
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Ravent Mitroo [mailto:ravent.mitroo@infovisiongroup.com]
Sent: Friday, January 25, 2008 1:46 PM
To: 'newdelhi@utitsl.co.in'
Subject: Status of my PAN Card AGNPM8769P
Hi,
I had got my PAN number from an agent long time back but never received my PAN card.
I had given an application for the same to another agent and handed over the required amount along with the filled up form and a copy of my Drivers License on 09/01/2008.
However till date I have not received my PAN card, nor am I able to search for the same on your website.
PAN number mentioned by me while filling up the form was AGNPM8769P where as the acknowledgement mentions it as AGNPM87699. Other details in the acknowledgement are as follows: CSF number 703003526 and Processing Fee Coupon Number 023016153.
Need help from you to get my PAN card delivered to me at the earliest to file my returns promptly.
Rgds/ Ravent
# 9871 335522
N
User
gopichandran Pan Card  - India
 

Non-receipt of allotted PAN card - Pan Card

sir i had applied for pan card and pan card was allotted by the income tax department.
pan allotted by I-T dept. :AMFPG9396J
mode of despatch : under certificate of post (UCP)
UCP NO. : PO 09583470
DATE OF DESPATCH : 04/09/2007
Related to these i had mailed and written a letter and got a letter with
reference no. 0172729/106833/nonreceipt/3140056909/
appl.no.030399479
N
User
dimple sharma Pan Card  - India
 
PAN CARD has not been received
Dear Sir/Madam,

As seen from the PAN TRACKER following details are given:-

APPLN NUMBER 032555540
COUPON NUMBER 022856029
PAN NUMBER BRJPS3098H
APPL NAME HARISH KUMAR SHARMA
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESPATCHED DATE 21-JAN- 2008
DESPATCHED MODE BY COURIER

It is to intimate that the PAN CARD has not been received by me till date.

Kindly look in to the matter for further action as it is urgently required.

Thanks in advance.
HARISH KUMAR SHARMA
D
User
dimple sharma Pan Card  - India
 
PAN CARD has not been received
Dear Sir/Madam,

As seen from the PAN TRACKER following details are given:-

APPLN NUMBER 032555541
COUPON NUMBER 022856028
PAN NUMBER BRJPS3097J
APPL NAME SONAM SHARMA
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESPATCHED DATE 21-JAN- 2008
DESPATCHED MODE BY COURIER

It is to intimate that the PAN CARD has not been received by me till date.

Kindly look in to the matter for further action as it is urgently required.

Thanks in advance.
DIMPLE SHARMA
N
User
dimple sharma Pan Card  - India
 
PAN CARD has not been received
Dear Sir/Madam,

As seen from the PAN TRACKER following details are given:-

APPLN NUMBER 031970302
COUPON NUMBER 021509142
PAN NUMBER AMIPD3311M
APPL NAME LAXMAN DAS
STATUS CARD DESPATCHED
DESPATCHED DATE 23-NOV- 2007
DESPATCHED MODE BY COURIER

It is to intimate that the PAN CARD has not been received by me till date.

Kindly look in to the matter for further action as it is urgently required.

Thanks in advance.
DIMPLE SHARMA
MOBILE:-9811656264

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Pan Card - pan card not received