Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Paytm - recharge unsuccessful

 
46 Reviews
User
  Tsering Wangmu on Jun 18, 2012
i made my recharge through "paytm" i received the conformation code but i didnt get my recharge i dont have credit and all the shops are closed i want my money refunded as soon as possible or resend the recharge again my mobile number is 8015214383 and the order number is 40613661 my name is tsering wangmu
and this is troublesome just send my recharge again
Complaint comments 45 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jun 9, 2011 by
User
abdulfayas Paytm  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
I recharged my mobile no. 9094056601, which is not successful, but the amount of Rs 70 debited from my account, i did the transaction through SBI Net Banking,

My transaction number is IG53836902. Please get me a solution as soon as possible.

Please do refund or recharge my number at the earliest
D Jun 10, 2011 by
User
anfarshaikh Paytm  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
i was recharged my mobile no.8082138186 / 80 Rs. my loop a/c have not received balance but my bank a/c debit 80 Rs Is not refund, Please refund my amount immediate
N Jun 14, 2011 by
User
agvimal Paytm  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Recharge unsuccessful
I recharged my mobile no. 7499263270, which is not successful, but the amount of Rs 70 debited from my account, i did the transaction through SBI Net Banking,

My transaction number is 69073857 Please get me a solution as soon as possible.

Please do refund or recharge my number at the earliest
N Jun 16, 2011 by
User
Paytm Customer Care Paytm  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
@agvimal
We have reviewed your transaction and your refund has been initiated.
Please contact us directly at care@paytm.com

Best Regards,
PayTM Customer Care
care@paytm.com
..
A Jun 21, 2011 by
User
nityanand naik Paytm  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Recharge unsuccessful
I recharged my mobile no. 9595587781, which is not successful, but the amount of Rs 50 debited from my account, i did the transaction through HDFC Debit card,

My cheque ref number is757042 Please get me a solution as soon as possible.

nityanand.naik@ymail.com
N Jun 22, 2011 by
User
sanjeev vishwakarma Paytm  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
I recharged my mobile no. 9406276513, which is not successful, but the amount of Rs 220 debited from my account, i did the transaction through SBI Net Banking,

My transaction number is 2096878. Please get me a solution as soon as possible.

Please do refund or recharge my number at the earliest
N Jun 26, 2011 by
User
vishmu Paytm  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
I recharged my mobile no. 9013730455, which is not successful, but the amount of Rs 650 debited from my account, i did the transaction through hdfc debit card

My transaction number is 2215000. Please get me a solution as soon as possible.

Please do refund or recharge my number at the earlies
N Jun 28, 2011 by
User
Paytm Customer Care Paytm  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
@ Nityanand

We have reviewed your transaction. There was a delay in receiving the response from the bank’s server, as a result we were unable to complete your mobile recharge.

Incase of any deduction from your bank account please do provide us the screenshot of the transaction listed in your Bank Account so that we can forward the concerned details to the Bank.

Please provide the details directly at care@paytm.com
N Jul 1, 2011 by
User
kishore.d Paytm  - India
 
sir,
i recharged rs 222.00 to my vodafone number(9886869271) with paytm web site using s.b.i on line banking . The money has been deducted from my account and the s.b.i refernce no is IG56604093 but the recharge was unsuccessful...please help me out
N Jul 4, 2011 by
User
Paytm Customer Care Paytm  - India
 
@Kishore

We have initiated the refund for the unsuccessful transaction.

Kindly contact us directly at care@paytm.com.
A Jul 23, 2011 by
User
ajoy narain Paytm  - India
 
My transaction details are:
Sir,

My card is charged of rs 1000/- but tata sky recharges not successful


Order Number : 2856840
Registered User : 9810149685
DTH Operator : Tata Sky
Subscriber id : 1019950821
Recharge Amount : 1000.0
Payment Mode : DTH-Credit Card (CITIBANK | 542556)
Transaction Date: 22-Jul-2011 06:42:35 PM IST

Note: This Transaction will appear in your bank statement as 'PayTM' or 'One97'. The bank transaction id is 201107229375375.
N Jul 25, 2011 by
User
ragkini Paytm  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Yesterday (24/07/2011) I have recharged my bsnl number 9482862522 through PayTM, following are the details of transaction. Unfortunately my account is not recharged but amount is debited and recieved message from PayTM team, but no confirmation from BSNL. Please do the needful at the earliest or refund the amount.

Order Number : 2901816
Registered User : 9482862522
Mobile Operator : BSNL
Mobile Number : 9482862522
Recharge Amount : 55.0
Payment Mode : Net Banking (Bank of India )
Transaction Date: 24-Jul-2011 11:47:42 AM IST
A Jul 26, 2011 by
User
Ramy12 Paytm  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
I too have been cheated by PayTM for BSNL Recharge Rs.55. Until now I was not been credited. How can I get my money back. Anyone please help me.
My Transaction details:
Order Number : 2924378
Registered User : 9492534284
Mobile Operator : BSNL
Mobile Number : 9492534284
Recharge Amount : 55.0
Payment Mode : Net Banking (ICICI Bank )
Transaction Date: 25-Jul-2011 09:17:46 AM IST
N Jul 28, 2011 by
User
ragkini Paytm  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
This issue is addressed by paytm team amount is being refunded.

With Regards,
Raghavendra
N Jul 29, 2011 by
User
Paytm Customer Care Paytm  - Bangalore, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
@Ramy12 We have reviewed your transaction and your refund has been initiated.

Please contact us directly at care@paytm.com for further assistance.
N Jul 29, 2011 by
User
Paytm Customer Care Paytm  - India
 
@ ajoy We have reviewed your transaction and your refund has been initiated.Please contact us directly at care@paytm.com for further assistance.
N Aug 19, 2011 by
User
Soumyatanu Adhikary Paytm  - India
 
i ddnt get my recharge even though rs 100 ws deducted from my bank account.
ph no of recharge 8296933370
N Aug 30, 2011 by
User
su1267 Paytm  - India
 
i recharged my mob. no. 9468458758 on 29 aug 11 with 110 rupees and ur order no was 4240790 but i have not got recharge till now . n mobney was debeted from my account. plz do helpfull
D Aug 31, 2011 by
User
vipin8 Paytm  - India
 
mene jb recharge kraya to mere mobile pe msg aya k "ur acct is rech with Rs.01 core tt, plz pay Rs40." lekin mere mobile me balance nhi aya h...plz solve the problem.
N Aug 31, 2011 by
User
vipin8 Paytm  - India
 
i recharged my mob. no. 8956118887 on 31 aug 2011 with 40 rupees and ur order no was 421409 but i have not got recharge till now . n money was debeted from my account. plz do helpfull

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Paytm - recharge unsuccessful