[Resolved]  PF — pf status

Address:Delhi

this is to inform u that i have applied for PF Redemption in aprl 2011 and dept has recieved on 01/04/2011 but till date status reflected on web site is in progress .money is very urgent for me so pls help me out.my pf no is DL/28730/955 NAME ATUL RANJAN orgnisation name is Bajaj Capital Ltd
pls do needfull.

regard
Atul Ranjan

My PF number is: KN/25539/10463

Can i know the status of my PF please,

Kindly send the detail to my mail id provided above.
1.Is there any time limit to claim the amount in PF & EPS?
2.What are the formalities to transfer the PF A/c from Preovios employment to New employment?
3.What is the procedure to claim the PF amount?
4.What should I do if the employer refuse to sign in my PF claim form?
5.What are the benefits available under EDLI?
Kindly reply to the above.
S.Jegadeesan

Myself Purushottamnath Tiwari, was employee (Medical Representative) of Lyka Export Limited. I worked within the period between1 jan.2002 to 13 Sept.2003. my area of working was Varanasi (U.P).

My details are:

Purushottamnath Tiwari
F No.MH/42589/11
Employ No.102 Catg. 151
Company Name: Lyka Export Limited 77, Nehru road, Vile Parle East Mumbai.99
Working period:01 Jan.2002 to 13 Sept.2003
Working Area: Varanasi (U.P)
Applied Date of Widrawal: 18 Feb.2009.
Place of Application: From U.P (Gorakhpur PF Office.)

In the above i metioned my detals related to working period as well as applied date of withrowal of PF, but almost one year passed till now i did not get reply or any information related to my PF withrawal.

Sir, I want to know what is the status of my PF, please give my the details reply related to above.

I am expecting favorable support in this regards

Yours trully,
(Purushottamnath. Tiwari)
Dear Sir / Madam

My Name - G.Suresh Kumar
Company Name - Manipal Health System
Branch - Bangalore
Establishment Code - 14912
My PF number - 7371

I need to Know the PF Amount Status still it as not credited to my account.
So kindly check and provide me the PF Status.

G.Suresh Kumar

PF — PF withdrawal not received for 2 years

With referecne oto PF/FPF No. MH/43899/263 PF claim chque returened back because of the account closed Letter has been sent with reauthorization but did not get the money.

Request you again to send the chq. as early as possible as I am in urgent need of money.

Rishi Kapoor [protected]
PF withdrwal not received for 3 month
With referecne oto PF No. DL38867143

Request you again to send the chq. as early as possible as I am in urgent need of money.

please give me status on my PF NO TN/73539/029
EMP NO 7593.

Email-Id- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Mob-No-0091-[protected]

T.V.Nandakumaran.

I am worked with in Bharti Airtel Services Ltd.,

My PF No is 'HR/GGN/10693/012475

I would like to know My PF status. and how much [Amount] i will be get benefited from PF till now.PF form submited date 12 Nov 2009

Ajay Rajora

I need to now my PF Status my PF no. is below

PF-Account No. DL/21477/11598

Rabiya Fathima
Bangalore

please give me status on my PF NO UP/32000/50 (Station Moradabad(U.P.)
My-E-mail Id is "[protected]@yahoo.com.

Surjit
Cell No. [protected]
Please Send Me My PF Status

PF No : RJ / 9726 / 242

jitendra maratha
Dear Sir/Mem
My Name Is navin Kr. Sharma my pf account no. is DL/18513/6608 so plz provide me my account status.
Dear Sir, Madam

My Self Is Sarbjeet Thapar my pf account no. is DL/20843/1734 so plz provide me my account status.

Sarbjeet Thapar

Let me know the status of my PF No.TN/12186/04495. As per my previous company (m/s Premier Mills, Hosur), they have already sent my documents to PF office. But I have checked through online and found not received the documents from the concern company. Please guide me for further proceedings. kingly revert the same through my mail ID : [protected]@rediffmail.com

V.D.Venkatesan.

Plz let me know my PF status as i have applied for this four months earlier... my establishment code is MH/48439/14163 and employee no. 14163...I am waiting from the last four months...Kindly look into this matter...

Ram
PF
Posted:[protected] by SIVASANKARAN Send by courier

PF STATUS

please give me status on my PF NO DL33585/1192
EMP NO A03973

sivasankaran
Dear sir kindly give the status of my pf no. MH / 91100 / 134. I was working with TECHNOCRATS PLASMA SYSTEMS PVT. LTD. and resigned on 5th October - 2010. kindly give the statius and let me know by when will i get my money
regartds
qazi a. alam

please give me status on my PF NO HR-GGN[protected]
EMP NO13444
I would like to know the status of my PF account MH17650. I have completed the formalities of form submission almost an year back. Pls do the needful. My contact e-mail Id is [protected]@yahoo.com

Meezab

PF — PF settlement not received even after 10 months

I have not yet received my pf settlement after 10 months of submission to the pf office...I have no way of finding out the latest status on this one as no body in the pf office answers my calls ....It si the kandivali (mumbai) pf office that is handling my PF account,,..initially my pf consultant told me that the person who was going to process this was on a leave from May through Jan-11 which is why it is delayed but now even he has stopped communicating anything...can anyone help!!!my email ID is mayuresh.[protected]@indiatimes.com