Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Reliance Multiplier Plan - Loan against insurance policy

 
138 Reviews
User
  wismore on Aug 11, 2012
i got call from 011300030879 Delhi.This person introduce herself as name Megha and calling from Reliance Life Insurance company.She told me about interest free loan against Reliance Money Multiplier plan.After conversation with her she transfer The call to her senior mr vishal mehta.He is telling me he is senior manager of Reliance life Insurance/loan dept.He told me same Thing and convinced me fully on it.

By several follow up with these people They convinced me to get 10 times of loan of insurance value at 0% interest for ten years. IE-if i will paid 50000 Then RLIC company will give Rs 500000 for 10 years wiTh 0% interest and benefit of insurance policy will go to RLIC.These people had all so send me a Reliance brochure where They are writing "RELIANCE MULTIPLIER PLAN-GET LOAN WITHIN 45 DAYS WITH 0% INTEREST'

first it sounds good to ear and any one will attract to it.so i was decided to invest i lac of rupees and take loan of 1000000 for ten years with 0% interest so That i had filled a application form and gave required cq of 1 lac to Reliance collection boy.

after that ,phone calls are coming from Reliance people for verification,address verification and lot more.i thought all Things are on line and my 100000 rupees had all so debited from my account in The name of Reliance Life insurance co ltd.


RELIANCE MONEY MULTIPLIER LOAN SCHEME IS A FAKE,DONT BELIEVE ON IT.


after one month These people are all so asked other documents to me.i had doubt on them so i called customer service no where customer care of Reliance told me That , There is no such type of scheme on Reliance money multiplIer plan and he all so told me i am not the only one person who had phoned to them on This regards.Then i had e mailed This brochure to customer care.Reliance people replyed me ,That brochure was forged and some one make correction on it.He request to cancel The policy asap.After That i check author of that brochure ,There was name mentioned IFGL and file was created on 7Th July 2012.I had spoke with Vishal and Megha again and They try to convince me and involve MR RAVI GUPTA BRANCH MANAGER RLIC.Who had represented himself as a senior manager in RLIC and try to convince me on it .i asked employee no of These 3 guys IE Megha,Vishal,Ravi Gupta They are denied me on it,i ask for company mail id of any one of These guys They are all so denied it,i asked any social network id of These guys,These people told me That They are not using any type of social network site.
Megha- 9899613575 Ravi Gupta-09718633925 vishal mehta-099901154923
after That i had gone to Reliance Branch off and cancel my policy .In This branch off i got to know That i am not only person who has cheated on This RELIANCE MONEY MULTIPLIER plan There are approximately 10 people of our area who has been cheated on this same.


I had spoke with Reliance branch off They told me IFGL is a brokerage farm of RLIC and These people are doing unethical work practice to increase sales of insurance products. Now These peoples are not picking up phone and people are Mr & Miss 420 s and Reliance Company also cheater company.

kindly be alert for these MR AND MISS 420 and RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE MONEY MULTIPLIER PALN
kindly be alert for these MR AND MISS 420 and RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE MONEY MULTIPLIER PALN

kindly be alert for these MR AND MISS 420 and RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE MONEY MULTIPLIER PALN
kindly be alert for these MR AND MISS 420 and RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE MONEY MULTIPLIER PALN

RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE MONEY MULTIPLIER PALN IS A CHEAT/FAKE
RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE MONEY MULTIPLIER PALN IS A CHEAT/FAKERELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE MONEY MULTIPLIER PALN IS A CHEAT/FAKERELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE MONEY MULTIPLIER PALN IS A CHEAT/FAKE

RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE MONEY MULTIPLIER PALN IS A CHEAT/FAKE

RELIANCE LIFE INSURANCE MONEY MULTIPLIER PALN IS A CHEAT/FAKE


Complaint comments 137 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jul 23, 2013 by
User
dhaval6373  
 
Best Review
Today i got two times call from +911409803849, +911409803847. She said me, she is calling on behalf insurance complain department. she ask me "to provide any complain details regarding any insurance company, they will help me to solved my problem. they also provide me bonus of Rs. 62500 for complain register...so please provide your account no, policy no, bank detail for transfer my money..." he he he...mast business hai...BEWARE...
N
User
G V Bala Muralidhar rao Personal  - India
 

develop a customer care people - Personal

Dear sir,

My name is muralidhar iam working in reliance communications.
i send a courier in Bellampalli Adilabad (dist) .1 st wrong is i went one u r agencies in warasiduga i ask for courier is it bellampalli is available the person told yes my services is available. i send the courier thourgh ON dot .After 3 days courier
i ask u r people my courier is not recieve plz tell mr the status they are laughfing by in the line only thet jokeing with other and not responding properly and i call to Central office in new delhi people they give me the number Mr Amit (9705598550) i tryed the amit he response but delay the information and i again i tring u r customer care people (04040032527/28)simple unedcated people sitting the seat .Plz try to Improve the customer care prople because very hard to work.mr locet number is 214184504.plz give me reply as soon as possible.still my courier in air only plz try to get me back my courier.

Regards,
Murallidhar
Hyderabad
9393663232
N
User
Pallavi Tripathy Reliance Multiplier Plan  - India
 

policy transfer related - moneyback

My father shifted from Delhi 5years ago but due to some problem we were unable to follow scheme.Also agent is not responding properly I want a immediate feedback from your side so that I can decide my next step.
Thank You
Pallavi Tripathy
Orissa
N
User
Harsh singla Reliance Multiplier Plan  - India
 

salary not receive month of january - relance capital services/Life

sir i am harsh singla my emp.code is 10002774 i am sm in life ins.sector 34 a chandigarh i am top performer of month december, january i have appreciation letter from coutry head mr Shanti lal my supervisor Rohit gupta Abused me & stop my salary please release my salary month of jan 2009

otherwise i have to go labour court your intimation time is over & rohit gupta not accept resignation letter


please relerase my salary

Regards
Harsh singla
09779261970
N
User
Simbu Reliance Multiplier Plan  - India
 

Two guys are cheating our government (Free Housing Loan) - No Company/Product Name

Dear Sir/Madam,

I really feel bad about these two guys. They are also citizens our country. But, they are cheating our government like anything.

They both are brothers. One guy in politics (1st – Puthya Thamilagam, 2nd – PMK, 3rd (now) – BSP (Mayavathi Party))

Actually what happens is, Government allotted free housing loan for poor people; that is Rs.65000. They are cheating that fund.

In Madurai, my place is called Annuppandy. There are lot of poor people live their. But they are not getting fund.

Please find the following percentage for the fund going to the people:

Category 1: Low class – 10% only (those people doesn’t have proper house)

Category 2: Middle class & Upper middle class – 70% (they all have good own house)

Category 3: Rich class – 20 % (They all well settled people)


These two guys are going to asking the category 2 & 3 people, government announced these plans. You have already own house. You do some white washing in your house; that you take some three photo copies.

By the time, I will summit documents to government (Signature from the party in the loan form along with photo of starting stag of construction.)

Once, government gave the amount of Rs.65000. These two guys will take Rs.20000 and party will take Rs.45000. After they will summit photo of white washed house.

Like that, these two guys did around 15 families. They approached my family also. But we don’t that money. We also middle class family. We don’t cheat our government.

Government thinks that money goes to right people; but that is not true.

I am really feel bad our government money getting wasted; because of such type people.
If, I am a police officer; definitely I will shoot these two guys. But I am not.
Cheaters Name:

1. M. Surya (Age: 30+)
2. M. Jagatish (Age: 27+)

They both are brothers S/o, Mayadi.

Please do some quick action to them and save our government money.

Thank you,
N
User
chetan Reliance Multiplier Plan  - India
 

fraud loan offer - business finance world

HI

This is in regards to a person by name AMAO AYODEJI we is a BRITISH national.

He has given ads on google and many other classifieds stating that he provides all types of loans and he works for the above mentioned company...i just contacted him on his cel phone number...he said he was speaking from Delhi and said that they have a branch in india, he said that he wud provide loan of 150000 INR...BUT SAID THAT TO GET THE LOAN I'LL HAVE TO DEPOSIT 7200 INR AS A NON COLLATORAL DEPOSIT TO PROCESS THE LOAN...TO GRAB MORE INFORMATION REGARDING THIS PERSON I GOT INTO CONVERSATION WITH HIM THRU E MAILS...
HE ALSO GAVE AN ACCOUNT NUMBER STATING THAT ITS THERE COM[PANY OFFICERS ACCOUNT...timothy 007101517790 ICICI BANK

I REQUEST THE CONSUMER FORUM TO TAKE NECESSARY ACTION AGAINST THIS PERSON

DETAILS:

BUSINESS FINANCE WORLD
CONTACT ADDRESS: D-12 soth ex-2,
New Delhi, Delhi India

Tel : +919953241062

WHEN I INVESTIGATED THRU GOOGLE I FOUND THIS ADDRESS FOR THE SOUTH ARAB AMBASSY IN NEW DELHI

I HAVE ATTACHED HIS PASSPORT THAT HE GAVE ME AS A PROOF OF TRUST.

IF YOU WANT ANY MORE DETAILS I CAN PROVIDE YOU WITH THE E MAILS THAT I RECEIVED

TO FIND HIS ADD on google PLEASE ENTER "personal loan+goa"
A
User
Zafar Reliance Multiplier Plan  - India
 
I agree Chetan, 100% this guy is fraud... Thanks Chetan once again for alerting peoples like me...
N
User
Mallam Ayodeji Danjumah Amao Reliance Multiplier Plan  - India
 
am true owner of the name and i don't have any assocation with india. am base in UK, you can search google for my profile. i do not offer any kind of loans. Any further mail scam you can emil me or report to the nearest police station.

thank you
N
User
Sanjeev Udas Reliance Communications  - India
 

Cheating in plan declaration - Reliance

This is to bring to your your notice that I had purchased a USB internet connection from a Reliance company's outlet as Yash Communications in Koregaon Park Pune.
The representative of the outlet Mr.Sandeep, Mr.Balshastri, Ms.Molly and Mr.Shoumitra Charaborthy sold me the USB connection bill no:- 10123 DATED:- 14/7/2009 and the purchased RSN no is RHWCD-52200/6622 and the USB no. is 9372852654.The plan of the USB connection is {Broad band +}.It's M-VAT no. is 27380592700V and CST.TIN:- 27380592700C WEF = 23-02-2007.
The declaration of the outlet as per bill was Rs 299/- rent per month and 200/- discount for the first year ie we will have to pay only Rs.99/- for the first year.But on 20/7/2009 there was a call from the company from Mumbai (the number is -- 02239157260) stating that the plan is of 699/- and not for Rs 299/-.
I certainly do not agree with this and I would like to file a case against The Reliance outlet--Yash Communication and the Relaince company too on the basis of cheating the customer.So either you pay me the bill amount 3500/- + all the charges which are included in lodging this complaint back or give me the plan as per your declaration.
When I went to complaint about this problem in the outlet Mr.Sandeep and Ms.Molly replied that Mr.Balshastri and Mr.Shoumitra are not a part of their outlet and they do not know them.
Plz make a note of this and take some action as soon as possible.

Thanking You.
Sanjeev Udas.

Add:- 24/B Sadguru apts, mahatma soc. kothrud pune-38.

Mobile:- 9422016880 and 9226573890
N
User
Serena Reliance Money  - India
 

Customer care phone numbers - Reliance Money

Ive had the worst time with trying to find 1 single phone number for a simple request. Several of the branch numbers published on the website or that were given to me work - and apparently it is an 'updated' list. I haev almost 6 reliance money branch phone numbers that do not work. Is their service so poor that they dont have active, valid numebrs for people to call into? Just getting soemone to speak to about a problem for help was traumatic, i can only imagine issues requiring help that pertain to money transfers etc.
N
User
Dr.Virendra M. Sonani Reliance Life Insurance  - India
 

increase in premium of insurance policy - Reliance Life Insurance

company had given me fix premium for term insurance plan, After two year now company inquire more premium for same policy to continue . they give explanation as now they had applied service tax on previous premium.so your premium is increases.There is no any condition in fine print of policy.They had clear cut print premium amount for 20 year.
N
User
PRABAN KUMAR Reliance Multiplier Plan  - India
 

paid 10 lac - je

dear sir want to in form you that subrata bose who working in rly. work shop in dibrugarh assam,on 24th oct both his daughter got job in JE.and they paid 10 lac to rrb chairman ,guwahati,now on 25ht nov ,they call again for viva.as my is it not fair to get job from one family.dauther name are maumita bose ,and nandita bose. before exmaminition they got all question paper .hope u people will right action them. roll no are 20081044006639,20081044001656
N
User
krishna Reliance Multiplier Plan  - India
 

unwanted account opening - rajesh sales corporation

I am residing at ICHALKARANJI a small town in MAHARASHTRA .

Here we have SBI (state bank of india) Branch office where we have our current accounts running Butnow we are blocked in a case that we have a debt note of 21000/- for an account which was made in our name without opening form application.

Now the situation is the person who did is transfered to another branch at kolhapur.

Please help us for the same
N
User
prafulla joshi Reliance Multiplier Plan  - India
 

loan obtaining - All consumer finance and investment and insurance company

i am prafulla joshi. I live in sion- Dharavi in mumbai city. i am trying about personal loans from all consumer finance. but they give me refusal for loans on the basis of resident critera only becoz my income status and employment status is ok. . but the executive of same company ask me for investment and insurance plan. so in the point of view of all consumer finance company i am not eligible for personal loan so i will ask question to them how will i eligible and suitable for investment and insurance plans ?
N
User
Nitin Goswami Reliance Multiplier Plan  - India
 

Urgent:-Land line phone problem - Reliance Capital Asset management ltd

We purchased a CDMA of Reliance model classic 23 on 18/11/09 and same has been out of orders again & again and in repairing it takes about one month, This is the only number(0151-3206028) in our Branch office. we have send this
again for repaire before seven days. we want to replace this set. pls do the needful on urgent basis. I have attached the scan of Bill copy.
Thanks

Nitin Goswami
Mob.-09309055311
Reliance capital Asset management ltd.
Bikaner-334001


N
User
Tushar9 Reliance Life Insurance  - South West Delhi, Delhi, India
 

Fraud-My cheque was used to take a policy for some other person - Reliance Life Insurance

Hello,

I have given a cheque of Rs. 50000 infavour of Reliance Life insurance for a policy but my cheque was used to take policy for someother person and now the person who called me for insurance and office phone are not reachable. After investigating i got to know they closed their office.

How can reliance accept my cheque for someother person policy?

Now i complained to Customer care and they said we are unable to take your complain and also visited relaince branch office and they said our server is down and countiniously visiting for 3 days and not getting any response..

Is there anyone who advice me now what i should do? As this amount is very high and i seem helpless, nobody is listening at Reliance office..

I welcome your suggestion on my email ID tushar_ach@yahoo.com,

Thanks & Regards,
Tushar
tushar_ach@yahoo.com
N
User
abhay.rai15 Reliance Capital  - Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

calling on my mobile frequently after requesting not call regarding insurance - Reliance Capital

Dear sir,

I am frosted due to call of reliance capital person on his mobile 9794408080. They are calling me on regular interval. I hv warned then so many times but reliance capital person has not stopped to call me.I am understanding they are kept interest to call me for teasing me. I have become more upset due to same.

Earlier, they have called me on different no. recently, today and yesterday they have called me from reliance capital. I have noted phone no. today:.+911147353614.

I want to give punishment to reliance capital and claim of 1000000Rs for this type of act.

I want to give punishment for same from help of this consumer form.

Regards,
Abhay Rai
Jassi Aparment
179-Ratanlal Nagar,
Kanpur
Mob- 9794408080


N
User
brdutt Reliance Multiplier Plan  - Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

Sub: Reliance Policy – How I was Duped. - Reliance life Insurance Company Ltd.,

I am B.Raghavendra Dutt, from Hyderabad. On 31st Oct 2010 I have received a call from one Mr.Deepak stating that he is calling from Reliance Delhi office and to convince me he had given me the details of my existing policy with Reliance. He said that for few Premium customers they are offering a special policy, wherein if we invest Rs.50000/- one time we would get a policy which gives a immediate benefit of Rs.10000/- along with policy document and at the end of three years we will receive an amount of Rs.98,725 as the maturity benefit and cash less card for medical benefit for 6 lakhs. As the offer was only for few people he wanted us to make the payment immediately. On the same day one Mr.Srinivas had come to our Residence and collected the cheque for Rs.50,000/-.

On 8th Nov 2010, we have received a policy document vide No.18120471, seeing the document I was shocked. The document states that it is a cash flow policy and the first premium amount is Rs.50,000/- and the policy term is 10 years and the sum assured is Rs.3,80,550.00.

After reading the complete document I immediately called Mr.Deepak for the clarification and I was again assured by him stating that the document what we have received is only a provisional document with the receipt of the payment made, original document would reach us within 45 days which would clearly state the commitment they have made along with a cheque of Rs.10000/-. After listening to this I was not very convinced because the document in my hand states a free look period of 15 days, so I insisted on cancellation of the policy but Mr.Deepak assured that I would be receiving the original document along with cancellation form which would be valid for one month from the date of receipt of original document. To have a proof of our conversation I have recorded the call. With a hope that company like Reliance will not deceive people I was waiting for the original document.

But today, we have received a call from Mr.Atul Pradhan, stating that he is from Reliance, New Delhi office and was enquiring whether we have any complaints regarding the policies we are holding with Reliance. I said that i have a problem with the present policy No.18120471 and tried to explain him the whole issue. After taking the details, that gentleman said that he would look into the issue and revert back to us within 10 minutes but there was no call from them after that. We have tried to reach them but in vain. Finally I have called up Mr.Deepak to know what exactly is happening but this person once again assured us about the commitment he has made earlier and according to him the original document has been dispatched to their Mumbai office and from there we would receiving it.

After analyzing the complete scenario, I have come to a conclusion that I had been duped by Reliance Insurance Agency. Until I received the policy document, I did not know how and why is vignaharatha direct insurance broking Pvt.Ltd Ltd is in the picture? What is their role in this whole drama?

Thanking you,
Yours truly,
B.Raghavendra Dutt.
N
User
venkatboni Reliance Multiplier Plan  - Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 
how to check my running policies
N Feb 12, 2011 by
User
prakash.lakhotia Reliance Communications  - Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
 

Bogus / Fake Billing - Reliance

I am using Reliance data Card phone number 09375599388 through your Corporate scheme ( Electrotherm India Ltd. ) . They have called us in December & told that Pay your Bill of Rs. 2800/- . Then we approached @ customer care centre & asked for usage timing in hard copy but they told first of all you pay the amount than within 4 to 5 days we will courier to you.
Keeping faith on such a big company we paid the amount & simutaneously submit application for discontinue of service . Service request No. 142668648.
After that so many calls came form the customer care for why you are disconnecting our services. When I asked them for my bill, each & every rep. giving assurance that within week you will get it , you give your mail id we will mailed to you. I gave my mail id to them so many times but till date non of them return back.
Story is not over here. The surprising thing is that now again so many calls started from the company and saying pl your bill of Rs. 1500 urgently .
Which very very suprising A company like Reliance is doing this type of fack billing .
My humble request to solve the problem on MOST URGENT basis & try to return my earlier amount. Thanks

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Reliance Multiplier Plan - Loan against insurance policy

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Insurance