[Resolved]  Reliance Natural Resources Fund Growth Plan-Growth Option — Address Correction Acct.No [protected]

Received an email showing statement of account dated
26 feb 2008 and noted that mr address is not in order.There it is written NEW KRISHA NAGAR which is not correct. Yhe correct one is NEW KRISHNA NAGAR.
You are therefore requested to kindly rectify the same and send me mail.
Ihave not received the certificate yet.Kindly send the same also.
Yours Sincerely,
Manoj Nangia
35-A Gali No.-3
New Krishna Nagar
Delhi-110051

I would like to inform you That i given you Three times complaint but not towards answer, My name is sawmitra singh, my a/c no. is [protected], I have invested Rs10000.00 in reliance naturalresources fund growth option- growth plan in 26/02/08 So far i have not recieved any information or periodic value, kindly conforme me by mail or tel. My Mail id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in & mo. no. [protected]
Current value of my account-[protected]
this is to bring to your kind infomation and further action please, that I have invested Rs 5000.00 in this RELIANCE NATURAL RESOURCES FUND- GROWTH PLAN-GROWTH OPTION in 26-02-08. So far I have not received any information regarding the periodic fund value of the units and any other information related to this. You are requested to keep on informing me by mail or through postal services regarding this. My A/C No is [protected]

please let me know the procedure to sell out the units if desired at any time.

Current value of my A/C ?

reliance natural resources fund-growth plan-growth option — no information

this is to bring to your kind infomation and further action please, that I have invested Rs 5000.00 in this RELIANCE NATURAL RESOURCES FUND- GROWTH PLAN-GROWTH OPTION in 26-02-08. So far I have not received any information regarding the periodic fund value of the units and any other information related to this. You are requested to keep on informing me by mail or through postal services regarding this. My A/C No is [protected]

please let me know the procedure to sell out the units if desired at any time.

Current value of my A/C ?
i have reliance equity oppoprtunitiesfund-retail plan-groth plan folio no [protected] by bajaj capital on 1/04/2007.i have locked 23/09/2010 .i have applied for mony jan 2011 but till date not received my mony
i requiest to you return my mony(SARGAM SHARMA)

please attention my complint my mobile no [protected], 26211659
my emil address-- [protected]@yahoo.in
reliance eqity oppoprtunitiesfund retial plan-GROTH PLAN

FOLIO NO [protected] - SARGAM SHARMA- ADRESS 61- AMI CHAND KHAND GIRI NAGAR KALKA JI 110019.
LOCKED BY BAJAJ CAPITAL 23/09/2007
BUT NOT REFUND MY MONY
PLEASE HELP ME
I am Sudhir Kumar. My Account / Folio No. is [protected]. I have invested Rs.25, 000/- in RELIANCE NATURAL RESOURCES FUND - GROWTH PLAN - GROWTH OPTION on 25.02 2008. Last one year I am not getting any information regarding my fund value. Please send it at my new address given below.

# 90, 1st Floor, Maruthi Layout, M.S.Palya, Vidyaranyapura Post, Bangalore - 560097

Email - [protected]@gmail.com

Mobile No. [protected]

Thankyou

Sudhir Kumar
this is to bring to your kind noticeand further action please, that I have invested Rs 5000.00 in this RELIANCE NATURAL RESOURCES FUND- GROWTH PLAN-GROWTH OPTION on 05-02-08. So far I have not received any information regarding the periodic fund value of the units and any other information related to this. You are requested to keep on informing me by mail or through postal services regarding this. What is current value of my funds. My A/C No is [protected]. Pl register my e-mail id for sending statement periodically - [protected]@yahoo.co.in. I expect a prompt reply
A/c no [protected] ( Reliance Natural Resources Fund Grouth plan -Growth option)
I have invested initially rs 5000/- afterward 500/-pm SIp is running but sorry to say that you never take pain to send me the A/c statement quarterly even if you declare you regularly send hard copy of statement . Ihave also send you my mail ID [protected]@gmail.com. you are requested to send me the A/c statment from opning to Till now, and alsorequested tosend the same at my Mail ID on quarterly basis . Kindly do the needful . please alro refer my complain in this regards send to you on 07/04/11, &14/04/11 . where you replying me having send statement but I still not yet recd the same . Whether you Will issue me the cerficate /bond agst Initial deposit . Please reply me and oblige .
From Santosh Kumar sahu ( Folio/Ac no [protected] ) 11/140, Shantinikunj, Ganga ghat Unnao -209861
please also correct my mob no -[protected], Email : [protected]@gmail.com
What is current value of my rnrf mutual fund
What is the current values of my account no. 7004995
please inform my current a/c value, no- [protected].

Sumanta Sarkar
How to sell the invested money in RELIANCE NATURAL RESOURCES FUND GROWTH PLAN-GROWTH OPTION ?
Please send the information to mail id karthikeyan.[protected]@yahoo.com
Reliance Natural Resources Fund -Growth Plan -Growth option,

dear Sir/Madem,

Re A/c no [protected] ( Santosh Kumar Sahu -Unnao )
Sub :A/c statement required from[protected] to onwards

Ihave given you my MailID as : [protected]@gmail.com to post quarterly A/c statement ., but sorry to say that till now you have navermail me A/c statement nor send me the hard copy as you say . .I do'nt know why you are doing so . once again i request to do so as wellas kindly mail me soft copy of A/c statement from[protected] to date the required A/c statment immdiatly . please treat itas urgent otherwise explain why you are not doing so .
thanking you in anticipation

yours Custmer,
Santosh Kumar Sahu ( A/c no [protected]), 11/140, Ganga Ghat, Unnao -UP-209861(mob [protected]) email: [protected]@gmail .com (confirmation code no 53560
I have invested Rs. 10000 in reliance natural resource fund growth plan in 2007, I am not recieving any information regarding the value or annual statements. Please send me the current value and procedure to sell out the units. My A/c no. is [protected]
this is to bring to your kind infomation and further action please, that I have invested Rs 20000.00 in this RELIANCE NATURAL RESOURCES FUND- GROWTH PLAN-GROWTH OPTION in 2008. So far I have not received any information regarding the periodic fund value of the units and any other information related to this. You are requested to keep on informing me by mail or through postal services regarding this. My A/C No is [protected]
please let me know the procedure to sell out the units immediately.04387
dear sir what is the current values my account no...[protected] 1-1/post/post/498611 pl..sent me the current account statment...my enves..26 fb 2008 reliance mutual fund .
How to sell the invested money in RELIANCE NATURAL RESOURCES FUND GROWTH PLAN-GROWTH OPTION ?
Please send the information to mail id [protected]@yahoo.com
what is the current values my account no. [protected] pl..sent me the current account statment...my enves..25 fb 2008 reliance mutual fund .

please register my Email-id for reliance natural resources fund groth plan groth option as jc.[protected]@jkcement.com
my Folio no.is [protected]
Jagdish Chandra Pandey, kanpur